>DUDE I REFUSED TO REVIEW ANYTHING ANIMATED AND TRIED TO AVOID TALKING ABOUT CARTOONS OTHER THAN THE SIMPSONS AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE FOR YEARS

>DUDE I REFUSED TO REVIEW ANYTHING ANIMATED AND TRIED TO AVOID TALKING ABOUT CARTOONS OTHER THAN THE SIMPSONS AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE FOR YEARS
>BUT NOW THAT I GOT AN ACTUAL JOB VOICING A CARTOON CHARACTER IN A MAJOR NETWORK, I AM SUDDENLY COOL WITH ANIMATION AS AN ART FORM
>I'LL MENTION I WATCHED LOWER DECKS IN MY NEXT VIDEO AND MAKE ANOTHER RICK AND MORTY REFERENCE
>JAY GET IN HERE, LET'S COME UP WITH A STUPID MOVIE IDEA FOR RICH TO DRAW SOME BULLSHIT BASED ON IT
>WE'RE TOTALLY ANIMATION GUYS ADULT SWIM, PLEASE GIVE US OUR OWN SHOW

Black Rifle Cuck Company, Conservative Humor Shirt $21.68

UFOs Are A Psyop Shirt $21.68

Black Rifle Cuck Company, Conservative Humor Shirt $21.68

  1. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    okay you kinda seem mad now
    is this because they ignore anime movies?

  2. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    literally me

  3. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Bullying Mike is cool. Doing it in this gay way is not. Just be funnier.

  4. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Imagine typing this out or even copy and pasting it.
    Twogirlslaughing.jpg

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Imagine being image banned.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >he can't post images

  5. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >murdered white women is fricking hilarious
    >we should remove graveyards to make more place for parking lots

    they lost their fricking mind

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I genuinely think that missing woman segment is the most psychotic shit ive ever seen.
      >THE POINT IS THAT BLACK PEOPLE DONT GET ON THE NEWS WHEN THEY G-
      they showed footage of actually missing people, some of whom turned by raped and dead, and played clown music over it

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        What video?

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          I think it's when they were talking about Dahmer

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >we should remove graveyards to make more place for parking lots
      >they lost their fricking mind

      being buried in a graveyard is basically a white people thing, because only they can afford to be buried in nice graveyards. turning graveyards into parking lots is like tearing down white people statues, its a way to replace white people and delete them from history while pretending you TOTALLY ARE NOT ERASING THEM FROM HISTORY, OEY GEVALT IT JUST MAKES SO MUCH SENSE FELLOW WHITES 😉

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        or your meaningless little israelite worship stone cross lots are genuinely archaic relics of a time when people believed they would one day be rising out of their graves so they wanted “holy” ground. newsflash moron, when you’re dead your dead and you frick over every generation after you by demanding your bones take up space. people can eat at a mcdonald’s, live in an apartment, shop at a mall. all you can do in a graveyard is look at crumbling stones and wonder what the frick the point of this is. mike is 100% right on this
        >muh tradition
        >muh history
        no, muh infrastructure, muh rationality, muh use of space logically

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >we should remove graveyards to make more place for parking lots
      >they lost their fricking mind

      being buried in a graveyard is basically a white people thing, because only they can afford to be buried in nice graveyards. turning graveyards into parking lots is like tearing down white people statues, its a way to replace white people and delete them from history while pretending you TOTALLY ARE NOT ERASING THEM FROM HISTORY, OEY GEVALT IT JUST MAKES SO MUCH SENSE FELLOW WHITES 😉

      or your meaningless little israelite worship stone cross lots are genuinely archaic relics of a time when people believed they would one day be rising out of their graves so they wanted “holy” ground. newsflash moron, when you’re dead your dead and you frick over every generation after you by demanding your bones take up space. people can eat at a mcdonald’s, live in an apartment, shop at a mall. all you can do in a graveyard is look at crumbling stones and wonder what the frick the point of this is. mike is 100% right on this
      >muh tradition
      >muh history
      no, muh infrastructure, muh rationality, muh use of space logically

      >Hey! Here’s another place we can put some low-cost housing: CEMETARIES!!! There’s another idea whose time has passed! Saving all the dead people up for one part of town?! What the hell kind of a medieval, superstitious, religious, bullshit idea is that?! Plough these motherfrickers up, plough into the streams and rivers of America; we need that phosphorous for farming! If we’re going to recycle, LET’S GET SERIOUS!!!

  6. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    how much do you think he begged zach to be on another episode of smiling friends?
    >DUDE WEVE GOT INDUSTRY CREDENTIALS!!! PLEASE COMMISSION OUR UNFINISHED SHITTY PILOT

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      They were on the second most recent episode.

  7. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I was honestly baffled by the fact Mike assumed graveyards to be a western only thing. But that's the result of American education I guess..

  8. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    why does TV ride this guys wiener so much? I've never seen any of their vids, never understood the appeal of amateur youtube skit shows like these guys and that Joe idiot with the leather jacket.

  9. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >I CARE TOO MUCH ABOUT FAT moronS ON YOUTUBE
    >I PROBABLY ALSO WATCH 9 HOUR ELDER SCROLLS LOREDUMPS

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      > 9 HOUR ELDER SCROLLS LOREDUMPS
      that's pretty based actually

  10. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    What animated film was even worth reviewing recently?
    The Spiderman thing? They were already pretty sick of capeshit at that point.

  11. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Seriously, what the frick is his problem?

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      his grandparents made him go to church a few times as a kid

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Jay alpha'd him out of doing the into and his b***h brain cucked out

  12. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    RLM already made racist cartoons 20 years ago:

  13. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    isn't adult swim a dead network?

  14. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    mike never said this. he literally never uttered these words. youre insane. take your meds NOW

  15. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I personaly look forward to participate daily in this repeated thread for the next couple of months until the current RLM schizophrenia changes form.

  16. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >that episode Mike goes on a 5 minute rant lusting over a 12 year old latina girl
    what was that about?

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      i dont watch rlm anymore so tell me, did this really happen?

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        yeah, it happened

  17. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Oh good, another thread of tranime spurgation. Those never get old.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *