Subway Sandwich Review: The Beast

‘Pepperoni, salami, turkey, ham, roast beef, double provolone cheese, lettuce, tomatoes, red onions, mayonnaise, and MVP Vinaigrette. Served on Artisan Italian bread’
(from the subway.com website)

REVIEW:

The over abundance of meats packed into a tight italian roll (I got a foot long) elevates it above the other subway sandwiches, I think. If you would just get a sandwich with one or two meats it wouldn’t be as exciting but the combined contrasting flavors and great amount of processed pork, beef and turkey (1/2 pound of meat!) work well together in this case.

Never had a sandwich from Subway that was this memorable, in this case I’d say that it was quantity over quality. I also added garlic sauce too which I’d recommend, as well as extra onion. But in the end it’s still Subway, you can get much higher quality deli cuts on a sub at a Jersey Mike’s or Jimmy Johns.

FINAL RATING: 7/10

Schizophrenic Conspiracy Theorist Shirt $21.68

Homeless People Are Sexy Shirt $21.68

Schizophrenic Conspiracy Theorist Shirt $21.68

  1. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >that'll be $18.59 not including tip

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Do americans really tip their sandwich artists?

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I refuse to spend more than five dollars for a subway sandwich.

  2. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    is this a new thing?

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      For me it's the McChicken.

  3. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Did someone say Subway?

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      See you on the greens, Jonah!

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      ozempic

  4. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Television & Film

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      It's a Hawaii Five-0 reference

      ?si=d1G0rflFQc54ryUR

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Aww shit sorry I meant to post this on food and cooking, my bad

  5. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    BONUS ASMR VIDEO:
    https://files catbox moe/2wp26y.mov

  6. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    You're writing sucks
    Unsubscribing

  7. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >doesn't mention the bread
    hack reviewer

  8. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >iPhone
    >it's moronic, low-quality, homosexualy, foodie non-sense posted on the wrong board
    This is why mobile posts shouldn't be allowed on this site. Nothing of value was ever posted from a phone.

  9. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >roast beef

    WHY

    jimmy johns does the same shit with the gargantuan (which this sub is a 1:1 jack of with worse bread) roast beef does not belong with italian meats

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >reddit spacer has a gay take on meat
      What a surprise.

  10. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous
    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I'd gladly eat this sandwich after all the ninja turtles came on it.

  11. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >doesn't have sprouts

  12. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Jared literally did nothing wrong

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      kys pedo

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        VERY reddit take.

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >oh noooooeeeeeessss he fricked le 16 yr old girl

          >During the investigation into Russell Taylor's child pornography operation, authorities discovered that Taylor had traded sexually explicit photos and videos of children, some as young as six, with Fogle, including images of his own stepdaughters.
          I tipped the fbi btw

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >oh noooooeeeeeessss he fricked le 16 yr old girl

  13. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I told my dad the shit about Subway’s tuna not even being tuna and that they couldn’t identify what some of the meat was after testing. I swear I’m over there two days later and he’s eating a tuna sandwich from Subway.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Same problem with 90% of restaurants. Everything is a race to the bottom.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >I told my dad about a thing my grandma read on israelitebook and no one did a thing!
      Christ the internet is a mistake

  14. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    My local Subway is owned by SEAmonkeys and the quality is shit now

  15. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >my local subway doesn't charge for extra veggies
    shit is beyond cash

  16. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    That is a small, sad sandwich.

  17. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Not television and film.

    Wrong board

  18. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous
  19. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Was it $15?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *