>shit reviews. >kino as frick

>shit reviews
>kino as frick

why?

A Conspiracy Theorist Is Talking Shirt $21.68

Ape Out Shirt $21.68

A Conspiracy Theorist Is Talking Shirt $21.68

  1. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    People wanted Drive 2 and Refn bamboozled them hard

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      This, it's literally the anti-Drive. /thread

  2. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    That movie is fricking ass

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      You really don't. Trust me.

      ass movie

      >beautiful cinematography
      >gorgeous lighting
      >one of the best fight scenes ive ever seen
      >amazing soundtrack
      >great acting
      >refn
      >gosling

      It's fricking kino.

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >>one of the best fight scenes ive ever seen
        watch more films Black person

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        my favorite Refn fight scene

        ?si=RJ8j-BeSmKck6P2C

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          CC was such a gem

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          i seen better shitfaced fights at a rave party mate

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous
      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Yup. People will say style over substance but style is substance in this case.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      yeah its legit dogshit. theres a reason its never in LE LITERALLY ME vids

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        It's a movie for grown ups that's why

        the Thai dude had no charisma. he fricking sucked actually.

        Vithaya played one of the best antiheros I've ever seen

        https://i.imgur.com/tPm9hKa.jpeg

        >shit reviews
        >kino as frick

        why?

        Critics got scared of it simple as. It's the best gosling film and one of the best movies NWR has done.

  3. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    i really need to watch this movie. this, The Pusher trilogy and Valhalla Rising have been on my watchlist for ages

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      You really don't. Trust me.

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        go make a YT review vid about gay

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Valhalla rising is the most mindnumbing movie ever made. 80% of the movie is literally nothing.

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        It was the first movie ever made to make Dark Ages Vikings utterly dull and boring.

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        It's what I'd call an "ambient movie", in the wankiest sense. If you're chilling out with a couple boys, late at night, everyone's in a peaceful meditative mood, then you can put it on and have a good time. That's what I did. But even then, I wouldn't rate it too highly, not something I'd ever watch again

        i really need to watch this movie. this, The Pusher trilogy and Valhalla Rising have been on my watchlist for ages

        They're all worth watching for shore, though I haven't seen Pusher 3 yet. My unequivocally based and kino ranking is as follows:
        >Only God Forgives
        >Drive
        >Bronson
        >Pusher 2
        >Neon Demon
        >Pusher
        >Valhalla Rising

        I haven't seen his tellykinos yet either. Any anons liked Too Old To Die Young or Copenhagen Cowboy? Which is the better of the two?

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >t. not scandinavian
        Only 100% white people can enjoy this kino.

  4. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    ass movie

  5. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    second best refn behind neon demon

  6. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Critics are all morons

  7. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    the Thai dude had no charisma. he fricking sucked actually.

  8. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    most people wouldn't know kino if it hit them in the face. literally me btw.

  9. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Drive was pretty mid

  10. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    its mid

  11. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    People weren't ready for full Refn kino, it's a slow burning, atmospheric piece of cinema, western style matched with eastern tone.
    Too confusing for a general audience, evidently, looking at some of the replies in this thread.

  12. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >It's an Asian no nonsense cop so let's give him a sword, asians use swords all the time.

    This flick is just goofy.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      He's God bro

      https://i.imgur.com/tPm9hKa.jpeg

      >shit reviews
      >kino as frick

      why?

      Refn peaked with OGF. Drive is more of a "guilty pleasure", I like it more than it deserves. But OGF is pure unadulterated kino.

      Shame that Neon Demon didn't live up to the rest of the "Neon trilogy". It looked amazing and had a neat giallo-homage going on but just didn't come together well.

  13. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    kino

  14. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Maybe fricking critics don't like stuntsmen and they didn't like the homage.

  15. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >Only Allah Forgives

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *