how is that penis inspection day is never mentioned in american movies?

how is that penis inspection day is never mentioned in american movies?

Homeless People Are Sexy Shirt $21.68

Nothing Ever Happens Shirt $21.68

Homeless People Are Sexy Shirt $21.68

  1. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I've never seen a wienerroach IRL

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Good for you.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      maybe try lookin in the mirror

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        jerk

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        fricking CLOWNED that dude haha

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I’ve never been to Turkey either.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Same. I've always lived in a very clean house though, I won't tolerate filth

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Check your wiener

  2. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Why was Google so fricking stupid as to seriously allow AI to use message boards as information? That blows my mind that even a femcel with purple hair would consider that idea.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      When GPT3 was new I had fun asking it to make recipes out of stuff like spark plugs and string. This stuff is more fun when it's moronic.

      all those google ai blunders in twitter are fakes
      it's a psyop to make normies favor government-regulated, cucked, censored ai, and it's working

  3. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    When GPT3 was new I had fun asking it to make recipes out of stuff like spark plugs and string. This stuff is more fun when it's moronic.

  4. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    People will read this and then go right back to believing everything else they read off google.

  5. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    femcels will read this and believe is true

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      But it is true, you need to put a clip on the end of your peepee or else when you goto sleep at night, bugs will try to crawl in there

  6. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I feed my wiener roach cheetos

  7. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    This is why I'm circumcised

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      lol imagine cutting the tip when you can simply fumigate your penis twice a year ngtmi

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        It was to mark you as a slave/the israelite doctor wanted a snack

        >moron 1: haha you IDIOT you actually flush away your shit? the israelites want your shit, so I keep it in jars. you’ll never get your shit back from them
        >moron 2: it’s true I hate my parents for taking my shit away from me. one day I hope for shit reinjection to be a thing I can sign up for

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          You can make money selling your own shit. You are basically paying to give it away (in water bills) by flushing.

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          a healthy normal foreskin is a nice thing to have truth be told fr

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >foreskin is equivalent to shit
          If they took your eyelids as well you'd be defending that too.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      It was to mark you as a slave/the israelite doctor wanted a snack

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        They mandate it so they can blend in amongst us

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      the foreskin protects the urethra moron

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      To leave your wiener hole even more accessible to roaches?

  8. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I read about a ftm who had one of those armflaps installed as a fake dick getting a fly infection from getting going into a grimy pond and some eggs got in

  9. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    2003 meme

  10. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Penis inspection day was my biggest fear as a teenager because I had/have a very very small penis. However, for some reason I never had to do it. Maybe I dropped out of the system or something because my parents died.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *