Who watches these "reviews"?

Who watches these "reviews"?

A Conspiracy Theorist Is Talking Shirt $21.68

CRIME Shirt $21.68

A Conspiracy Theorist Is Talking Shirt $21.68

  1. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    ?si=xV7Z4yhmsjPk5zNk

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      FPBP

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Gold
      >Verification not required

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I fricking love this one

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        It's the best capeshit film ever, though.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      FPBP

      Gold
      >Verification not required

      I fricking love this one

      >wasting 20 minutes on this bullshit
      Zoomers perplex me.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        We find those reviews ironically great.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          They're a waste of time and giving a view to those buttholes is a detriment to life as we know it.

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Adult humor p*nis hell, though...

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        20 minutes on this bullshit
        At least it's ONLY 20 minutes. Some of these will up the better part of a whole fricking work day.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Adult humor p*nis hell, though...

          I don't give a frick if it's 30 seconds long. Giving these homosexuals views is the reason youtube fricking sucks and is deleting actual quality videos from years before.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >Zoomers found out about Origami Kingdom
      Alright pack it up boys, party over.

  2. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I don't really watch saberspark. Also any review that for the majority of the runtime is summarizing the plot is moronic. Don't do that just summarize key points as you go along in the essay rather than giving me the entire fricking show.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      saberspark have degenerated to the point I had to block him from my recommendations. I used to like his brony and "What the hell is..." videos, but nowadays all he does is outrage baits.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >Piss poor "review" of Great Warrior Wall
        >Never checked Malaysian Speed racer with animal people

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          > Malaysian Speed Racer with animal people.
          Tell me the name of this show please

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Rimba Racer

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              >3D CGI
              Here's your answer

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                GWW is also CGI, that's no excuse

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          > Malaysian Speed Racer with animal people.
          Tell me the name of this show please

          I emailed saberspark and offered him 5 whole dollars to review that show and he never replied! I take that slight personally and think negatively of him now.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >Also any review that for the majority of the runtime is summarizing the plot is moronic
      It's asinine how many video essays on media is literally this

      Literally experienced this the other day
      >What's up, it's ya boy Cückwise the Furry, let's do a big retrospective on Grand Theft Auto Vice City and what it means to me
      > 2 hours long
      > First 5 minutes is talking about GTA 3
      > Next 5 is talking about Hall and Oates and 80s pop
      > Next 1 hour 40 minutes is recapping the plot mission by mission, with very scattered tangents about gameplay and drawing parallels to other games
      > Last 10 minutes is the actual retrospective/legacy

      Why do this? What point does it serve to make a review/retrospective "this is the plot of the story"? I mean I expect that to be part of it, but when that's all you're talking about for 90% of the runtime, just title it "Story Recap"

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Many people watch summary reviews so they can get the digest version without actually watching the thing and these people capitalize on that.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I think it works for RoanokeGaming. Because his content is very specific in explaining how some sort of movie disease or mutation could potentially work, so it's fairly natural for him to explain his theory alongside the movie showing different effects of what's going on. Plus, his channel is a good way of finding trashy monster flicks to watch, so it's nice to not have big shit spoiled right from the start.

  3. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    you

  4. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Eceleb threads should be punishable by death

  5. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >let these people like rent free in your head
    >"heh, imagine being the kind of pleb that watches this kind of thing. Cuh-RINGE!"
    Oh my god just admit you have a crush and frick off to their comments section

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Desu, you can still be critical of a youtuber by pointing out their shortcomings. Like theyre all morons who basic shit like themes or big ideas elude them and they cannot talk about cartoons in anything beyond the material and physical they see before them.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        You could say that
        If we weren't posting on Cinemaphile

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          I can at least understand a concept of a theme SOMETIMES, which is more than I can say for like Pan Pizza or Schaffrillas or Saberspark or whoever the frick tend to just go ERM I SPOTTED AN IRREGUALRITY tier critique or in Pan's case make an unfunny joke about how horny and lonely he is. Like if you cannot understand media this basic how the frick are you able to call yourself a reviewer.

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            I think Pan is moronic because he spent all of his time learning how to draw and none on actual writing

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              >he spent all of his time learning how to draw and none on actual writing
              Literally me.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                can you at least make porn now?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >thread about dumbass cartoon reviewers
      >anons get weirdly defensive
      You can't help but tell on yourself, can you?

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Tell on WHAT? moron
        The only thing I’m telling, and quite plainly, is that I’m sick of you homosexuals making threads about other homosexuals

        ALL of you need to frick off

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous
        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >"If I pretend to be neutral they'll think I'm not sucking wiener!"

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            >"not letting these people live rent free inside your head?"
            >"u-ur just sucking up!"
            I don't spare the thought about what the million fricking carbon copy gays present on YT at any given moment are doing, and neither should you. Much less clog up this already cancerous board with your obsession

            >I purposefully watch videos about someone I hate so I can make threads about how much I hate them
            See, I can do it too, homosexual

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              I haven't watched saberspark and rebeltaxi in months, maybe even a good year or two Anon. I'm hoping for reccs on a "good" cartoon reviewer as hopeless as that may be.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                You

                I just want a cartoon reviewer who

                >knows anything about the animation pipeline, enough to have something to say about the technical side of things
                >isn't some sad cali artscene clinger on looking for a job so they can actually be honest about shit
                >has enough outside influence/personality to not just be an infantilized autist and can have a bigger picture idea of animation outside of the bubble
                >has enough taste to talk about literally anything that isn't the same five shows for kids and could actually recommend cool under the radar stuff

                is that really too much to ask?

                ?
                I dunno, try starting with searches like >[cool property] on youtube. Maybe add review to the search
                Might be a way to find someone with similar tastes in media, or if nothing else you see what SOMEONE thinks about it, good or bad takes

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Nah
                Desu, I don't even watch cartoon reviewers to get their takes and more just find reccs by people who have similar enough tastes to mine so I can just find shit to watch easy enough. Need to hit up Pantheon sometime cuz of Cinemaphile though.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Steve Reviews
                because he's not American

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Media Momentos

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Steve Reviews goes into the actual movie, and how he personally felt about it, rather than just recapping it. I also watch Phelous, but that's more because he's funny, though he does get informative - he'll cover the history of a company, or the production of a movie/show, before covering the video's main subject.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >>let these people like rent free in your head
      If you're making fun of them, they are paying rent in laughs.

  6. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I stopped caring about what everyone has to say about the media I like a long time ago.
    The moment I saw people harping on one of my favorite actresses, Awkwafina(aka the greatest actress in Hollywood since Marylin Monroe) was the moment I knew everyone is full of shit and have no idea what they're taking
    People are certainly allowed to have that opinion but that doesn't mean I have to pay attention to them

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      She's IS going to frick you bro. You're going to fall deeply in love

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >I stopped caring about what everyone has to say about the media I like a long time ago.
      What about the media you don't like or haven't tried yet?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >Awkwafina(aka the greatest actress in Hollywood since Marylin Monroe

      I got the joke. Really though as a voice actor I can say she never phones it in. You hire awkwafina you are getting both barrels.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I stopped caring about what everyone has to say about the media I like a long time ago.
        The moment I saw people harping on one of my favorite actresses, Awkwafina(aka the greatest actress in Hollywood since Marylin Monroe) was the moment I knew everyone is full of shit and have no idea what they're taking
        People are certainly allowed to have that opinion but that doesn't mean I have to pay attention to them

        Is this the chick from Tuca and Bertie?

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          She voiced Bertie's left boob, yes.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          You're probably thinking of Ali Wong

  7. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I think the worst ones are when a reviewer is actively seeking out kids movies with anthro characters but the running "gag" is that he insists that he's not a furry. Like, whether or not you're a furgay doesn't bother me but who do you think you're fooling?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >is that he insists that he's not a furry
      he already aknowledged he's one in almost every meaning of the word, he simply does not want to label himself, just like how he still like MLP but does not like calling himself a brony

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        What? No, I'm talking about a different guy

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          There is more than one that constantly mention it all the time?

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            I lied, I was talking about Saberspark

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >I think the worst ones are when a reviewer is actively seeking out kids movies
      Could have just stopped right there

      There's something so odd about this phenomenon of e-celebs who get famous reviewing children's media
      They all seem to cope by pretending "it's actually not JUST for kids! See, this joke has a subtle double entendre that could be understood by adults to be a sex joke! And in this scene, a character BLEEDS! Yes, this cartoon character has BLOOD outside of their body for a few seconds! Therefore it's actually for everyone/the family/older kids!"

      I blame TV Tropes and Toonzone for this shitty trend of manchildren being embarrassed that they're watching children's television and coping by desperately trying to tell everyone about the merits and deep, mature nuances of Butt Ugly Martians.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        One example is that I stopped being a brony because I realized I was searching for a perfect show inside of a cartoon for preschoolers. Apparently a lot of people haven't realized that yet.
        > manchildren being embarrassed that they're watching children's television and coping by desperately trying to tell everyone about the merits and deep, mature nuances of Butt Ugly Martians.
        That's right on the money. Something in their brains is telling them that they're too old for this but either stubborness or a genuine ignorance about more age appropriate media is keeping them from moving on.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >One example is that I stopped being a brony because I realized I was searching for a perfect show inside of a cartoon for preschoolers.
          I watched the first 2 seasons when they came out and thought it was neat. Now as an adult I'm trying to finish the series and holy shit it gets awful. I can't believe people stuck around for this.

  8. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >furry b***hing at fursection
    Oh shit we are back at the 2010s

  9. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I used to. Until the "Haha guys, I'm not a furry, I swear" gag got old.
    Though from what I get recommended, he actually got a furry girlfriend, so he's doing better than me.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Does she dress up as his favourite fictional animal girls?

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I'd hope so. Frick, I'd kill for a furry arthoe gf. It should have been me, not him!

        I still watch Mr Enter
        He is occasionally funny because he is too autistic to understand comedy and does it all accidentally.
        His live action lion king review is both hilarious and sad because he just randomly starts talking about how he fricked up his life and is miserable and this movie reminded him of this because he talks to his past child self in the video since he tried to bring back his moronic linkara sketches for a bit.
        Seeing his constant failures and mental breakdowns is humanizing but also painful, like he can't understand why he is constantly involved in troony drama when he hangs around those kinds of people.

        Mr. Enter is both hilarious and sad, because when he's yelling or getting upset, unlike Nostalgia Critic or AVGN, it's clear that's he's just playing a character. He legitimately upset by things.
        Also I hate the new Mr. Enter, he's spent too much time around Twitter. Like his recent Mr. Birchum review where he's not upset because it's bad, but because it's conservative. Not to mention when he repeatedly called a bearded man a woman, then defended him by defeated comments, because he was afraid to be labelled anti-lgbt.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Yeah, he has gotten a lot more into politics now and seems even more miserable.
          Well, I say that, but he was giving out his anti-vaxx takes and ranting about how much he disliked Biden even back in 2020, but you know what I mean. I didn't even bother watching the Mr Birchum thing because I already knew I had no interest in it basically seems like bait for YouTube cartoon reviewers anyway.
          But on that note, I remember in his review of King of the Hill, he outright admitted that he had an inherent bias against it and was prepared not to like it just because it was a cartoon about republicans from the late 90s/early 2000s and assumed it aged poorly. Like he was shocked and amazed it portrayed people as actual people instead of just left/right parodies of themselves and talked about things besides politics.
          It's weird because he used to have a tumblr back when that website was still relevant, but his mind is completely poisoned by political shading now.
          But can we even blame this all on twitter? With the amount of cartoons he watches, I assumed this was gonna happen eventually anyway. Even he brought up how there were way too many Trump cartoons in the latter half of the 2010s.

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Mr. Enter's autism is just too much for me. He just straight up doesn't understand cartoons despite dedicating his life to reviewing them. He has such a narrow view of how things should be and anything that strays away from it throws him into a fit. He couldn't even understand that King of the Hill is satire and thought the show was bad because Peggy is an arrogant moron and he thought the show was trying to say Peggy is a hero.

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              So what you're saying is.... he lacks media literacy?

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Yeah, he has gotten a lot more into politics now and seems even more miserable.
          Well, I say that, but he was giving out his anti-vaxx takes and ranting about how much he disliked Biden even back in 2020, but you know what I mean. I didn't even bother watching the Mr Birchum thing because I already knew I had no interest in it basically seems like bait for YouTube cartoon reviewers anyway.
          But on that note, I remember in his review of King of the Hill, he outright admitted that he had an inherent bias against it and was prepared not to like it just because it was a cartoon about republicans from the late 90s/early 2000s and assumed it aged poorly. Like he was shocked and amazed it portrayed people as actual people instead of just left/right parodies of themselves and talked about things besides politics.
          It's weird because he used to have a tumblr back when that website was still relevant, but his mind is completely poisoned by political shading now.
          But can we even blame this all on twitter? With the amount of cartoons he watches, I assumed this was gonna happen eventually anyway. Even he brought up how there were way too many Trump cartoons in the latter half of the 2010s.

          Why the frick those guys think talking about politics is a good idea? Even liberals that are the majority in the united states lose a frickton of money and eventually let slip something stupid that ruin the entire image in progressive circles.

          If you don't study politics enough to be a teacher in a college you don't know jackshit about it, just like you don't know jackshit about economy unless you are an economist or medicine unless you are a medic.

          That's something europeans and east asians do better than americans, they aknowledge they don't know enough to preach it in public.

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            >person gets a following for [not social commentary]
            >the popularity goes to their head and they decide the audience they built on [not social commentary] is in fact just begging to be enlightened by their social commentary
            You see it everywhere, and not just preaching politics, but also creators deciding they're now too good for what made them famous in the first place and thinking they can go from, I dunno, minecraft videos to directing arthouse films and believing that they themselves are all their audience actually cares about, regardless of what they're doing. Sometimes they're right, I think most times they're not

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            to be fair you shouldn't even preach about anything ever if you don't know philosophy for starters, specially Logic, 99% of all people don't know how logic works but they think they do, that's why everybody say bullshit all the time

            Study Philosophy + Politics if you want to preach about politics. Philosophy + Economy if you want to talk about economy.

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            it's basically a religion to some of these people and they have to bring up their beliefs at all times. It even seeps through into their reviews of completely unrelated stuff. I remember I used to watch Comic Drake and he would have his disdain for Donald Trump come up even when just talking about the fricking Justice League.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >Not to mention when he repeatedly called a bearded man a woman, then defended him by defeated comments, because he was afraid to be labelled anti-lgbt.
          He's been weird with shit like that for a while. I watched his gaming channel and he plays through the legend of zelda: ocarina of time and keeps referring to Sheik as a male and spent several minutes explaining why the woman disguised as a man is actually trans.
          I thought he was joking at first, but then I realized he was actually moronic because he said something along the lines of "I don't see why Gannondorf is evil, the monsters in hyrule field stop attacking you once he takes over the world" since he didn't realize the common trope in European folklore is that monsters attack children when they're alone at night, but not adults.

  10. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    The worst part is when the cartoon they're reviewing isn't actually that bad but they have to treat it like the most vile piece of fiction ever made.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I might be off the mark, but I blame that on the angry reviewer trope that was popular 15 years ago and think some are still coasting by on that.

  11. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    What I don't get is the morons that watch and review rage bait cartoons and actually get angry at them.
    like the people that all went insane over Velma. Or the Republican family guy thing I don't even remember the name of.
    They already know they're not gonna like them and most others already don't anyway, so I can't imagine it being anything beyond just preaching to the choir about how right the consensus is.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      They enjoy their anger. Also it brings viewers. "look at this monkey spazz out at bad cartoon!"

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Remember how Velma season 2 was actually getting a lot of clicks and the mob went ballistic over "hate watching?" Contrary to popular belief, most people don't watch things they despise. Velma is just actually popular.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >this cope again
        it was going to get a 2nd season regardless of if it did well, Max just lies about shit just like every other streaming platform
        Do YOU see anyone talk about it?

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >Do YOU see anyone talk about it?
          Yes

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        didn't they make their whole livelihood from hate watching it, though?

        >this cope again
        it was going to get a 2nd season regardless of if it did well, Max just lies about shit just like every other streaming platform
        Do YOU see anyone talk about it?

        Why would HBO continue pumping money into a failed experiment that no one was watching?

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >Why would HBO continue pumping money into a failed experiment that no one was watching?
          every company has done it at some point or another. It's just the Sunk-Cost Fallacy. They probably already invested a certain amount into it and can't back out once it's already done so they're hoping something superficial (like hate-watching) will keep it alive (it doesn't) so they ride it out until it's over and move onto another dogshit project and repeat until they get SOMETHING
          it's why most new shows, animated or otherwise, get 1 or 2 seasons tops and then disappear or get "cancelled". The companies making them thought things would go well not just viewership-wise but also from a merchandising perspective but if the writing is on the wall once the 1st season actually premieres, they just give up once Season 2 is over

          tl;dr every company with a streaming service now wants every show to get Stranger Things numbers in terms of viewership and merchandise but then it doesn't go that way until after they've already wasted resources so they move onto something else

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Can't they usually tell whether or not something would resonate with a fanbase just from the pitch? Thought these CEOs were attuned to that after decades of market research.

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              >Thought these CEOs were attuned to that after decades of market research.
              CEOs are the most out-of-touch people there are in business

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              >Thought these CEOs were attuned to that after decades of market research.
              You'll learn that most of these suits are completely out of touch and only follow what's worked in the past.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      It’s the Nostalgia Critic slogan of “I watch it so you don’t have to”. Trainwrecks bring in viewers.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Ragebait fuels YouTube algorithms and gives YouTubers ad revenue.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Its better to point things out for the morons at the back who do not understand why bad things are bad.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I will admit I watch those reviews because I just want to know what happens in the cartoon but don't want to pirate or pay to watch it.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I did that, too. I didn't bother watching velma and just watched steve review's digest version of the plot

  12. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I still watch Mr Enter
    He is occasionally funny because he is too autistic to understand comedy and does it all accidentally.
    His live action lion king review is both hilarious and sad because he just randomly starts talking about how he fricked up his life and is miserable and this movie reminded him of this because he talks to his past child self in the video since he tried to bring back his moronic linkara sketches for a bit.
    Seeing his constant failures and mental breakdowns is humanizing but also painful, like he can't understand why he is constantly involved in troony drama when he hangs around those kinds of people.

  13. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    These people usually tell on themselves with their own reviews, so they're good for a laugh in that regard.
    Like how every time a children's cartoon has LGBT whatever in it and they strawman their opposition by going "this is just children's entertainment, it's not a big deal. They're not even going to remember this when they grow up."
    But then the conservative bluey clone came out and they all went into full rage mode and did autistic frame by frame analysis is of how bad and harmful it was despite saying that kids are not going to remember this shit in 5 years.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >Like how every time a children's cartoon has LGBT whatever in it and they strawman their opposition by going "this is just children's entertainment, it's not a big deal. They're not even going to remember this when they grow up.

      Usually the argument is having LGBT people in media isn't a bad thing, anon.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        We also have people who do cocaine in media and you don't see them slipping it in children's cartoons.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Mighty Mouse snorted that flower and got cancelled....

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Id say that is definitely crossing the line between reviewing a cartoon and saying shit they expect their audience wants to hear. I think it's pathetic and makes you know better than the Nostalgia Critic who was an idiot pretending to be a nerd to cash in on internet nerd money.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      How many of you anons think that anon has the rest of that comic...you know for a laugh.

  14. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I just want a cartoon reviewer who

    >knows anything about the animation pipeline, enough to have something to say about the technical side of things
    >isn't some sad cali artscene clinger on looking for a job so they can actually be honest about shit
    >has enough outside influence/personality to not just be an infantilized autist and can have a bigger picture idea of animation outside of the bubble
    >has enough taste to talk about literally anything that isn't the same five shows for kids and could actually recommend cool under the radar stuff

    is that really too much to ask?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      ...Pan Pizza?
      Then again, he got to work on MK and became much wienerier after that.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >is that really too much to ask?
      Yeah.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Is it really? Plenty of film and game critics, as bad as those can get, have a mix of pretty well rounded adult people who know a thing or two about the technicals and actually have substantive stuff to say about their medium of choice, and some even have good enough taste to introduce their audience to new things. Why can't the animation crowd ever get any of those?

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          You talk about wanting somebody able to see outside the bubble but you yourself seem to be trapped in a bubble if you don't realize what a cultural ghetto animation is in the west. It's heavily stigmatized and disregarded by mainstream entertainment institutions. This means most people who take their public image seriously don't get too invested in animation. It's a dead end, career-wise. It just leads to a cul-de-sac full of social outcasts and weirdos that only have niche audiences. If you want mainstream money and acclaim you have to stick to mainstream entertainment.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      This guy knows the technical aspects but sadly he is a simp for Disney. He was huffing cope so hard when Mulan bombed.

      ?si=zI4y1PQHJ_9xp3aF

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I used to watch Electric Dragon before he became more insufferable.
        I thought the fedora was ironic.

        >Animat
        >Not being a massive sperg
        lol
        Don't forget how he hates Hotel Transylvania for being "too" animated and cartoony

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          No, I agree that he is a massive sperg. Look at his pants, look at his goddamn fedora. I would rather watch a sperg over a talking still frame 'reviewer.'

  15. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    There's actually a YouTube cartoon reviewer trope I find even more annoying than the not a furry thing.
    It's the puritanical larp they do whenever anime/Japanese thing comes up. Like it can be a guy that talks about wanting to frick Dexter's mom, but then they review [insert FOTM anime here], usually at the request of their viewers and start crying about how sexual it is.
    Linked closely to this trope is the one where they go on and on about how offensive/sexist/racist media they don't like is, but then when a foreign name comes up, they leave in all their failed takes of them trying to pronounce the wacky funny non-English name they can't say or start larping as their grandpa that fought in the Korean war and talking about how they don't understand those damn overseas people and their media.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Any examples?

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Of the puritanical larp? Nostalgia Critic's Sailor Moon review where he randomly breaks out into a rant about creepy men engaging in child sex trafficking. Might be cheating with that one a bit since he's not really a dedicated cartoon reviewer, but he seemed mostly ignorant to the fact that a woman created that series.
        The name thing? A bunch of them do that, but off the top of my head, Saberspark does that a lot. Though with pretty much every foreign language. I remember him watching some French movie and he apologized in advanced for saying the name wrong (instead of just looking up how to pronounce it, lol, he has a million dickriders and surely one of them could record how to say it for him). Of course, that goes beyond YouTube cartoon reviewers and is a common trope in YouTube videos in general. A lot of video game guys do it like Max Dood when he talks about Persona or whatever.

        On that note, I was pretty shocked when Chris McFeely did his video on Transformers Kiss Players and resisted avoiding the outrage and shock at the content since everyone else already does that.

        Isn't this more of an older youtube thing? The double standard regarding anime and foreign media in general used to be a b***h back then.

        You mean older as in older videos or older as in older users of the site?
        I think that it's still fairly common or I see the joke used in more recent videos, as it's pretty low hanging fruit for them to extend the video as well.
        I also see this being used across generations instead of it just being people in their 30s.
        But maybe I'm just going crazy and the algorithm is recommending all of these to me because I cliched on one already.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >Might be cheating with that one a bit since he's not really a dedicated cartoon reviewer
          also he's not larping. watching him learn what a furry was from one video to the next was an adventure

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            His naivety on that one was pretty funny. Even before I knew what furries were, I just assumed people jacked off to cartoon porn of some sort based on the fact that the artists drew the characters that way. I was like 13 when I made that deduction in the 2000s.
            But perhaps I just have a dirtier mind than Doug. They made us read Watchmen in school and that's when I discovered Tijuana bibles.

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              my favorite one was the bideo where he said something about furries and gollowed it with "what's a furry, you might ask" cause i kmwould bet money that he didn't have a single fan at yhe time that wouldn't know what a furry was. I don't think innocence has anything to do with it, but more that Doug just isn't an internet autist, but the kind of autist from before internet times

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >Nostalgia Critic's Sailor Moon review where he randomly breaks out into a rant about creepy men engaging in child sex trafficking. Might be cheating with that one a bit since he's not really a dedicated cartoon reviewer, but he seemed mostly ignorant to the fact that a woman created that serie
          that one was weird cuz it felt like Doug was projecting a little too much
          Like he said how the transformation sequences were "fanservice" because they imply the Sailor Scouts' silhouettes were nude even though it's more of an aesthetic thing that looks pretty to appeal to the little girls watching the show and then he goes on that weird tangent about Japan's age of consent laws
          but then he has a skit later on in the review where Teen Doug gets a boner from watching the transformations. I can't tell if this was Doug being self-aware or he just feels bad for getting horny at that age but the whole thing was just odd

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Isn't this more of an older youtube thing? The double standard regarding anime and foreign media in general used to be a b***h back then.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Is because is actually all fabricated, they think is what their audience wants so they inject their shitty gags to make the videos reach the 10 min mark and win sjw points.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Not to mention calling anyone who watches a show a pedophile if any of the characters are teenage girls.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      They type of guy who sighs dramatically in reaction to anime breasts and starts lecturing about how we need to "do better" has a 90% chance to be grooming 10 year olds on discord.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Sounds like Jeremy Parish on the video game side of things, except he's not larping, he's just a full-on libtard.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Is he? I remember he reviewed some Japanese Gameboy Poker game and resisted making a Trump joke the entire video despite the Japanese referring to Poker as "Trumps"

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          I find that hard to imagine these days.
          He went hard on some japan only obscure GB game because it had a cute female main character and had "Puri Puri" on the title, and his poor understanding of japanese (100% based on a few VHS he rented on the 90s) led him to believe that the game was titled after the main character's boobs, even though she had none and it was just an innocent game targeted at little japanese girls. In general, japanese games, WW inspired games, games where you play as a cop, etc. are low hanging fruit, but I've seen much more bizarre ones, like a Jekyll and Mr. Hyde video that somehow turned into a feminist rant.

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            >games where you play as a cop
            Oh yeah, that's a big one. I see this in all types of reviews. There's this guy I watch that reviews tokusatasu and he makes that joke in every power rangers, kamen rider, etc show that involves police characters. It's basically a running gag where he'll go "And that's how cops should be in real life, but they aren't"

  16. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Remember that time rebeltaxi joked about shinzo abe being assassinated? What is his problem?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      You mean the same guy who casually scheduled an appointment to the abortion clinic for his girlfriend on stream when she drunkenly told him she was pregnant while he played some shitty xbox racing game?

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I thought his gf was a troony, how did she get pregnant?

  17. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Since we're on the topic of rebeltaxi, can we talk about how he sucks now?
    >No longer makes edgy jokes
    >Now makes the usual "Look at *thing*, isn't that problematic now?" quote unquote "joke" every left leaning youtuber makes now
    >Is dating a literal troon
    >Fumbled at a pitch meeting and made himself look like a pervy sperg
    >Worked on a pilot which will probably never see the light of day

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >No longer makes edgy jokes
      He laughed at Shinzo Abe getting killed, but I guess Abe was more conservative than him so it's okay.
      Also, I thought he had a gf that he got pregnant and forced to get an abortion or whatever edgy joke he made about that. but I haven't watched him in years, so maybe I'm behind on the lore.

  18. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    children

  19. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Trans, gays, and all that flock of weird frickers that get easily offended.

  20. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >that cat
    would

  21. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Isn't this by that gay that got super fricking mad when big industry artists graciously liked his content but wouldn't retweet or reblog it?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I thought that was pan

  22. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    if you watch reviews for any other purpose than informing yourself before making a purchase, you're a homosexual

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      What about just trying to get the broad idea of something I don't want to waste time watching In full? The truncated versions of Food Fight were more fun to watch than actually sitting through the thing.
      I realize this utility seems to be going away though, with people making scathing reviews longer than the source material, like that Toy Story 4 autist, and it seeming to be a more and more accepted thing.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        if it's an entertainer with showmanship like jontron or avgn then i understand that the review is the show, but just listening to people talk about things like saberspark, the incognito window guy, and the bear on a chair guy, fricking why? if you aren't interested in the thing they are talking about, then why are you watching them talk about it in the first place? a rhetorical question because i already know the answer. these "people" notice that the thing is trending in whatever homosexual side of the internet they hang out on and they want to know how to feel about the thing without feeling the wrong thing so they seek the popular opinion before voicing their own so they know what to say. the problem now is that their only possible take is a copy of whatever the frick their groomer said, and if they disagree it would be a malinformed disagreement anyway cause they never fricking watched the thing in the first place so they have nothing to base it on.

        tldr, if you watch reviews for any other purpose than informing yourself before making a purchase, you're a homosexual

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >informing yourself before making a purchase
          that's just piracy, which i have been doing for ages

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            yes, there is more than one way to inform yourself

  23. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    The annoying thing about OP's pic is you can't tell if they're pretending to be outraged for bait, or if they mean it, or if they're slowly going from one to the other like a fricking right wing tabloid, and even they can't tell what's true and what isn't so they go a bit funny.

    And plus it pollutes any discussion; you take his side that it ight be a bit too much for kids and you're considered either a screaming prude, or falsely considered one when he's really a dramaprostitute, or a dramaprostitute yourself.

    A bit of faux shock is okay if you can make it funny - Doug Walker at least did that, even if it got tiresome after a while. He actually put a bit of ACTING into it and made it clear he was ACTING.

    Anyway rule 34 of miss cat lady when?

  24. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I did a review of a furry doujinshi once and a guy in my comment section was shocked that I didn't play up the shocked and appalled act that other reviewers do.
    That gimmick is so played out that people are actually more surprised when you don't do it and just talk about the thing normally.

  25. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >EWWW thats hecking RACIST!!!!
    >EWWW that character is hecking underage!!!
    >EWWW this is a cartoon for hecking kids?!??
    >EWWW was that violence REALLY necessary??!!

    No wonder why lefty cartoons are so boring

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Examples? I thought most artists were left leaning.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >Examples? I thought most artists were left leaning.
        Being neutral towards everything except the Current Thing™ is not being leftist.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      The only true "leftist" cartoons I can think of are the ones that take bold, artistic risks. (R&S and Rocko are a few examples I could think of.)

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Ren and Stimpy is a leftist cartoon? Then why did it have so many edgy and offensive jokes and why is the creator a rapist chudcel?

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          R&S was really liberal for its time. Telling standards and practices to go frick themselves while portraying all authority figures as buffoons.
          The leftist of yesterday is the chud of today. Just look at JK Rowling.

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Meh, JK Rowling's a christcuck.

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            >. Just look at JK Rowling.
            It's really funny to me that an extremely liberal, anti-racist third wave feminist like JK Rowling is now being touted as a conservative. She has not stopped being any of those things, btw. She's very much anti-racist and still a third wave feminist. It's just that what used to be a fringe, radical feminist wing of the feminist movement has hijacked the mainstream, and forced the troony issue. Those who rejected trannies were cast out of mainstream feminism, which left most of them out in the cold. Rowling, though, is a hyper-famous celebrity author, so her rejection by the feminist bloc couldn't be ignored by their primary political enemies, who were quick to seize on her ousting.

            She's not their ally, though.

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              Back in university a teacher of mine, like very very very left wing "had a che guevara shirt" left wing teacher, he said once that "women only like transexuals til they remember they'll have to share bathrooms with them".
              I thought he was joking at the time. But now...

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >>EWWW that character is hecking underage!!!
      >>EWWW this is a cartoon for hecking kids?!??
      >>EWWW was that violence REALLY necessary??!!
      I see these complaints from alt-rightists as often as I do leftists. Especially accusations of people being pedos or complaining about "degeneracy" in entertainment in general.

      I think there's just a massive puritanical wave going through young adult culture right now, and its buoyed by both sides of the political spectrum who use outrage farming for their own political purposes. Leftists harp more about "muh racism" while the rightists more about "muh degeneracy"/"muh trannies", but they meet in the middle when it comes to hating anything fun and sexy.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Where does that leave all the porn artists?

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Pragmatists in it for the money will stick to whatever is safe and lets them earn a living. They don't have a horse in the race for which fetishes are verboten, they're purely mercenary about the porn.

          Then you have the ones who are deep in the porn lifestyle, for whom it is a core component of their self-image. These ones were probably more left-leaning in the past, due to the left being more tolerant of things like homosexuality, transgenderism, "privacy of the bedroom" etc, but as I said, things are getting more puritanical now. Even if the left is, on its face, more tolerant of what the right calls "degeneracy" they're also cracking down on porn for being "exploitative" and "dehumanizing" which fricks with the bread and butter of porn artists.

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            You mean to tell me that applies to fictional porn?

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              Yes.
              1000% yes.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          With us, and no boring little kids telling us what we can and can't do >:3

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            It's nice I can have my cake and eat it do.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Also don't forget
      >EWWWWWW THATS PRO CHRISTIANITY!

  26. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Slightly off topic, but I've been fascinated by that leftist horrortuber that decided to go after Wendigoon. Man just stepped in it all the way up to the neck.

  27. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Me in the right when i see an anthro cutie

  28. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I watched Saberspark before he became nothing but that.

  29. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >Who watches these "reviews"?

    Gen-Z and Gen-Alpha.

    The majority of SaberSpark's stuff is "obscure" media that most millenials knew about 2 decades ago from either lurking on vBulletin boards or image boards like this one. Gen-Z and Gen-Alpha love his stuff because it's all new to them.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Wasn't he once a millennial who was also on imageboards? Curious...

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Indeed he was. He is 34 years old but he knows his target audience very well and he knows that a good majority of them don't know all the animated TV series/movies/specials that Gen-X and Millenials used to post a lot about on vBulletin boards and image boards 17 years ago (examples: Rock & Rule and Felidae). Like I said, if you are an animation fan who has already seen a lot of the stuff he posts, his stuff won't be that interesting. But if you're younger and haven't watched any animation or movies outside of your generation, his essay videos are probably very interesting.

        I will say that I did like his video essays on Klasky Csupo and Illumination Productions. I learned some stuff from there that I didn't really about know before. These days, I have been watching the YouTube channel "What's In My Head Podcast" because Julian Hester actually interviews people who were/are in the animation industry and gives insight. I really can't stand video essays because a lot of topics I could easily find on my own or have already heard of.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          These days, I try to look up whatever animators/artists post on blogspot. Sometimes I tend to find some insightful shit, like this 2005 interview with Steve Lambe. (It's got some early Jimmy Two-Shoes concept art.)
          https://steve-lambe-interview.blogspot.com/

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Wasn't he once a millennial who was also on imageboards? Curious...

          He's also a regular at certain cons from a certain containment board. I interviewed him once. Nice guy. But it's a bit samey at places, his stuff.

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            I gotta admit, he does a good job at mimicing the old Golden Books style.

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Saber is still a practicing brony? I thought he tried (unsuccessfully) to purge that part of his life.

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              I remember when all of them did that right after claiming it wasn't just a fad
              RebelTaxi did that whole video about how good the show was and how you shouldn't talk badly about people that like it, but then on one of his later podcasts, he said he cringed looking back at it and can't believe he said that once it fell out of popularity.
              I swear most of them just follow whatever is popular for the algorithm lmao. I don't even remember him acknowledging Them's Fightin' Herds.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          I remember in his Illumination video he just assumed by default that they treat their employees badly because he didn't like their films.
          What's his issue?

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            >What's his issue?

            Not sure. My guess would be the obvious that it's easier to make up stuff than do an actual in-depth research on the topic you're doing a video essay about. Also, as long as you're getting monetized and nobody is complaining and pointing out obvious inaccuracies in your videos you will keep posting assumptions with half-ass research. I miss the days when monetization for YouTube wasn't a thing.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Only 34? And yet he calls himself "an old man" in a bunch of his videos?
          I guess he really knows his audience.

  30. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    who watches these shows?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      French people.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Bless them, I with the rest of west learned to have fun with cartoons like the French do.
        Instead we get moral gayging and virtue signaling non-stop over cartoon characters.

  31. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >it's a someone who thinks they know everything about story telling and cartoons because they read TVtropes articles and won't shut the frick about Avatar episode.
    Yes I'm talking about you, Overly Sarcastic, you morons!

  32. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    What does Cinemaphile think of E;R? He mostly focuses on movies (some capeshit ones too), but has given special attention to legend of korra and has a, uhm, interesting steven universe review

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I think he's hilarious.
      Very obvious political slant, but for the opposite side of most cartoon reviewers. Which is actually why I think he's funny because others will pretend they're not just him but in reverse.

  33. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Mr Enter refused to review Velma because he said it wasn't worth getting outraged over, but then he couldn't resist Mr Birchum, I swear that shit was made just to get angry reviews on YouTube to prop it up after they saw Velma

  34. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Saberspark has reviewed a million shitty Christian movies, so when is he gonna review a crappy muslim cartoon?He already went after Eight Crazy Nights, so he cleared the israelites from the list.

  35. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Remember PieGuyRulez?

  36. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I don’t give a shit about these reviews one way or the other, but I am sick as frick of people flipping out 30 years later at the Animaniacs “Finger Prince” joke and now at some incredibly vague nod to Internet porn existing in the reboot like it’s the most incredible and hilarious thing ever. The reboot jokes especially are tame as frick considering they’re obviously trying for an audience of nostalgic adults anyway and the Prince joke was a clever adlib but not worth having a heart attack over still decades later.

  37. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Remember that time the Chinese knockoff Gumball came out and everyone laughed for like a week and forgot it, but then the Republican knockoff of Bluey came out and YouTube cartoon reviewers went insane with the rant essays for a month?
    Why are they like this?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      CCP might kill you for mocking their Gumball knockoff, also Bluey itself is a fricking cult and how dare Republicans sully their pastel canine God?

  38. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Uh what show does this

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Gumball and Peepoodo

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I just remembered les cassos

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          I remember them using a screencap of that in the peepoodo kickstarter trailer, but I never saw it. Only watched that and Vermin so far. And the behind the scenes of lastman with Hitomi Tanaka. I don't speak any French either.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I just remembered les cassos

        Balak is one freaky little frog
        French artists in general seem pretty unfettered, Bastien Vivès being another

  39. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Who reviews the reviewers

  40. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    If you think cartoon reviewers are bad, way until you get to the comic book reviewers

  41. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I swear the only cartoon reviewer is worth watching is TheRealJims, sure he just talk about The Simpsons, but he at least do an actual review, he doesn't do any boring dragging sketches, obnoxious clickbait thumbnails, annoying schtik or sponsorships to skip, he just directly does the review and gives me what i actually want

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I learned about the Death Note Simpsons comic from him.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      he needs to get some new background music soon, he's been using that same zelda song and that same street fighter song for years now

  42. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >the only cartoon review series worth watching has been abandoned by its creator

  43. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Every time

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Is that why the show about the guy watching his Christian VHS series with the dark secret of the angel furry girl got made?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      About 50% is:

      >How WOKE CULTURE RUINED Kitty Adventures!
      >Kitty Adventures KILLED by FEMINISM!

      While the other half is:
      >Kitty Adventures RACIST?!?
      >Deconstructing the Capitalist Misogyny of Kitty Adventures

      The thumbnail is always some b***h in a low cut shirt or some balding soiboi in a hammer and sickle tshirt and they are wearing the exact same pair of glasses.

      Who knows? They might even be the same person despite pandering to diametrically opposed political opinion demos.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >thumbnail has wojaks

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          The only “people” that I know who do that are those two homosexuals that b***h about Halo every two weeks.

  44. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >Literally anything dark happens or an adult joke
    >HAHA how is this for kids am i rite?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >Terrørist
      That sounds fricking moronic.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        To be fair, Star Wars is all about war, so them having terrorism isn't really shocking when the PG movies already have assassinations.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          "Terroism" is the entire fricking point. They're Rebels going against the Empire, that is something that is hard baked into the franchises' DNA, it shouldn't be shocking to any degree, let alone something worth making an entire video out of

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          That wasn't so much what I was referring to, but rather replacing the O with an Ø.
          Ø isn't an accent of O so you're just switching a vowel out with another one.
          It's like writing Terrurist.
          I know they just use it as a style choice, but as someone whose first language actually uses it, it just looks goofy every single time.

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            that's israelitetube censorship so they don't get demonitized 🙂

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              That is even dumber if true.

  45. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I used to watch Electric Dragon before he became more insufferable.
    I thought the fedora was ironic.

  46. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I remember that time Saberspark found out that Chris Chan was a fan of his and he got upset like he was devastated that people he dislikes watch his videos and give him money.

  47. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I remember Pan made the "I'm not a furry" joke in his Swat Kats review like that would somehow be the most embarrassing thing he ever did

  48. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I watched some comic guy review one of Jay Naylor's webcomics before and he somehow resisted both the low hanging fruit of reviewing a furry comic written by a conservative. This was like 10 years ago, though, I'll have to look for it now.

  49. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    WE DON'T WANT TO FRICK BUNNIES

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Speak for yourself.

  50. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    me, c**t, what are you gonna do about it

  51. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Literally me, several years ago. But then I realized Saberspark is empty calories, and stopped.

  52. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I did and I'm not surprised that someone watched those because it would linked some Cinemaphile into watching or making threads the cartoon just for what the reviewers just did

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Also forgot to mention if i mess up any of my English, please do not correct it for me, my main language wasn't English but thanks

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *