Is he really the only decent film reviewer?

Is he really the only decent film reviewer?

Schizophrenic Conspiracy Theorist Shirt $21.68

Homeless People Are Sexy Shirt $21.68

Schizophrenic Conspiracy Theorist Shirt $21.68

  1. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    He's on par with any troony viewer that sees everything through a culture war lense. It's all one big mental illness.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      But he does the opposite in most cases. He looks at a film's actual quality, leaving the political angle simply the subject of jokes unless whatever is being pushed is extremely on the nose and/or moronic.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        >reviews trash
        >embraces what made the movie trash

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous
      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        I don't give a FRICK about your stupid political garbage Black person shit. You're the homosexuals involving this garbage in my SLOP.

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          >filmmakers put absurd overt and lazy political bullshit in movies
          >reviewer jokes about it
          >OMG THIS REVIEWER SUCKS!!! STOP BEING POLITICAL
          you're either baiting or a massive moron

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            >funny
            >smart
            >not lazy/repetitive
            >really good animator
            >doesn't pretend woke shite isn't a thing, or tiptoe around it, or celebrate it
            At the least, he's top of a very short list. Did a review of the Cowboy Bebop remake a while back sort leaning towards his style, as at the time it looked like he'd quit (and he didn't have time/want to review that anyway): https://youtu.be/Erb2x5SQHd8

            So tiresomely familiar.
            >filmmakers treat a film/show as a vehicle for their propaganda, above all else
            >besides being inherently off-putting, this typically has a detrimental effect on the story, characters etc
            >call this out, among other things
            >WHY ARE YOU BRINGING YOUR POLITICS INTO IT?!?
            >*ignores all other criticisms*

            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              Man, I like your stuff quite a bit but you shouldn't be shilling as it'll turn people off.
              Wish there was a dedicated general to post yt projects like Cinemaphile has with soundcloud threads. But it'd beg the question of what board that'd be appropriate for.

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                There are always going to be people who hate any sort of self-promotion (and I'm often one of them), but YouTube basically stopped recommending stuff from small creators (who don't tick any of the preferred boxes) a long time ago, so... I get it, but what can you do? Besides accept only ever getting maybe a few dozen views on anything, I guess. My most-viewed video by far remains one I did a few months after starting, which I never promoted anywhere. "Breakouts" like that seem virtually impossible now. Which means there may well be lots of other "E;Rs" out there who'll never get a sizeable audience.

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                >this
                Youtube haven't shown me any new creators since Decino, or maybe he was shilled here idk.
                I would rather have you morons curate for me than a gay ass algorithm that doesn't work.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      I found his reviews to be socially unacceptable comedy as opposed to political whining. israelite jokes, misogyny and black jokes are verboten in normal Youtube shit in current year

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Don't you know? Any youtuber that doesn't adopt left wing values is just a whining chud.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >culture war
      Hes just being edgy.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      sure, nevermind that movie studios have expressly anti-white policies, its all one big mental illness. youre either a shill or a fricking moron

  2. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Pretty much, yeah.
    He's the only "critic" on youtube that doesn't come off as a massively pretentious and unlikable homosexual. I also respect how honest he is about his opinions while everyone else seems to have gotten pussified in fear of getting canceled.

  3. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >film reviewer

  4. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >clutches his pearls because the turning red girl twerks in the movie
    >has a joke where a banana is jerking off to ty lee (also a minor) in the same video

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Ty Lee's got breasts and a developed body. The girl in turning red does not.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >has a joke where a banana is jerking off to ty lee (also a minor) in the same video
      It was in the context of a joke about a boy (also a minor) going through puberty, disingenuous moron kun.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        You just fell for the TRAP

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      turning red was much more than that you pedo

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        How do you know? You didn't watch it.

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          It's an hour and a half, I saw the allegories to girls having their period. I saw Pixar fund a movie about fricking puberty. What more should I have witnessed?

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            NTA but the part where she sells her period like some kinda strip club and is blatantly disrespectful to her parent and wins.

  5. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    His channel is consist mostly shitting on Korra now.

  6. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Didn't one of these Cinemaphile youtubers have a leaked video recently of them gagging on a dildo and gooning or something?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >Slightly right wing youtuber
      >DIDNT HE DO [something he never did] I HEARD HE DID
      please jump into busy traffic please

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        hi synthetic sissy

  7. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I don't really care for the Korra/Avatar focus. It's a cringe dead show, time to move on.

  8. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    All I can praise about him is that I like his style. It's like an anti-video essay with how irreverent he is. His opinions are dogshit regardless.
    The best movie reviewer right now is Pointlesshub.

  9. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I just unsubscribed to him

  10. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >moronic ironically edgy wee
    Nah

  11. 1 month ago
    CreepyThinMan

    I like his stuff!!!FACT!!!

  12. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >"oohh noo i'm a Cinemaphile-homosexual who can't like anyone, did i mention i like wiener up my ass"

  13. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    The Syntheticman of Cinemaphile. Some gay who blatantly shills his own videos here

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *