>penis inspection day at boating school

>penis inspection day at boating school

Thalidomide Vintage Ad Shirt $22.14

Ape Out Shirt $21.68

Thalidomide Vintage Ad Shirt $22.14

  1. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >I'm gonna FRICK your butt!

  2. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    MRS. PUFF, NO, I REPRODUCE BY BUDDING

  3. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    "Penis inspection day" is the kinda thing that sounds both too absurd to be real, as well as juuuust believable enough on account of everything I know about American culture and really the government schooling system as a whole
    I don't care if it's fake, don't tell me, I don't wanna know
    In my heart I believe

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >Penis inspection day at school
      >They decide which male students get to reproduce
      >I'm picked to be catastrated
      >mfw

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >>They decide which male students get to reproduce
        How can they tell by just looking at your dick?

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Size, girth, firmness, smell.

          You can tell a lot about a penis just based on smell.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Man, you think penis inspection day was rough? I had my penis inspected all the time. I wake up in the morning, dad inspects my penis. I go to school, the gym teacher inspects my penis. At the end of the school day, my uncle Mickey would pick me up and inspect my penis in his van. And every night, random guys would just show up and Dad would tell me to let them inspect my penis too. Come to think of it, I can't think of a single adult in my childhood who DIDN'T inspect my penis at least once. Like, why did everyone want to do that so much? They must have really cared about me.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Some states are trying to use troony panic as an excuse to examine children's genitals, so yes. Penis inspection day is real.

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        That seems redundant
        If a kid decides hes transgender odds are he already had his penis inspected plenty by the adults in his life

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >Need a medical exam to play sports
        >leftists pretend this is a secret pedophile conspiracy so men can keep invading women spaces
        Frick off

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Nobody needs to have their dick groped to play sports. That's pure pedo propaganda

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Black person people have needed a doctor's permission to play sports foe fricking decades. Sorry that examining someone's genitals is something pediatricians do. What are you gonna argue all pediatricians are secretly right wing pedophiles?

            • 3 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              >are you gonna argue all pediatricians are secretly pedophiles?
              Yes

              • 3 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Your uncle wasn't a pediatrician anon. He just told you that.

              • 3 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                What's the difference? Its not molestation because one wore a labcoat?
                Give me a break

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            They checking for hernias, it's not like the doctors are stroking wieners

            • 3 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              >it's not like the doctors are stroking wieners
              You poor naive soul

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          https://docs.google.com/document/d/e/2PACX-1vTFikAP6MXDCJjWzgMIOvpsT1ji-HwO-rLEvNE8e-cfCGh0YHoZluIG5TEsmwFub7MzIDfh0XgvcWL8/pub

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Just an FYI you can get really nasty malware from just viewing a google doc. I don't know why people are insisting on using google docs to share shit but it's really unsafe.

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            /misc/ brothers? Our response?

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Isn't it ironic? Don't you think?

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I pray you're just a delusional master-baiter.

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >sir we're going to have to check your daughter's genitals to make sure you're not putting a troon in the sports team. its the only way we can be sure trust me
        self-serving pedos are the one constant across the political spectrum so that sounds believable

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I don't believe it's real honestly but when I was around the age of 12-13 at a doctor's appointment I had to have my genitals checked and the doctor was literally this hot curvy female. I got an insta-boner and she just giggled before pulling my pants back up

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        This didn't happen

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          It fricking did, even down to the giggling part, although I was a horny adolescence so I could've imagined the female doctor being hotter than she was
          Also: https://www.quora.com/When-a-doctor-touches-my-genitals-is-it-a-legitimate-medical-examination-I-m-a-teenage-boy

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            I know that’s a lie. It was an old barren hag in her 60s

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Anon is jealous.

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            >get molested
            >anon is jealous
            Lol sure

            • 3 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              >gain access to sexual knowledge/experience early
              >use it on your still innocent peers for some hands on early sex ed lessons
              Not saying the experience was good, but when life gives you lemons

              • 3 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                this is just coping, you never needed/wanted this experience, but what can you do.

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Pedo fantasy.

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          I swear it fricking happened, but there's literally nothing I can do to prove it

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Pull your pants down, I know how to tell if a penis has been inspected before.

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >hot curvy female
        Oh frick off. The women checking out my penis are either middle age or old

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        you got fisted by a 50 year old fat chick didn't you?

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >American
      Its a European thing

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      American culture? Wouldn't Americans be too prudish for something like this? I'd expect "penis inspection day" to be a thing in Europe.

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Or Japan....come to think of it, I think I've seen a hentai or two with similar plots.....

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        We Americans are an odd bunch.

        We hate corpos but defend them.
        We love individual liberties but only if they are specifically aligned with our views
        We love free speech but not if you say the wrong thing.
        We love freedom but arrest people for saying spicy things

        A constant contradiction. That’s us in a nutshell.

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          And we have pedo panic scares but are ok with boys getting molested if its "for sports"

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            It was for sports the dude had gloves and told me to turn my head and cough…he had gloves bro and i played football that summer with the team too…

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Some republicans are unironically trying to create a penis inspection day to stop trans girls from participating in school sports.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      it's not a school thing but it is normal for a doctor to feel your junk for a second during a physical

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Was at our school. Nurse pulled our pants and measured.

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I had a lady doctor feel my wee wee when I was kid to check everything was in its place.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >American
      Its a European thing

      The woman in the nurse's office pulled back my foreskin when I was a kid, but she did it really forcefully and coldly that it really hurt and kinda scary. She wasn't a nurse though, just a teacher who would sometimes mind the office area where they keep bandaids and stuff

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      It's not a school thing, it's just a game guys play so they can compare with each other.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      It was a real thing, but only at some schools I guess. It wasn't a big deal to us back then, it was like a medical thing. See if you're up to size.

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Sounds like a good excuse to see little boy dicks

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >can't send your boys to church thanks to gay pedos
          >can't send them to school thanks to female pedos
          >can barely trust doctors now
          >even kids cartoon networks are run by perverts
          Jesus christ, you got to put the little shits in cast steel chastity belts to be safe these days.

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            A victorian resurgence?
            Anfi masturbation devices rebranded as anti pedo devices

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          The only real sus part about it was if you didn't measure up, they would make you stand in the middle of class (in front of everybody) and the female teachers would point and laugh at it, hold a ruler up next to it, display it in the palm of their hands while mocking it, etc.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      How absurd though?

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I was going to say it’s fake but then I remembered I did football in elementary and a coach did feel on my junk with some gloves…. So like I guess it was real….it was to check if I was prone to hernias….

      Like I know we go hehe penis inspection day but if you honestly look at your time in school you did have your junk felt on in a school setting at least once.

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        You got molested, anon

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          No I wasn’t, my dad was in the room too. There where a lot of boys being taken behind a curten in an assembly line.

          They said it was to check if we where healthy enough to play football. It was legit bro they had gloves

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      No one tell him about anus inspection day when men hit their 40's
      No one tell him about vegana inspection day when girls turn 16

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      it's not we only have prostate inspection to determine which students are homosexuals from moaning during it

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Oh it's real, son.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      It really depends on how strict you are with “real”

      Does it happen. Black and white yes.

      To what extent it depends…

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      It's not entirely unusual for a doctor to cup your junk and make sure it's developing properly every once in a while. Whether or not that same doctor begins jerking you off is something entirely different.

  4. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >what I learned in boating school is...

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous
  5. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Do you ever think they'll do romance subplots with spongebob, Squidward, or even Patrick? Sandy x Spongebob is kinda based

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      They do make a cute couple..

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Stephen and the other writers seemed to have decider to not be interested in romance subplots outside of krabs x puff early on but i wouldn't be suppressed if they change their minds and nick doesn't seem to care what the modern writers do as long as it makes money so its possible

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      They did for Squidward.

      https://spongebob.fandom.com/wiki/Love_That_Squid

  6. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous
    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Spongebob would definitely use reddit.

  7. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous
  8. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    www . literotica . com/s/highschool-physical
    Penis inspection story

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Call me when its middle school inspection

  9. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I want to do puff-puffs with Mrs. Puff!

  10. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    "Testicular palpation" exist for adults though.
    It's a way to find out cancers.

    I went through one when trying to join the army in 2020, during medical control. Doctor was a woman. I sperged out and ended rejected for autism.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Meant for

      "Penis inspection day" is the kinda thing that sounds both too absurd to be real, as well as juuuust believable enough on account of everything I know about American culture and really the government schooling system as a whole
      I don't care if it's fake, don't tell me, I don't wanna know
      In my heart I believe

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      You did the right thing.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      thank you for your service

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Everyone ITT saying "penis/testicle exams are real, a doctor did one on me!" clearly does not recognize the difference between going to the doctor for a checkup, and the notion of a "penis inspection day" at school

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Structurally, there's no discernable difference.

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        It was mandatory and we learned about it on the spot.

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        School nurses and gym teachers do perform testicular exams. It’s part of health checks.

        I’m not saying it isn’t weird but it really just depends on the school, district, state etc.

        Some schools do breast exams as well.

  11. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Her sitting on him when she stole his boat was kind of weird

  12. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    We're talking about the penis?

  13. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Penis inspection day hurt my self esteem being the only uncut boy in my grade

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Were your parents hippies?

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        No, they just didnt want to deal with 40-60 years of cutgay tears

  14. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Why is a Cinemaphile thread on Cinemaphile?

  15. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I like to butt people's kicks.

  16. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    FIRMLY GRASP IT.

  17. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Barnacles?

  18. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous
  19. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >PRIVATE! You weren't at penis inspection this morning. Come behind these bushes and drop trouser. Thats an order!

  20. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I've had a subconscious fear of women ever since my female preschool teacher molested me
    I don't really know how to cope with it

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      You should talk to a therapist or psychiatrist or something, that's really bad. I am terribly sorry, anon.

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I did but then I panicked because she wanted to make it a court case with the teacher and said she would HAVE to press charges on my behalf, and my mom who's genuinely a good person just stubborn and kindof dumb) didn't believe me when I also told her so it'd be a horrible disaster of an event, so I had to brush it off to the shrink that "maybe I misremembered"

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *