Woman King has fake audience reviews lmfao

Woman King has fake audience reviews lmfao

  1. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    Please just stop caring. Just don't talk or think about the film and it'll go away by itself

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      >10 starts

      what did pajeet bot mean by this?

      Imagine the amount of copium which is needed to use bots and fake the audience reviews so lazy.

      >Wowza!!!!!!!

      Why do all these audience reviews have "verified" next to them, yet every other audience review section doesn't have that?

      • 7 days ago
        Anonymous

        Furthermore, why can't you click the profiles of the reviews?

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      If you don't look at it, it doesn't exist

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      >just ignore it bro

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        >nonono let me enjoy my anger

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      We will burn it into ashes until even the memory of it leads to scorn!

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      >close your eyes, goy
      Why do you come into these threads on a television/film forum and tell people to stop talking about that stuff? Do you think you are smarter than anyone? Because you're not.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      No

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      I don't want to ignore it. I want people to be aware that they are gaming the system.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous
    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      Imagine the amount of copium which is needed to use bots and fake the audience reviews so lazy.

      >Wowza!!!!!!!

      Assuming this is true, that they’re bots; how does this help them? People who don’t want to watch it still won’t watch it regardless of praise

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        /thread

        Moral of the story is, nobody fucking cares. I’m pretty sure angry /misc/ posters know more about this movie than anyone else.

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        well it can help them in some ways, like you go to thereview site and see it highly rankend and in the most viewed, it can pickup your interest.
        Or the high score might earn you one or 2 articles written byse "journalist" and might reach more people. Or when you search it in google you see an high score, just increasing its visibility but ultimately this

        /thread

        Moral of the story is, nobody fucking cares. I’m pretty sure angry /misc/ posters know more about this movie than anyone else.

        Some bots that praise it and some shills that say how the movie is good and if you don't want to watch it you are a racist, it will not bring in viewership, a genuine good show won't need it and people will organically talk aboutit and "shill" to friends and socials themselves, even if the company might have bots and shills in there to talk well about the movie/series

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      The retards here love being outraged. Most will die of heart failure in their early fifties due to constantly being angry at something or someone.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      >Just stop thinking about it bro
      We aren't fucking Russians or Chinamen you absolutely cretinous ape why do you think our society is more advanced than those exploding drunken mongs could ever dream of: because we can see when we are being manipulated by ((them)) and we fight to stop it

  2. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    Imagine the amount of copium which is needed to use bots and fake the audience reviews so lazy.

    >Wowza!!!!!!!

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      >10 starts

      what did pajeet bot mean by this?

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        He misspelled shart

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      What's wrong with "Wowza"

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      Explain yourselves, leftoids.

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        >ideology is the inversion of reality
        It starts to all make sense when you realize they’re being indoctrinated into a soft-satanic “do as thou wilt” but for cattle being led to slaughter.

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      AhahahahahAHAHAAAAA
      THEY DON"T EVEN FUCKING TRYING ANYMORE
      FOR FUCK'S SAKE

      WHEN THE KILLING WILL START ???????????????????????????????

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      https://i.imgur.com/Z3cqTH9.jpg

      Woman King has fake audience reviews lmfao

      [...]

      its for people who bought tickets and were asked to review it elsewhere which is why they dont have accounts
      still obviously fake reviews but thats the reason

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        so something they claim is verified cant even be verified?! Anyone who uses Rottentomatoes is a fucking idiot. I never did. It was always stupid

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      Creating a bot for black reviewers must be so easy.

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        imagine writing the scripts and telling yourself you're not raycis

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        Here's a black name generator

        https://www.fantasynamegenerators.com/african-american-names.php

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      >2-3 paragraths where people complain about how bad this film portrays the slavers making them into heroes.
      >FUCK YOU! HATERS BOMBING REVIEWS! FAKE!!
      >WOWZA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 STARNTS!!!
      >Actual honest and intelectual review.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      >this movie sucks
      >that 1/10 review was poorly made and couldn't be considered a real review so we deleted it
      >wowza!!!!!!
      >perfectly crafted 10/10 review it stays

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        On the plus side this movie will be the shit test to end all shit tests in terms of fake reviewing

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      >"Wowza!"
      We need to make this a term for when studios manipulate stats.

      >the woman king is full of wowza reviews
      >deleting the youtube dislike button helps them fake wowzas

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        Wowzaviews?
        reviewowza?

        • 6 days ago
          Anonymous

          You're oversimplifying it. Just "wowza"

          Kind of like 'government cheese'

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      Those are just black people, anon.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      >cheritha d
      >giselle g
      Loooooooool

  3. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    THOSE ARE GENUINE!!!

  4. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    >The Woman Kino

  5. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    I guess Black Panther finna be surpassed.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      You al'ight white boy.

  6. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    Okay but there's nothing wrong with saying "Wowza" in reviewing a good kino

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      Nobody says wowza except maybe cartoon characters from the 1950s

  7. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    Yeah, so what?
    Anyway, is anyone else watching Woman King Elisabeth's funeral right now?

  8. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    >Dahomey became a major center in the Atlantic Slave Trade until 1852 when the British imposed a naval blockade to stop the trade. War with the French began in 1892 and the French took over the Kingdom of Dahomey in 1894. The throne was vacated by the French in 1900, but the royal families and key administrative positions of the administration continued to have a large impact in the politics of the French administration and the post-independence Republic of Dahomey, renamed Benin in 1975.

    Yeh, I'm thinking...KINO

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      Yeah, this movie is literally about nogs getting uppity because white Europeans wanted to shut down the slave trade that made them rich.

  9. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    Audience review used to be my actual metric. Now I don't even have that...

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      >Audience review used to be my actual metric.
      >Posts the most blatant case of bot voting
      Kek.

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        >still pretending the last jedi wasn't the worst star wars piece of media ever made

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        When is the last time you watched one of the most successful movies of our era? How many times do you revist everyone's favorite Star Wars a year?

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        The world will lose nothing of value when you die.

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        Last Jedi is shit

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      When will moviefags will stop rely on shitty reviews and use their fucking taste and brain to figure out what movie they should see next

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        Because thinking for yourself is the hardest thing for some people to do.

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        Wow imagine that this whole thread is about NOT following reviews.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      42% is massively inflated.
      It's like... 5%. I'm not exaggerating.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      It's been like this for a while now. Every recent film I've seen because of online recommendations has turned out to be shockingly bad. This incredibly bad piece of shit was touted as film of the year by a few forums.

      I sat there for 20 minutes with my mouth open not able to believe that there was anyone dumb enough to like such a shit film until I realized it was me who was dumb for thinking the comments were genuine. It is now not possible to watch a good film because of recommendations from the internet.

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        I unironically think /misc/ is the only platform that I can trust for an honest review. Its probably the last place where people actually give their opinion without a filter.

        • 6 days ago
          Anonymous

          You still need to keep your wits about you, though. We get a lot of shilling for the latest tv shows. If the discussion is about movies from 5+ years ago then yeah I agree with you.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      Most of the kinos I've seen have had absolutely dogshit reviews because somehow brainlet normies got their hands on them.

  10. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    >watching political show on garden gnometube
    >go to comments afterwards for keks
    >nearly all comments are were saying the same thing but worded slightly different
    Not sure if npcs or bots but it doesn't seem natural.

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      Youtube comments are bottom of the barrell. I thought that it was common knowledge.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      Youtube comments are bottom of the barrell. I thought that it was common knowledge.

      YouTube has an AI that deletes nearly all comments, leaving only the most NPC trash. I've had YouTube delete my comments that didn't use any slurs, nothing negative at all, just objective observations, BOOM deleted.

  11. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    He's so mad lmao I love it that chudcels are on full damage control. This is just the beginning. Wakanda Forever next chudcel

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      >oy vey, chudcels

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        Finally!!! True rating. Been sick of seeing this fake bullshit 99%. Movie was A-mae-ZING!
        I didn't see it yet but it was great! 21 stars out if 7!

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      >Woman King
      >action/history

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      Why the hell is The Northman's audience score so low?

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        Marketing misleading people into thinking it was a vikangs action film when it was actually Hamlet Kino.

        • 6 days ago
          Anonymous

          >avoid it thinking its annoying vikings action film
          >It's actually hamlet kino
          Guess it's time to watch the northman.

        • 6 days ago
          Anonymous

          >misleading people into thinking it was a vikangs action film
          I fell for it and loved what I got.
          I only regret not watching it on a better screen.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      The Northman was shit tho

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      The votes are in, people want slavery again.

  12. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    Actually that actress is pretty based. She is the black Mary Louise "Meryl " Streep.

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      no she is a gay

      He's so mad lmao I love it that chudcels are on full damage control. This is just the beginning. Wakanda Forever next chudcel

      Woman King audience reviews are fake, they are verified profiles with no reviews other than this movie.

      • 7 days ago
        Anonymous

        How do you become a verified reviewer?

        • 7 days ago
          Anonymous

          buy a ticket through fandango.

  13. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    >The Woman King
    you can just say queen

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      That’s sexist. Women suck inherently so using female-gendered titles is like an insult

  14. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    I can understand it being liked, but that is a bit strange.

  15. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    self-hating whites watching a film about the black tribe that literally enslaved and sold all the slaves in the slave trade.

    zero self awareness but so much virtue signalling you get second-hand woke cancer

  16. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    You Cinemaphile users are so fucking racist it makes me sick. Tough black women shouldnt be rwjoiced? You cry when black people are in your movies. Even a fucking mulatto makes you weep.
    Why cant you juat stfu and be happy foe once that black people are starting to succeed in life.
    You looked down at us and called us subhuman and now when we are trying tclimb up up out of filth and try to give back to society our accomplishments are a thorn in your eyes.
    Fuck you
    Fuck you. How will humanity ever reach the stars like this.

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      >How will humanity ever reach the stars like this.
      It was good bait until this.

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      >You look down at us and call us subhuman
      Ftfy moron

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      >How will humanity ever reach the stars like this.
      Unironically by getting rid of black vermin

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      We could have terraformed mars four times over with the amount of aid used to keep morons alive the last 60 years.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      >Fuck you. How will humanity ever reach the stars like this.
      We won't. The children of the devil temporarily have full control, we've entered into a new period of dark ages that will last until the next massive solar flare disables certain systems.

      • 6 days ago
        Afro Saxon

        >The children of the devil temporarily have full control
        And who fault is that? Who voted for reagan and tachter, who voted for Bush, who allowed garden gnomes to control the media and education, who allow open borders and cuck shit, who allow ariel to Black? At some point whites need to accept their just as bad if not worse than the garden gnomes they hate.

        • 6 days ago
          Anonymous

          keep your hate for the welsh descendents of the phoenicians out of my history lesson please and thank you, that's what you mean yeah? That words that originally was used to describe the Llewish Welsh before it was repurposed?

          • 6 days ago
            Afro Saxon

            Cope Liz Triss is an ugly mutt anglo bitch who's tory and will gladly ignore the rapes and crime of those nafari apes and monkey africans for profit.

            Like many cuckservatives who are neo-libs will

            • 6 days ago
              Anonymous

              nice selfie

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      Fun fact: Blacks were against the Space Race because it took away gibs from them

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      N I G G E R

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      We ain't reaching the stars with black people hanging from our necks like an albatross. I would have been interested in a more historical accurate film rather than some fanfic written by black and brown zoomers. Is your history not good enough to talk about? Have you even been to Africa? You think we hate you but you have no idea how much they hate you.

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        The movie deals with one african slaver nation (Dahomey) getting fucked over by another african slaver nation (Oyo). The whites don't seem to be part of it at all.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Second_Franco-Dahomean_War

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        >damn they lost that badly? it must be because the french firearms and cannons are superior
        >"The Fon staged several fierce charges over two to three hours that all failed against the 20-inch (50 cm) bayonets of the French.[5] "
        Literally mogged by bigger pointy sticks.

        • 6 days ago
          Anonymous

          This article works SO hard to paint the Dahome Amazonians as some kind of X factor despite getting mogged every step of the way
          >However, Dahomey remained a potent force in the area and quickly re-armed with modern weapons in anticipation of a second, decisive conflict.
          >The Dahomey army left the field in defeat losing some 200 soldiers.[9] The French carried the day with only 42 casualties.[9] The Dahomey Amazons were also conHispanicuous in the battle.
          > The battle was also significant in that much of Dahomey's Amazon corps was lost.
          > From the French arrival until 14 October, Dahomey's Amazons were absent. On 15 October, some women were noted to have been present on the front lines of the Dahomean forces which were defeated after a bayonet charge by a Legion battalion.
          >The Amazons are reported by the French to have fought the hardest, charging out of their trenches but to no avail.
          >Amazons seemed to have made up much of the force. After four hours of desperate combat, the Fon army withdrew.
          >The last engagement at Cana, which took place at the village of Diokoué, site of a royal palace, was the last time Amazons were used.[12] Special units of the Amazons were assigned specifically to target French officers.[12] After a full day of fighting, the French overran the Dahomey army with another bayonet charge.
          Every other paragraph in this 3 page long article keeps shoehorning in "There were women there, and they fought fiercely!" before footnoting the paragraph with "And then the French butchered them with knives"

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            It seems to be trying to spin "charged into a bayonet line" positively.
            There's a fine line between bravery and stupidity.

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            This sounds like fairly run of the mill, European power in Africa, sequence of events, except 'with added women who actually fought'.
            I'm sure for the Dahome this was a major historical event, for the French this was Tuesday.

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            I beleive you can look at the version changes of articles and follow up the conversations between editors as to why they've made changes.

            I recall some spastic who went through every article they could about WW2 and erased any hint at the Germans having anyone that wasn't a garden gnome killing death machine. I specifically remember them going crazy on the article about Guderian.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      >make propaganda based on own racist world view
      >you are so racist

  17. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    Wasnt the trailer like 97% likes and 3% dislikes on Youtube? Doubt they are fake, you just mad incel.

  18. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    So Jeff Bezos and Amazon doesn't have the money to pay for fake reviews but somehow Sony does?

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      "verified" means "bought a ticket through fandango." there's no such barrier for shows, either way.

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        So that means from now on every audience review in rotten will be from shills? There goes the last ounce of rotten tomatoes integrity. This idea wont backfire at all lmao

        • 6 days ago
          Anonymous

          that happened after tlj bro, the site never had any credibility.

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        What Recia mean by this?

        if the another anon is correct then I'm guessing they're leaving reviews for the process of buying a ticket

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      Theatrically released movies (AKA films airing in theaters) are locked exclusively behind "Verified" ratings as of February 2019. Doesn't count for anything on streaming services.

  19. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    >99%
    sure ...

    Even leftists on twitter shit on it as Dahomey were one of the main slave suppliers and still kept slaves and human sacrifice even after the western civilization banned it.
    In fact the nation was destroyed early last century since it refused to ban slavery so it made enemies out of everybody.

    But yeah, garden gnomes will rewrite all history if they can.

  20. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    What Recia mean by this?

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      They're literally shitting on our heads and telling us it's raining.

      • 7 days ago
        Anonymous

        they've been doing that since 2012.

        • 7 days ago
          Anonymous

          They must of changed their diets or something, it didnt use to smell this terrible.

          • 7 days ago
            Anonymous

            you're just becoming aware of the fact you're boiling.

            • 7 days ago
              Anonymous

              Nah racsim always gets me boiling.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      Meant that the process of making the mentally ill incel endlessly seethe was super easy and fast. Seethe.

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        >Meant that the process of making the mentally ill incel endlessly seethe was super easy and fast. Seethe.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      Sirs do not redeem the process

  21. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    >See excelent reviews
    >Read many comments saying it's good
    >"Hey it's kino, go watch it!"
    >Go watch it
    >It's crap, propaganda shit as usual
    >"Hey you said it was goo-"
    >¯_(ツ)_/¯

  22. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    I went to the sub Reddit for box office and people were celebrating this piece of shit doing a $19 million weekend on a $50 million budget (double that with marketing). I mean that's a guaranteed bomb. That shit is not making back it's budget let alone making a profit, yet these black-loving leftists are lying to themselves that it's a big success and calling racists anyone who calls them out. It's an insane cult.

  23. 7 days ago
    Anonymous

    This is what real schizophrenia looks like. Remember the same happened when black panther made over a billion dollars. Chuds were convinced Disney was buying their own tickets to inflate their numbers. Everything they don't like is fake, everything they like is real

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      >Everything they don't like is fake, everything they like is real
      Pot --> Kettle

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      THE IMPORTANT TAKE AWAY

      The film CELEBRATES SLAVE OWNERS/TRADERS/CONQUERERS

      There is even a statue honoring them
      https://thisisafrica.me/politics-and-society/benins-30m-amazon-statue-honours-the-women-warriors-of-dahomey/

      This teaches us we should honor our on slave owners as well. And replace all the Confederate statues that were torn down .
      Time to celebrate those courageous ancestors of our past who conquered other people

      • 7 days ago
        Anonymous

        sorry, whites aren't allowed to be honored for anything, ever.

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        DAMN! That's a huge bitch!

        • 6 days ago
          Anonymous

          No bullshit. I thought that was Daisy Ridley from nuWars for a second.

        • 6 days ago
          Anonymous

          I love these third world countries where foreign investment gets embezzled into making these abomination plazas with literally nothing else around.

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        Reminds me of the massive Columbus monument in Portugal.

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      The Black Panther cope was so funny, /misc/ bros were so confident it would flop lolol

      • 7 days ago
        Anonymous

        little did we know disney would buy millions of their own tickets.

        oh wait, we did, and they did, and they were brazen about it.

        • 7 days ago
          Anonymous

          Hahahahaha keep going

          • 7 days ago
            Anonymous

            >continue talking about how disney has been openly buying their own tickets since black panther, when it was literally part of the marketing campaign

            ok

            this has nothing to do with disney though, or black panther, not sure why you're bringing it up.

            • 6 days ago
              Anonymous

              Then surely they could have bought enough tickets to prevent Eternals and Black Widow from flopping

              • 6 days ago
                Anonymous

                those weren't as good for their ESG score.

    • 7 days ago
      Anonymous

      I know this is bait but i dont see them building a snow ramp in the bottom pic

      • 7 days ago
        Anonymous

        ... i mean bottom is clearly an over-saturated propaganda shot

        • 7 days ago
          Anonymous

          Muh saturation

          • 7 days ago
            Anonymous

            yes, saturation makes things look brighter and more colorful.

          • 7 days ago
            Anonymous

            That German airport has a wild amount of gates packed into a tight space. Its square design also allows to straight-forward and easy access to the runways.

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            Shouldnt there be a liveleak logo on the chinese one?

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            >Chinese airport.
            Imagine all the walking, and all the long lines.

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            >real pic vs cgi render

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            >Chinese airport
            >All roads and no runway access
            Genius design!

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            >designing in a place where you can't even disturb/displace 10 million people to build an airport

            VS

            >designing in a place where you could fucking murder 10 million people if you wanted to build a government airport

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            look at all that fucking wasted tarmac. and your brown starfish looks like shit

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            German efficiency vs Chinese vanity

            • 6 days ago
              Anonymous

              that airport was a waste of billions, completion has been delayed for a decade and it still is an architectural nightmare you dumbfuck
              t. German

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            The German one has nearly as many gates and isn't an enormous unwalkable eyesore. Also you know you're comparing a generic utilitarian short range airport for mostly freight use with something that was built as a propaganda piece, right?

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            I had a nightmare a couple weeks ago I was lost in an airport trying to find my gate and that chinese airport looks exactly like the airport i was lost in only there were way more levels

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            I had the misfortune to have a 3-hour layover in a chinese airport once on a particularly polluted day. The pollution was so bad even indoors that it was difficult to breathe, even though I am rather fit.
            The closest runway and parts of the terminal I was in were the only things visible outside the windows. Everything else was a uniform brownish grey in every direction you could possibly look. All I could see and taste was dust.
            0/10 would not recommend

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            Shouldnt there be a liveleak logo on the chinese one?

            • 6 days ago
              Anonymous

              >efficiency vs aesthetics
              Chinese airport looks like the Evangelion angel that asteroid'd itself to try and destroy Nerv's HQ.

              • 6 days ago
                Anonymous

                wtf I love chinese architecture now

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            German chudcels btfo

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            And in true Chinese fashion only 10% of the gates are functional, the rest have non-opening outer doors, dummy tv's, empty elevator shafts and "bathrooms" without fixtures.

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            >Wasting land Is a good thing
            So much for saving the environment, huh leftoid?

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            You probably have a hard time understanding "made in China" is more than just a meme.

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            But the German one won't randomly collapse and kill hundreds of "people".

            • 6 days ago
              Anonymous

              "Randomly". Chinks do this shit intentionally to keep their numbers down.

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            This is what real schizophrenia looks like. Remember the same happened when black panther made over a billion dollars. Chuds were convinced Disney was buying their own tickets to inflate their numbers. Everything they don't like is fake, everything they like is real

            >celebrating China as a communist success story
            bro China abandoned communism in the 90s. it's much closer to fascism now.

            • 6 days ago
              Anonymous

              that's a good thing btw

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            >be China
            >build coronavirus shaped airport as a fuck you to every foreigner that flies into your country.
            They're rubbing it in our faces.

        • 6 days ago
          Anonymous

          >oh, so you thought all that industrial metal and smog was ugly, guailo?
          >well look at it in the golden hour! feel stupid yet?

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      >bottom picture is literally a painting.
      You're lucky liveleak is down so we can't see all the lack of respect for basic human life that goes down there.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      They were confusing thier opinion with having an authority on the subject, mouth breathing retards :^)

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        You will never be a woman and your cock is never coming back.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      >Remember the same happened when black panther made over a billion dollars. Chuds were convinced Disney was buying their own tickets to inflate their numbers.
      That's exactly what they did and every afrocentric movie that doesn't make a billion dollars at the box office supports this.
      BP was an exercise in fraud brought too far. Its main purpose was to support globohomo initiatives by showing an afrocentric movie making a lot of money at the box office instead of quietly flopping and eventually breaking even on video, as most black movies do. This allows other entertainment companies to legally lie to investors and claim anti-whiteness is profitable.
      But whatever mechanisms Yidsne tried out with BP were too heavy and they inflated the numbers way too high for what was an interstitial MCU story.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      Everything in westoid society is fake, fake currency, fake government, fake history, fake relationships, fake internet, fake happiness, fake wars, fake genders, fake ideology

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        As opposed to fake food, fake jobs, fake medicine, fake housing and fake countries.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      The left can't meme. The fucking second china picture still looks like dogshit you fucking gay. Goddamn it just have a nice day already.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      still looks like dogshit

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      like if pol even cares about collectivism
      the future is noggers vs non noggers

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous
      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        Wow, they weren't being sarcastic.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      >t. doesn't realize the second picture is just as bad but with a light filter
      Kek.

  24. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    Since it is derived from real history, the Woman King story is more complex than a simple hero’s tale — and the accuracy of the film has been a subject of speculation even before its first public screening. In mid-August, The 1619 Project author Nikole Hannah-Jones tweeted, “It will be interesting to see how a movie that seems to glorify the all-female military unit of the Dahomey deals with the fact that this kingdom derived its wealth from capturing Africans for the trans-Atlantic slave trade.” The film does tackle that subject — Davis’ Nanisca objects to her king’s practice of selling war prisoners into slavery, and advocates for a different policy. “When I came aboard, those were some of the first conversations,” Prince-Bythewood says, of the depiction of the slave trade. “But it was, ‘We’re going to tell the truth. We’re not going to shy away from anything.’ But also we’re telling a part of the story which is about overcoming and fighting for what’s right. And I think we got it right.”

    In assembling a crew for the five-month, South Africa-based shoot, Prince-Bythewood prioritized department heads who were women and people of color, including cinematographer Polly Morgan, production designer Akin McKenzie, costume designer Gersha Phillips, visual effects supervisor Sara Bennett and editor Terilyn Shropshire. For makeup, she hired a local, South African artist, Babalwa Mtshiselwa. “The thing is for women and people of color, often the résumés are not long because it’s about lack of opportunity, not lack of talent,” Prince-Bythewood says. “So when you’re in my position, it’s important to look past that résumé. There were a couple of people who’ve never done a film of this size before, but what they brought into that meeting,

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      Davis had the unusual (for her) experience of getting mixed to negative reviews for her last TV project, Showtime’s First Ladies, in which she played Michelle Obama. When a BBC News interviewer asked her about the negative reviews, Davis said, “Critics absolutely serve no purpose.”

      avis had the unusual (for her) experience of getting mixed to negative reviews for her last TV project, Showtime’s First Ladies, in which she played Michelle Obama. When a BBC News interviewer asked her about the negative reviews, Davis said, “Critics absolutely serve no purpose.”

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        Schulman left STX in 2016 to return to producing, and she, Bello, Davis, and Davis’ husband and producing partner at JuVee Productions, Julius Tennon, pitched the film around town. Studios didn’t see the film as likely to earn enough to warrant the budget it required, or they wanted to cast light-skinned, well-known actresses, which felt historically inaccurate to the producers and likely to take the audience out of the movie, Davis says. “We talked to a lot of people and got rejected. We were trying to reason with them. What is it that is standing in the way of you saying yes and accepting this movie and giving us a proper budget?”

        In the summer of 2017, at Sony’s TriStar label, Davis and her fellow producers met with the studio’s then-chief, Hannah Minghella, and Minghella’s then-senior vp, Nicole Brown. Within two years, Minghella would depart for a job at Bad Robot and Brown would ascend into the studio’s top role, making her the first Black woman to run a live-action label at a major film studio. When Brown became the head of the company, she made The Woman King one of TriStar’s top priorities, and the film secured a co-financier, eOne. At the time of that first meeting, the film didn’t have a script or a director, but, Brown says, “I could see the movie. I was so mesmerized by the thought that these women existed in the world and I hadn’t heard of it. It had all the makings of a huge theatrical story, epic emotions, and incredible thrills and hero moments. And it had landscapes that I just wanted to see. And it had never been told.”

        • 6 days ago
          Anonymous

          We don’t always want different or new, unless you have a big star attached, a big male star. We didn’t have that going on for The Woman King. [Hollywood studios] like it when women are pretty and blond or close to pretty and blond. All of these women are dark. And they’re beating the shit out of men. So there you go.”

          The process of making The Woman King coincided with and contributed to an era of personal reinvention for the actress. “I’m in a period of redefining myself for myself,” Davis says. “My Blackness, my womanhood, my nose, my lips. I reject everything anyone ever said about me. And I didn’t know that I had the power to do that.”

          In 2015, Bello traveled to the West African nation of Benin, formerly the Dahomey kingdom, and learned the story of the Agojie there. Bello came home to L.A. convinced there was a film in that history, and enlisted producer Cathy Schulman, then head of the organization Women in Film, to help her realize it. “We wondered if it was possible to make an all-Black female action movie, which is really what we wanted to do,” Schulman says. This was before Marvel’s Black Panther, which fictionalizes the Agojie as the female warriors of the Dora Milaje, broke box office barriers in 2018, and before the Black Lives Matter movement sparked a new urgency in Hollywood’s sometimes halting efforts at inclusion. In 2015, Bello used a moment when she was presenting Davis with an award at the Skirball Center in Los Angeles to tell the audience the story of the Agojie general and suggest that she’d like to see Davis play the role. “Instead of just presenting the award the way you normally would, she pitched the script, just this whole story,” Davis says. “And then when she finished it, everybody started cheering.” Davis was in.

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            Marvel released Black Panther, which would go on to gross $1.3 billion worldwide and be nominated for best picture, disproving one of the more pernicious pieces of Hollywood conventional wisdom, that movies with Black casts don’t travel. “When I heard that movie was happening, I got a little nervous,” Brown says of Black Panther. “Like, ‘Oh no, did we not move fast enough?’ And then when I saw it, it only emboldened me more to make sure we made this movie. There’s absolutely room for both stories. That’s a comic book, fantasy experience, and this is inspired by real life. This is real people and a real part of our history.”

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      Davis had the unusual (for her) experience of getting mixed to negative reviews for her last TV project, Showtime’s First Ladies, in which she played Michelle Obama. When a BBC News interviewer asked her about the negative reviews, Davis said, “Critics absolutely serve no purpose.”

      avis had the unusual (for her) experience of getting mixed to negative reviews for her last TV project, Showtime’s First Ladies, in which she played Michelle Obama. When a BBC News interviewer asked her about the negative reviews, Davis said, “Critics absolutely serve no purpose.”

      Schulman left STX in 2016 to return to producing, and she, Bello, Davis, and Davis’ husband and producing partner at JuVee Productions, Julius Tennon, pitched the film around town. Studios didn’t see the film as likely to earn enough to warrant the budget it required, or they wanted to cast light-skinned, well-known actresses, which felt historically inaccurate to the producers and likely to take the audience out of the movie, Davis says. “We talked to a lot of people and got rejected. We were trying to reason with them. What is it that is standing in the way of you saying yes and accepting this movie and giving us a proper budget?”

      In the summer of 2017, at Sony’s TriStar label, Davis and her fellow producers met with the studio’s then-chief, Hannah Minghella, and Minghella’s then-senior vp, Nicole Brown. Within two years, Minghella would depart for a job at Bad Robot and Brown would ascend into the studio’s top role, making her the first Black woman to run a live-action label at a major film studio. When Brown became the head of the company, she made The Woman King one of TriStar’s top priorities, and the film secured a co-financier, eOne. At the time of that first meeting, the film didn’t have a script or a director, but, Brown says, “I could see the movie. I was so mesmerized by the thought that these women existed in the world and I hadn’t heard of it. It had all the makings of a huge theatrical story, epic emotions, and incredible thrills and hero moments. And it had landscapes that I just wanted to see. And it had never been told.”

      We don’t always want different or new, unless you have a big star attached, a big male star. We didn’t have that going on for The Woman King. [Hollywood studios] like it when women are pretty and blond or close to pretty and blond. All of these women are dark. And they’re beating the shit out of men. So there you go.”

      The process of making The Woman King coincided with and contributed to an era of personal reinvention for the actress. “I’m in a period of redefining myself for myself,” Davis says. “My Blackness, my womanhood, my nose, my lips. I reject everything anyone ever said about me. And I didn’t know that I had the power to do that.”

      In 2015, Bello traveled to the West African nation of Benin, formerly the Dahomey kingdom, and learned the story of the Agojie there. Bello came home to L.A. convinced there was a film in that history, and enlisted producer Cathy Schulman, then head of the organization Women in Film, to help her realize it. “We wondered if it was possible to make an all-Black female action movie, which is really what we wanted to do,” Schulman says. This was before Marvel’s Black Panther, which fictionalizes the Agojie as the female warriors of the Dora Milaje, broke box office barriers in 2018, and before the Black Lives Matter movement sparked a new urgency in Hollywood’s sometimes halting efforts at inclusion. In 2015, Bello used a moment when she was presenting Davis with an award at the Skirball Center in Los Angeles to tell the audience the story of the Agojie general and suggest that she’d like to see Davis play the role. “Instead of just presenting the award the way you normally would, she pitched the script, just this whole story,” Davis says. “And then when she finished it, everybody started cheering.” Davis was in.

      Marvel released Black Panther, which would go on to gross $1.3 billion worldwide and be nominated for best picture, disproving one of the more pernicious pieces of Hollywood conventional wisdom, that movies with Black casts don’t travel. “When I heard that movie was happening, I got a little nervous,” Brown says of Black Panther. “Like, ‘Oh no, did we not move fast enough?’ And then when I saw it, it only emboldened me more to make sure we made this movie. There’s absolutely room for both stories. That’s a comic book, fantasy experience, and this is inspired by real life. This is real people and a real part of our history.”

      no one is reading that shit

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      >But also we’re telling a part of the story which is about overcoming and fighting for what’s right. And I think we got it right.”
      Ok, so slavery is right, and fighting against it is wrong? Got it

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        The movie isn't having them fight the British or the French. They're fighting another moron empire that is also built on slavery and human sacrifice.

        You can say that Africa was a real shithole even before whites went there.

  25. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    ?

  26. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    ...what if it's good?

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      Glorifying slavery is never good.

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        why

        • 6 days ago
          Anonymous

          Because they pretend it never happened

  27. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    >/misc/ complains about companies complaining about review bombing
    >also complains about positive review bombing
    What is this idiocy?

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      >YOU CAN'T JUST COMPLAIN ABOUT CORPORATIONS ASTROTURFING PUBLIC OPINIONS...!
      shut the fuck up, retard

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      >Wow you hate it when companies manipulate people by deleting critical reviews and making up stories about how it's all the fault of the reptoid illuminati targetting them, but also dislike when companies manipulate you with thousands of positive bot reviews?!
      >It's almost like you don't like being lied to and treated like cattle by multibillionaires!

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        But you are cattle?

        • 6 days ago
          Anonymous

          That's you, you limp wristed projecting cuckboi

  28. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    >its objectification when men look at sexy women
    >its empowering when women make themselves sexy

    >its morally reprehensible when white people enslave black people
    >its empowering when...

    i think i'm noticing a pattern.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      BAD GOY, BAD!

  29. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    >a destined 95%+ critic / 60-70% audience is somehow 95% critic / 99% audience
    they aren't even trying

  30. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    Is that Michelle Obama?

  31. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    >Woman King comes out
    >Queen dies
    They can't get away with this.

  32. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    >black 'men' are so low t that black women have to defend their nation
    sad

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      They have the highest serum estrogen levels of any race, by a standard deviation.

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        believe me it shows

      • 6 days ago
        Afro Saxon

        believe me it shows

        > post some random ethnic chimp group from probably East Africa to represent all Blacks despite their extemine diverse genetics,skin tones, phenotypes etc

        https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3850289/

        "Estradiol concentration was lower in non-Hispanic blacks (P=0.11) and Mexican-Americans (P=0.033) compared with non-Hispanic whites. After multivariable adjustment, in the 16–19 year-old males, testosterone, estradiol, and SHBG concentrations did not differ between non-Hispanic blacks and whites. Mexican-Americans had the highest testosterone concentration (versus non-Hispanic white: P=0.08), but did not differ from the other groups on estradiol and SHBG concentrations. In both age groups, these patterns were generally present, but less pronounced after adjusting for age and Tanner stage only."
        >I

        • 6 days ago
          Afro Saxon

          And I found it odd consider Hispanics are the highest number lgbt in country with Asians

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            I'm shocked Asians are that high. They're usually the most secure group on the planet.

            • 6 days ago
              Afro Saxon

              Same, I thought they be at least below us but they literally about to pass us despite being vast minority.

            • 6 days ago
              Anonymous

              Same, I thought they be at least below us but they literally about to pass us despite being vast minority.

              asians is a big approximation of SEA, east asians and pajeets, if you look at the place with most trannies, is SEA and they are brown asians, so you have the same melanin factor in there

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            >Asian
            Mostly Brownoid in SEA. For example, most lady boys in Thailand are brownoid.

        • 6 days ago
          Anonymous

          t. gay moron storage

          • 6 days ago
            Afro Saxon
            • 6 days ago
              Anonymous

              >being a bro is le bad

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            a few of these could pass for black women if they got boobjobs

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            Not gonna lie, I'd fuck the guy with the cute smile in the center. Nohomo.

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            I am awoken.

            NKGPNR

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      Under the knee, under the knee,
      Down in the gutter, oh how I flutter,
      I cannot breath,

      • 6 days ago
        Afro Saxon
      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        Counterfeit twenty, drugs I took plenty
        Now I can't breathe

  33. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    I’m curious how well it’ll do though, it’s a 50 million budget movie when it opened on Thursday/Friday with a total so far of 19 million, not bad but with those numbers in comparison I can honestly say that those reviews are indeed botted. It’s one of those movies that really isn’t on a lot of people radars (besides the shitposting) and a score like that just doesn’t look convincing at all. I’m sure it’ll do well in African nations for certain like black panther did because it’s not often you’ll see movies exploring this period and it’s based on a (loose) telling of a historical event in Africa. I honestly don’t think it’s a bad movie but I think giving it that high of a score is a bit overdone, especially for a movie not a lot of people are talking about

  34. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    Best movie of all time imo and I'm racist

  35. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    Nae one has even seen this shit show
    Haven't heard hype from anyone

  36. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    Guarantee 100% the national black caucus got ahold of the site owners.

  37. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    be honest, its /misc/ who reviewbombs it with positive ratings because they are racists

  38. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    SHUT IT DOWN

  39. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    You seem pretty faggy to me

    • 6 days ago
      Afro Saxon

      >Posting more Africans
      Yawn.

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        Also I don't obsess over whites meat like this board does with Black americans daily.

        now kith

    • 6 days ago
      Afro Saxon

      Also I don't obsess over whites meat like this board does with Black americans daily.

  40. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    >a-ah only saved 15 terrabyte of gayporn to troll people

    • 6 days ago
      Afro Saxon

      That's way less than the average /misc/pol user then.

      Also you started the gay posting and you're projecting that shit to me?

  41. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    >NOOOO PEOPLE CAN'T JUST LIKE A MOVIE ABOUT BLACK PEOPLE, THE REVIEWS MUST BE FAKE

    • 6 days ago
      Afro Saxon

      I don't like it cause it alt history about group of traitors that sold each other out, you might as well make a film about Vikings selling English to Arabs/Moors.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      yes

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      dont whitewash xer!, you racist

  42. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    >We live in times whne this shit is normal and they argue that its normal in front of kids.

    • 6 days ago
      Afro Saxon

      It's been normal since the people voted for Reagan, so thank republicans.

      [...]
      That's just your average democrat run city, you can see a diverse range of peoples there

      >That's just your average democrat run city
      >Ignores Black belt in the South.

      Diversity kills Black Americans moreso than whites again blame the immigrate bill of 64 pass by both republican/democrat senate.

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        blacks Americans kill black Americans

        • 6 days ago
          Afro Saxon

          white americans kill white americans.

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            >graph for ants

            • 6 days ago
              Afro Saxon

              >nigerian gay posting
              >He still thinks I care about africans.

              • 6 days ago
                Anonymous

                Oh you care

              • 6 days ago
                Afro Saxon

                I really don't.

          • 6 days ago
            Anonymous

            source on the numbers on that made up graph?

  43. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    That's just your average democrat run city, you can see a diverse range of peoples there

  44. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    When are some anons gonna post some Cinemaphile reviews?

  45. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    It has A+ Cinema score (most accurate score when it comes to audience reception). Same as Top Gun and Spider-Man.

  46. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    >movie set in a kingdom that enslaved its own people to sell them to euros
    how do they address this in the movie?

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      Viola Davis says she doesn't like it

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        >she doesn't like it
        Well that makes it all okay!

  47. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    reviews I agree with: legitimate
    reviews I disagree with: fake

    • 6 days ago
      Afro Saxon
    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      >look just because nobody rating it a five has ever reviewed any other movie doesn't mean it's a bot!

  48. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    who cam up whit the fucking title. The woman king soo a queen?

  49. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    I'm really getting sick of the flood of third worlders and third world bots all over the internet.
    It's not even subtle at this point, do people genuinely believe these reviews anymore? It feels like every positive review is written by "Bob S" in broken English. Even here the amount of obvious ESLs has risen dramatically in the past few years. I can't even play video games anymore without half the server spewing broken English at me mixed with Portuguese.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      well the web is open, you don't have a firewalled USA internet, but some countries really need their own internet, like indians for example, they are too many and when you search something now you have indian english articles or answers, even worse is that they have to say their nationality in the comments or looking for other indians.
      The problem is that a lot of people know english now and the communities of their original language is not so interesting or they go on both sides. You can't really do nothing about it and it will become worse as the time goes on, imagine when africa will really get a good connection and you will have 1b morons that know english, shitting every comment section. Some countries are able to keep themselves isolated, like japan or china, mostly due to their language and a lot of media production, but english countries doesn't have this luxury (and is mostly their fault either way).
      I'm ESL too (italian)

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        >a lot of people know english now
        Saying Brazilians or Indians "know english" is a stretch. A toddler can string together a more coherent sentence and has better reading comprehension than them. It's like they learn how to say colors in English then think they have the English vocabulary of Shakespeare. It must be a cultural thing regarding how confident they are speaking English at a sub-preschool level.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      >BUILD THE FIREWALL

  50. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    >Verified Ratings
    Basically they can pick what reviews they want now from the audience, not only the critics.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      verified just means they bought the ticket online

  51. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    >stop changing characters to black
    >make your own movies!!!
    >Hollywood makes a movie about africans
    >NOOOOOOOO REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!
    wtf do you want /poltv/ stop whining. This movie isn't even making that much money yet every day there are 20 threads about it.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      Dude the are glorifying a literally empire that made billions of the slave trade lmao.

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        Technically every movie glorifying early America is doing the samething.

        • 6 days ago
          Anonymous

          No, not technically, semantically, you fallacious jerk.

          Nice disingenuous leftist whataboutism post.

        • 6 days ago
          Anonymous

          Your cock is never coming back

        • 6 days ago
          Anonymous

          >Bro, cotton pickers built this country.
          >Not the tobacco, furs, skins, salt meat, flaxseed, rice, tar, turpentine, and pitch we also exported.
          Sanctimonious fuck.

  52. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    Stop using that website. Stop advertising them for free here by posting screenshots. Stop clicking on their fucking links etc.
    The reason this shit is happening is because the outrage it generates on Cinemaphile alone is priceless, they are saving fucking millions on advertising.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      four channel pirates movies

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        maybe but they work for free on promoting any modern movie by talking about it 24/7

  53. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    Lol cope do you think their box office 18m is fake too anon?

    Do you think they paid people to watch the movie to fake box office number alright?

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      Nowadays, movie studios buy tickets to their own films to try to astroturf interest in a movie. You're a literally retarded subhuman low IQ dumbass worthless piece of shit.

  54. 6 days ago
    Anonymous
    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      Did YT ever actually enslave a single bro?
      It seems they would go to coast and buy them for cheap liquor.

  55. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    So what happens at the end?

    The french show up with 50 men, do a bayonette charge and literally wipe out the whole country?

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      The french show up with 50 men carrying 1000 shitty old muskets and arm the opposing tribes and wait while they literally wipe out the whole country, as will repeat hundreds of time.

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      Movie doesn't have them fight the French or British. Their enemy is the Oyo Empire, also a slaver nation.

      The narrative that white people went over to Africa to enslave them is shredded as people learn the obvious truth that Africans enslaved each other and sold them to westerners.

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        Well that's one way to become a permanent resident in the US.

  56. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    so is the movie good or not? has anyone here actually seen it or are we just waiting for a rip to hit the net

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      >implying it already hasn't
      Still ain't watching it.

  57. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    Funny, I've seen blacks asking to boycott this movie because the tribe in the movie are slave traders, which is weird because according to them Africa never gave out/traded slaves. I've even had an African from Sierra Leone say Africans didn't give out slaves.

  58. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    So if The Woman King wasn't review bombed by Russians or racists then why is RoP still so low? Could it be that those are genuine reviews?

  59. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    So what would be the correct way for white powers to have handled Africa as a whole?

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      actual genocide

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      Name of the documentary?

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      "Nuke the entire site from orbit--it's the only way to be sure"

  60. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    SO was the movie good

  61. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    I am literally the only person in the theater rn

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      >lights still on
      >monday at 7pm
      >ads playing
      is it because you are really early for the starting time of the movie?

  62. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    Metacritic has user reviews that sound like a real person wrote it. Even if it is a reviewbomb at least the people behind doing so on metacritic aren't bots like on RT.

  63. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    Them fight scenes tho that was on some John woo shit

  64. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    >Woman King has fake audience reviews lmfao

    They all do. Every single one. The marketing approach for film and TV shows today includes hiring bots, human or otherwise, to shill their products on socialist media and the review sites. They also bribe review sites to filter bad reviews for them.

    The only viable source of criticism today comes from amateur sources that you have identified as consistently posting their honest opinions on the various sources still availabe to everyday people, like YouTube, Twitch or whatever. The rest of the net has been bought off by corporate interests.

    The internet died long ago, and what's left is nothing more than 45% corporate manipulation, 45% political manipulation, and 5% normal people trying to counter both. The internet is basically poison.

  65. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    does no one remember the Captain Wagegap fiasco?
    why are RT even considered here to begin with?
    are you all retarded?

  66. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    >resorting to dumping folder of gays and gay sex to ‘btfo’ the person they’re arguing with
    /pol/cels are mentally ill and need to be euthanized

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      4chan acts retarded but they are literally correct on everything except for the vaxxaids. Thats a shill campaign by leftist to make gop look stupid.

  67. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    What did she mean by this?

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      I dunno, I don't watch movies with them because there was way too many African Americans in London when I was growing up.

  68. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    Nah. I'm pretty sure people who would hate this movie don't care enough to see it.

  69. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    Why are Hollywood Liberals so fucking cringe?

  70. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    all jokes aside, is there any leaked of funny or bad cgi scenes yet?

  71. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    How does a woman become a king? Don’t they mean queen?

  72. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    Why are there like 10 reviwers whose name is just "Google" on the first few pages? Is this the default name when you log in via Google or whats going on?

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      >whats going on?
      Lies, that's "whats going on". The psychotic subhuman billionaires are lying and trying to destroy America.

  73. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    Nonstop bitching about slavery and then now they celebrate it?

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      I think the point is to deify blacks to such an extent that you can put them in literally any context and portray them all as little black christ figures. The idea that you can straight up lie about history is also an important feature of what's happening, but is probably secondary to deifying blacks.

  74. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    never even heard of this flick before today

    • 6 days ago
      Anonymous

      i'm going to plaster my baby batter inside your barren vampire womb, you unholy harlot! Take my wooden stake through your cunt and into your heart, you undead temptress!

      FOR
      I
      AM
      VAN
      HELSING!!!!

      RAAAAAAAAAAAA

      • 6 days ago
        Anonymous

        Vampires don't poop.

  75. 6 days ago
    Anonymous

    i'm going to watch this movie just to jack it to this Nubian rage goddess. Take my white seed, she-devil.

Your email address will not be published.