Opinion of the Bobby Pills studio?

Opinion of the Bobby Pills studio?

CRIME Shirt $21.68

Nothing Ever Happens Shirt $21.68

CRIME Shirt $21.68

  1. 4 days ago
    Anonymous

    I thought that said Booby Pills at first

  2. 4 days ago
    Anonymous

    >Little to no blue elephant despite being all over promo material
    >pandered to surface level waifugays with generic cat anthro
    They suck

    • 4 days ago
      Anonymous

      I wish they had more monetary support, so they don't have to rely so much on US-created collabs. Vermin is probably my favorite in that I wanted another season.
      I was looking forward to Nymphopolis as well, but it got put into indefinite hiatus.

      Have to do what it takes for social media attention as she does make a good mascot. I never liked the show.

      • 4 days ago
        Anonyrnous

        >new Peepoodo and Vermin seasons never ever
        Being a Bobbypills fan is both a blessing and a curse...

  3. 4 days ago
    Anonymous

    They're very good, have a lot of respect for them
    They seem to have a pretty high output too

  4. 4 days ago
    Anonymous

    Favorite studio of all times. Hot furries, hilariously gross humor, and wierd frickin themes all presented with fantastic animation and killer voice acting. Plus the fact that they did English and French for the first season is just so impressive for such a small studio.

  5. 4 days ago
    Anonymous

    Peepoodo became about straight erasure instead of sex education and it sucks.

  6. 4 days ago
    Anonymous

    they need more money, great studio otherwise

  7. 4 days ago
    Anonymous

    Peepoodo is good smut, and everything else they've done since.

    • 4 days ago
      Anonymous

      Dr. Pussycat is sooooo sexy she makes my pants evaporate the SECOND she appears

  8. 4 days ago
    Anonymous

    I like french shit being used more and getting more mainstream recognition.

  9. 4 days ago
    Anonymous

    Captain Laserhawk wasn't half as good as I wanted it to be, solid studio otherwise. Crisis Jung still the best

    • 4 days ago
      Anonymous

      Captain Laserhawk was three times better than I ever expected it to be.

      The title is incredibly dumb. It's a Netflix cartoon about Ubisoft IPs. The hero is a queer and the females only come in two varieties-- evil and dead.
      Series had no right to go as hard as it did, but it do'd.

  10. 4 days ago
    Anonymous

    Peepeepoopoo is mid.

  11. 4 days ago
    Anonymous

    trojan horse. can not be trusted.

  12. 4 days ago
    Anonymous

    I don't like grossout humor but I am a fan, their stylistic approach is such fresh air. Laserhawk sucked so much it hurt, sadly. I watched it for rayman and his arc was fun, but everyone else is annoying as shit. The magical american touch...

    • 4 days ago
      Anonyrnous

      Captain Laserhawk made me realize just how barren Ubisoft is when it comes to IP they can use. Shit is tragic

  13. 4 days ago
    Anonymous

    i once liked them and saw them as a french titmouse. they felt fresh and different when they first showed up. but now they've succumb to the same pitfalls as all the rest. I always think back to how good the early episodes of kassos were and where the show ended up going just a few short years later. they've disappointed me massively. and ofcourse that means they're everywhere now. animated pornography, faux-anime, and animated hyper violence is all it takes to make suckers soiface and worship the ground you walk on nowadays. I cant wait for them to irrevocably ruin creature commandos on gunn's blessing. maybe france does deserve to burn.

    • 4 days ago
      Anonymous

      >I liked them more when they weren't popular, why do other people exist? UGH

      • 4 days ago
        Anonymous

        popularity just means kissing the right asses.

      • 4 days ago
        Anonymous

        you missed the point of my complaint entirely. their stuff was better before it was just smut and violence. they became popular by appealing to the lowest common denominator.

        popularity just means kissing the right asses.

        this

  14. 4 days ago
    Anonymous

    They're Bobbypilled

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *