Why did you guys review bomb this? It doesnt affect you just skip the episode lol.

Why did you guys review bomb this? It doesnt affect you just skip the episode lol. Its fan service for the open minded people

Homeless People Are Sexy Shirt $21.68

DMT Has Friends For Me Shirt $21.68

Homeless People Are Sexy Shirt $21.68

  1. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >year old news about homosexuals
    Please stop.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >old news
      yeah Ep is from Jan 2023 but I assume OP is questioning their own feelings or something. Classic tho doth protest too much.
      No other reason to keep bringing up a random TV ep a year+ later. Well after whatever review bomb attempt was done clearly failed as it's still 8+ on imdb

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      307 replies later.

  2. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    gays are revolting and I'm tired of pretending they're not.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Homophobia is a plague that is purged in this world

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Can't be phobic if there's no homos left. Good idea.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          How about we kill every single homophobics? They are all incels which are useless anyways

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            homosexuals don't reproduce except through molestation. Kill them.

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              Is that from you own personal experience? Its ok we are here for you

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Nah im a chad and I speak for all the chads in the world. We like all kinds of people, only incels hate gays. Fact

            crustbuckets, both of you.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        No it isn't. Either a plague or being purged. This issue has been over for a long time. LOL, you're not doing shit to reverse tolerance of same sex marriage or homosexuality. It's over and you guys lost. Most of us don't care what gay people do. Find something else to be outraged about; maybe something that you'll ever have a chance of fighting against. The vote is in on being gay: It's okay. Pull your head out of the dark ages.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Why would anyone give a shit about homosexualry in a zombie crisis? Why is any of this shit necessary to the plot?

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          It means love can be found anywhere you incel

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            even little boys

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              crustbusters are peaceful normal people just like you and me. they would NEVER take pleasure in sexualizing a prepubescent boy and never dream of molesting him or penetrating his orifices against his will while he's only a child. this is blatant anti-gay hate.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Never!

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous
        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Because homosexuals are still taboo in a post-apocalyptic world.
          It illustrates how they should not be tolerated.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        your rainbow mental illness is a plague

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Trading parasites and spreading disease by sticking your wang in another mans shit crusted butthole is a plague.
        Your kind is the end point of every civilization so far, and will likely be the end of this one.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      If you feel so strongly then why were you pretending that? Be consistent.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        because gays have a cartel and will try to ruin peoples' lives just for disapproving of their degenerate lifestyle.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          So why the change? Why are you less afraid and ready to "stop pretending". Did the bad cartel gays lose all their imaginary power suddenly? How are you now free to openly disapprove?

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Incels are like this. Thats why no one wants to copulate with them

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Revolting against what? Your toxic hate?

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I hope the toxicity increases and kills the gayBlack folk.
        Not needed here, we burn homosexuals alive anyway lol

  3. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    the last of CRUST

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I don’t know about you, but I’m suddenly in the mood for a Little Caesars stuffed crazy crust pizza

      You do know that even females get crusty reproductive organs(vegana, ass)

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        All to well.
        >t.owen

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >I can’t crust you

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          greatest Cinemaphile thread of all time

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        the more crust, the better. ashes to ashes, crust to crust

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >reproductive organs(vegana, ass)
        >ass a reproductive organ

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Crusted with feces like a man's anus?
        Don't think so.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >ass
        >reproductive organ
        You're moronic.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      whats the crust meme? I get that's its dirty gay sodomy but was it actually used as a dialogue line in the episode?

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Before the scene cuts, there's a sound of sandpaper rubbing wood, then an audible gradual "crack sound". hence he was clearly rubbing his penis on the crusty butthole, then penetrates the later of crust, busting into the man anus. Hence, crustposting was born.
        what a beautiful work of art.

  4. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I don’t know about you, but I’m suddenly in the mood for a Little Caesars stuffed crazy crust pizza

  5. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    you know, most of them do not actually open their minds and opt to hang themselves.

  6. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous
    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >the world is ending but it's important that i can still eat unwashed male buttholes

      I'm sure the only working thing is the aids cure factory

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >I'm going to start with the simple things
      What were the simple things, Cinemaphile? You really don't have too many choices when two dudes are banging.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      both redditors from the image honestly deserve to die of murder. glad those two homosexuals both died in that show. i'm assuming, i wouldn't watch it.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >homosexual predditor pretends to be straight so he can tell a story about how much he loves a man shoving his penis in another man's poop-covered ass

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >how do you do fellow straight people

  7. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >incel

    What kind of person who uses this word on a daily basis look like

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Chads use it to mock the virgins

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        A chad can't be gay sorry

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Chads are straight but they are open minded and accept others with different beliefs

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Chads do whatever they want and that involves rejecting horrific forced social norms that betray a productive and wholesome society.

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              Nah im a chad and I speak for all the chads in the world. We like all kinds of people, only incels hate gays. Fact

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            being a defect apologists doesn't make you a chad

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        roastie detected. can’t bust the crust

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Am I blind, or is this word nowhere in OP's post/pic?

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        it's a bot, that's a telltale sign. referencing something that isn't there or just not making sense

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        it's a bot, that's a telltale sign. referencing something that isn't there or just not making sense

        Its in the file name moron mongoloid subhumans

  8. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    What? Was gay sex a thing in the games?

  9. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    Our society is more anti-nature than any previous though so its the opposite. I'm sorry you suffer from homosexualry but you can't just say things and think it makes it fact.

  10. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >Fan service for %3 of the population
    You WILL like gays goy!

  11. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    crusty thread

  12. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >gay episode
    I thought that's a lifestyle

  13. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    the crust of us

  14. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous
    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I do feel this reaction, seeing maggots is preferable at this point.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >homosexuals
      Fix that for you article

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I gotchu senpai

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      This. I saw one of my homosexual co workers kissing his husband the other day. I had to do everything to not vomit in disgust.

  15. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Le crust is a forced meme from reddit

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      found crusty the clown

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Oh, frick... that's crusty...
      >Unf... the tip of your wiener is digging into the turd sitting in my rectum
      Oh frick yeah... crust on my shaft, gooey turd on my tip...
      >You're really mashing my feces around in there

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Reddit loves homosexuals thobeitz

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      reddit hates the crust TIL

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      forced meme for a forced thread

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        You sound crusty.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      show me the reddit link then

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Crustin' makes me feel good!

  16. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Ooooh ahhhhh oooooh I just luv a nice musky crust. That rough flaky texture. The incredible aroma. I night just bust.

  17. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    another shit thread to hide
    kys

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Another homophobic to ignore
      kys

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        ...but it's ok to encourage suicide?
        What's the suicide rate for LGBT+ people compared to the rest of the population?
        You think it's ok to make such triggering comments? You're just as much a bigot as the homophobe.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Who cares of incels die? They have no one. No friends, no sex life, no social life. Theyre better off dying one by one

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            >No friends, no sex life, no social life.
            so you're an npc who needs muh sex, muh boring chit chat with other npcs. what a fulfilling life.

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              Better than being a shut in. Thats like an NPC that is inside a shelf lmao.
              Humans are social animals, if you havent had sex before you turn to 20 then youre a failure as a human. Sorry incels, its the truth

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                I've been with hot women, ugle women, had moronic friends, and high-quality friends. Being a shut in is far superior to fricking non-hot women, and being around 95% or people, who are utterly uninteresting or unsmart.
                Fricking hot women and socializing with half-way interesting people isn't too bad though.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Ok incel

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            They'll die off one by one regardless of that, you're just as bad as them permeating more hatred into the world.

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              We better expedite it so that our genepool would be better. Im helping humanity by getting rid of incels as soon as possible

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Sounds a little Aryan. Well done incel.

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            They'll die off one by one regardless of that, you're just as bad as them permeating more hatred into the world.

            What do gays do for life? Nothing. They don't procreate, just regress, scientifically they shoudn't exist.

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              yet they do and have done throughout recorded history. What's the science there?

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                It's called mental illness

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        homosexualry is a disease spread by pedophilia. You are not special, you are a mentally broken invdividual because your dad/uncle put his dick in your ass multiple times.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >is it in? my ass is so loose
      >I just made it past the crust hair barrier and I’m entering the crust hole, feels like I’m poking a breaded chicken cutlet with my dick
      >break that fricking crust hymen
      >im through, its in, crunchy on the outside soft on the inside
      >oh your dick in my ass is making me need to shit
      >shit on my dick…
      >im shitting *BRAAAAAAAAAALPH*
      >frick shit right into my urethra…
      >I did blast the shit-dick spaghetti down my throat!
      >im shit-cumming! *long strand of shit from his dick laces his lips*
      >the brown stache… i needed this
      >im gonna shit, I’m shitting out my ass and dick at the same time
      >*squeeeeBRAAAAAALLLPPHH*

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >feels like I’m poking a breaded chicken cutlet with my dick

  18. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    the only review bombing was when it bombard with good review for being overrated 1 hour gay fanfic filler

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >fanfic
      Its more canon than the games

  19. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    My bf has been on a crust-friendly diet of lentils, lean beef, spinach, bananas, and potatoes. It's changed our lives. Before, he could hardly develop any crust at all, and it would just fall away and barely had any aroma. Now it's thick and crunchy, smells incredible. Feels so good to spike it with by man staff. If your crust isn't working right, get on a lean high-fiber diet with some meat.

  20. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Cinemaphile is full of ugly homophobes. eating another man's crusty properly aged doodoo is a beautiful sensual experience. having crust on your dick is highly erotic. virgins

  21. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Nobody here did fricking shit. You think any of us have accounts on these marketing sites?

  22. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Gays are revolting and disgusting and no amount of propaganda can change this reality

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Id rather be with gays than incels. Atleast gays dont shoot up schools

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        right they only shoot gay aids into peoples crusty buttholes

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Debunked. Straight guys are more likely to transmit aids than gays, look it up

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            yeah cuz all the gays have AIDS, can't get it twice

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous
      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >Atleast gays dont shoot up schools
        Who's gonna tell him?

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Tell him what? That you confuse trans with gay? They aren't the same thing.

  23. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    The crust meme was made to make you think about male ass, and they succeeded
    Ya'll got played

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >the meme was meant to make you even more disgusted by gays

      mission accomplished?

  24. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I never understood this controversy. I didn't need to watch the episode to know it was gay

  25. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >Fan service for twitter/x crowd the 1% of people who watches videogame adaptations
    So they admit they have an agenda that they desperately want to insert huh

  26. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Last of Us fans are even worse than Snyder Cult.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I wasn't here when the Superman pic went viral. What has Cinemaphile been like the last few days?

  27. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >review bombing
    In this instance, wouldn't it be review bumming?

  28. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >End of the world scenario
    >Each day is a challenge to merely stay alive
    >"Think I'll stick my dick inside a hole where a man shits."
    "This was beautiful. Why all the review bombs?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Anal is the devils play ground. You wouldnt get it

  29. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    THE FULL STORY

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >we are the fungus spreading through society, our tendrils of "gender ideology" and sexual deviance infecting and "grooming" children so that we might create more like ourselves. Like any such infection, we should be stamped out-definitely ripped from the public square, ideally eradicated from existence entirely.
      Very true

  30. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    We need to break through the barrier of homophobia

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      you have my diseased aids applier

  31. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    My crust doesn't set right. It just falls away no matter how hard I try to maintain it. Is there lotion or some compound I can apply to maintain a nice thick, crunchy crust?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Maybe some PL9000, Home Depot sells it. Apply liberally and if it doesn't grab right away try slathering on some drywall compound. Treat your butthole like two pieces of sheetrock and just mud that puppy up.

  32. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Bill's gay antics were no more than a few lines of vague dialogue in the game and a joke about his gay porn mag with sticky pages, and HBO decided to make a whole episode about him busting crust. The only reason that episode exists is to normalise gay relationships and try to run with the "see we're just like you!" narrative which fell apart a long time ago.

  33. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >NOOOOOO! YOU CAN'T BE DISGUSTED BY A MAN STICKING HIS DICK IN ANOTHER MANS ASS!!!

  34. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    what's the best way to clean your dick after ravaging a crusty manhole? just soap and water? I feel like maybe I should use something stronger, plus my bf's crust is sometimes a little slippery and greasy.

  35. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >Leftists consider two middle-aged men having crusty butt-sex """fan-service"""
    I 100% believe it.

  36. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    This would be accurate if the bottom one was brown/black with zero breasts and completely covered from the neck down.

  37. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    The moronic point she's trying to make her falls flat on its face when you take into account that therapy didn't work on Tony at all, AJ and Meadow were portrayed as total morons, and Vito is portrayed as a joke who makes fools out of his wife and son.

  38. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    The frick even is this supposed to communicate?
    Why are Leftshit freaks so Schizo? Is it the same reason they're always so fricking fat?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      It's gaslighting. Their whole thing is trying to convince you you're the crazy one and the thing you're annoyed about totally isn't really a problem and definitely not indicative of larger problems.

  39. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    What is the obession with modern media and portraying gay relationships as this incredibly wholesome 1950s ideal of love when even gay men will be the first to admit they're insanely promiscuous and regularly do all kinds of fricked up shit?

  40. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >this one troony redditor dumping his Reddit Folder
    Lol keep going! You've ALMOST defeated fascism!

  41. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    maybe it was just bad?

  42. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    [...]

    [...]

    [...]

    chudbros, we've been btfo'd. We should cut off our dicks and let 50 million poor people from africa move in to our neighborhoods. it's over.

  43. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    >Nobody murdered
    >Nothing on fire

    Actual Peaceful Protest.
    Frick BLM. They literally burned children alive.

  44. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    Heteros really are like this kek just look at the meltdown Cinemaphile had over their Korean 2B knockoff being censored.

  45. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      January 6th was a failed coup

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >People walking through open doors and littering is a coup

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        The Capitol Hill Autonomous Zone was a secessionist movement that burned down a police station like Fort Sumter

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        How many guns were used in this "coup"?

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I'll stick you in a chicken coop

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        might be the worst attempt of all time in that case

  46. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    >trannie seething a man will never want to be seen with him let alone put his hands on him in public
    Lol

  47. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    many conservatives are definitely also "npcs" that get led around by politicians and journalists. Most or most people do this, not just liberals.

  48. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    Trans people have been caught sexually molesting people all the time. the media just suppresses it.
    Did the media post a story about this kid being molested? I doubt it. The look in the guys removes all doubt he's a diddler

  49. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    Lol imagine posting a troony malding on Twitter and thinking it's some kind of epic own of white people.
    God Leftists are SO fricking pathetic and stupid.

  50. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    >moral panic
    Is that just one of those phrases made to pathologize people who don't like what leftists are doing at any given moment?

  51. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    Why do leftists suck at art? This literally looks like a child made it.

  52. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    The moral panic is homosexuals not being allowed to tell other people's kids that mutilating their bodies is normal.

  53. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    White people and Asians are passed over for promotion, get no access to diversity program benefits through HR, are denied access to college and university
    The only acceptable group to discriminate against with no consequences are white people and Asians

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      why are acceptance rates for school such a big deal for you people? the black % is higher because there are less black people hitting that high of a score.
      even if that were true it doesnt mean black people are worse doctors

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        If you have a 27-29 MCAT store you have a 20% acceptance rate as an Asian guy and an 80% acceptance rate as a black guy
        Same test scores. Same aptitude. One gets accepted everywhere and one gets denied everywhere

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >the black % is higher because there are less black people hitting that high of a score.
        Based moron.
        Failed your math class, huh.

  54. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Reminder that "bigot" is a sour and is more harmful and offensive than "homosexual"

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Most of the people calling other people bigots don't even know what a bigot is.

  55. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    >federal courts are a Democrat political weapon
    shocking revelation

  56. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I found this episode really gross and lost any respect I had for the actors. Sodomites are so repulsive.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      That sounds a like a you problem. You have mental illness

  57. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    I don't think children should be castrated and I think people who castrate children belong in prison for life

  58. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    When was the last time you saw a white couple where the man wasn't a Homer Simpson tier moron? In Advertising, in TV shows.

  59. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    What exactly is the point this frickwit is trying to make?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      That conservashits are hypocrites

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        How does that post portray that at all?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      That Barack Obama ran on marriage being between a man and a woman, and now opposing gay marriage can get you banned

      ?

      ?

  60. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    >elites vote for the party that protects the status quo and openly looks down on the working class
    You don't say!

  61. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    Japan doesn't have free universal health care.

  62. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    As a Florida man the people who like BBC are not true citizens of the GREATEST state of the USA.

  63. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    Most of these are black problems. This isn't the flex you think it is, Hans.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >da blacks

  64. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    >Leftist cannot conceive of experiencing enjoyment from anything but media

  65. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    What the Hell was the point of that episode? In the game, Bill was set up as a reminder of what Joel could be if he detached himself from all humanity. In the show, it's just "LOOK! TWO GAY GUYS FRICKING AND THEY'RE HAPPY! CLAP, OR ELSE YOU ARE PART OF THE RPOBLEM!"

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Whats wrong with being gay?

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Everything.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          But enough about yourself

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            ?

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              Don't expect queers to argue in good faith.

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              Youre talking about yourself. Everything is wrong with you.
              Capice or do I need visual aids for you thirdie subhumans?

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                No, I'm answering your question, you moronic illiterate subhuman homosexual.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >t. worm-ridden AIDS-infested brain

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Keep your visual AIDS to yourself

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >story arc literally ends with them killing themselves
      Lol

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Which is stupid in itself. Bill in the game was so determined to live he barricaded a whole ass town to keep everyone away from him.

        [...]

        >Details you somehow know despite being perfectly straight, btw.
        Ah yes, you must be gay if you know buttholes have shit behind them.

  66. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    >Source: The Intrernational troonySoiBoy Foundation

  67. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    >NO YOU
    He's right. You're gross and your behavior spreads disease.

  68. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >troony still dumping his folder
    Lol, really winning that "culture war", freak.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      He taught me that the crust meme is very effective and I'm honestly happy he's bumping the thread lol

  69. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Proud to say i have completely avoided this entire franchise since the first game came out. Want to play the first one but once part two released I decided zero investment is best

  70. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    You responded to the wrong person. The biggest insult a gay can think of is associating you with their behavior. It'l also betrays a weird groomer logic where they try to shame you into not talking about what they do.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      It's just a holdover from years past when outspoken conservative types, preachers, etc, would get caught getting rammed in the ass.
      >These people turned out to be gay so you must be gay too!

  71. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    >liberal homosexuals during Twitter prime

    not so smug on Twitter after an autistic billionaire bought your hugbox, eh gays? lol seethe

  72. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    >Facebook interactions
    Now do Twitter where all the lefties are despite saying they were all going to Threads after Musk bought it.

  73. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    We really do need to protect the kids since they're breeding grounds for homosexual reproduction.

  74. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    So this is your answer? Spam?

  75. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I'm going to post some pride stuff too!

  76. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I've noticed an increase in impotent leftist homosexuals getting mad in threads and; instead of actully arguing; just auto-dumping a folder of gay Reddit/Tumblr images in some kind of autistic meltdown. This is HARDLY the first thread like that; I have seen it like 5 or 6 times in the last week.

    Are they just nervous/in a seething shoot over the upcoming election?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      They can't cope in environments where people disagree with them. In real life they scream a slogan in your face over and over again until you go away. On Cinemaphile they spam the thread until you stop replying. It's an advanced tantrum.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        They know when they're beat but are too far gone to actually fix their warped worldview.
        So they spam, equivalent of closing their ears and screaming.

        this.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      They know when they're beat but are too far gone to actually fix their warped worldview.
      So they spam, equivalent of closing their ears and screaming.

  77. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Right wing sisters.... We got btfo in this thread.
    How do we cope with this fact?

  78. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    Those beliefs aren't in conflict. Those groups are active threats to children.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Source?

  79. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    do showers even work anymore in that world? the homosexual's crust must be covered in maggots.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >Be straight
      >Keep thinking about mans crusty butthole
      Kek

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        We're engaged in dialogue about the degenerate nature of homosexuals.

  80. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    We can go back to calling you sodomites if you prefer

  81. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >How dare you not want ot watch two ugly guys have simulated anal sex!
    Please Trump, purge this fricking country when you become president.

  82. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    you can tell the crustposting is upsetting the homos by how hard they spam

  83. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >fun wholesome crust thread
    >emotionally unstable moron dumps le political infographics
    I just wanted to discuss fragrant crunchy man ass with my bros.

  84. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >If critical of globohomo, then review bomb

  85. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    Man you have a lot of smut, I hope we never meet.

  86. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >crust in the wind
    >all we are is in crust in the wind

  87. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    Imagine being such a homosexual you have to troll a mongolian basket weaving site that nobody gives a frick about. Homos need to be thrown in a gulag.

  88. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    Homosexuals shouldn't be tolerated, no matter the year.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      We shouldnt tolerate right wingers too. Im a woman and will never date a right wing suburban moron

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >Im a woman
        Sure you are, Emily.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >Im a woman
        Uh hu

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        You will never be a woman, troon homosexual freak

  89. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >Imagine being such a homosexual you have to troll a mongolian basket weaving site that nobody gives a frick about. Homos need to be thrown in a gulag.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous
  90. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Jannies should have their wages docked for allowing this spam

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >Anything I dont like is spam

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Most of the shit this moron is posting isn't even related to the thread topic, so yes, it IS spam, you idiot.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          When someone is dumping a folder for the sake of trolling, it is spam.
          Has the fecal matter entered your brain tissue?

          These posts are spam. Do your job jannies

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        When someone is dumping a folder for the sake of trolling, it is spam.
        Has the fecal matter entered your brain tissue?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      In God We Crust

  91. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >written by this gay

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Sure as shit a normal person wouldn't write that

  92. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Crust

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      kek, the irony of a troony complaining about feeling uncomfortable at work

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        They're completely oblivious to how they make other people feel in the workplace (or any environment really) because they don't think about anyone but themselves.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      hilarious

  93. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    [...]

    Did you run out of homosexualry and are just posting random shit now?

  94. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Gay bullshit aside it's amazing how hard this shit was shilled/astroturfed as "the biggest show of the year" or whatever and how quickly everyone forgot it existed.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      As long as this TV show is tied to TLoU 2 it will never become popular.

  95. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    You can't combat an issue without discussing it

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      How about the alarming issue of growing numbers of incels?

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Make another thread then, we're discussing homosexual degeneracy here

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          No we arent, child. You are forcing the discussion about it therefore youre spamming.

  96. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    based someone got banned

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous
    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      About time.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      About time jannies do their jobs, hope that homosexual ropes himself

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >Wishing others to kill themselves
        The tolerant right everyone

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          why should child molesters be tolerated for even one second

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          You lost tolerance when you tried to enforce acceptance.

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Did anyone put a gun into your head? You dont even go outside

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              Stop sending sex performers to public libraries so they can hang out with kids. It's weird.

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              They raised the flags and had sodomite parades without my consent.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Good thing the streets are yours. Gouge your eyes, I heard its effective so you wont see them anymore

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                So now you understand why we oppose you, only took a million fricking posts...

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Gonna cry? Just live inside your hole. Its not like any women will have an interest in you

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                No, I actively oppose any and all LGBT propaganda, like I'm doing right now.
                From the way you're seething, I'm not the one crying.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Now wipe your tears first and then say it again. Without stuttering please.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                BLOWN THE FRICK OUT BY

                Now wipe your tears first and then say it again. Without stuttering please.

                Why do rightwingoids keep losing?

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >crust or bust?

                Your face is grossly offensive too. Does that mean you get jail time for that?

                >crust AND bust!

                >MUST!

                Your face is grossly offensive too. Does that mean you get jail time for that?

                >THRUST!

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >if you don't accept men fricking each other's sweaty anuses, you won't get laid!
                wow you really owned that chud

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              I can be arrested for refusing to deny the biological reality that men cannot be women.
              >Heh heh but no one put a gun to your head, anon!

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Debunked

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Says you

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Not him but ill probably trust him more than you incel rightoids

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                If I posted that publicly it would be considered a breach of Section 127 of the Communications Act 2003 for being "grossly offensive", and I would have the police knocking on my door, so no, not "debunked" you fricking mong.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Your face is grossly offensive too. Does that mean you get jail time for that?

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Very witty anon. Well done. Give yourself a pat on the back. Then have a nice day.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                are you eagerly awaiting your next crust session in between these brilliant bait posts?

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                You should get free speech like me it's easy

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Our government has successfully disarmed us, we have no tools of freedom.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                You wont do shit. Armed or unarmed

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Neither will you because you're content with being a serf.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                We were never really armed to begin with. If we had a proper firearms manufacturing industry we might have been, but we don't so we aren't.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Now Trudeau is trying to pass a law that can sentence people to life imprisonment for speech crimes retroactive to when it passes.

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              They just removed all alternatives

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >Tolkien approving of the 2000’s trilogy
                You can tell this meme was made by a guy who doesn't know shit about Tolkien.

  97. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    Now you're just being disingenuous, they pollute our country with AIDS and mindrot, not to mention the degenerate parades.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      It doesnt affect you moron

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Yes it does, I cringe at the sight of homosexual flags lining the streets of my capitol.

        >Wishing others to kill themselves
        The tolerant right everyone

        Who said I was tolerant?

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        It affects everyone

  98. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >Oh yeah, frick my crusty shit hole with your big pozzed wiener, shoot your aids infected load up my quivering rectum like you did to all those children you groomed on discord, oh frick yeah my crusty anus blood is mixing with your poz loads you dump into my crussy hole, oh frick yeah babe scratch my crusty prostate with your fat wiener babe, shoot those poz ropes over my sissy hole
    What did they mean by this

  99. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    this is a transhomophobic post, chud. Cinemaphile accepts steamy, smelly man sex and poking right through a lusty crusthole. If you don't like succulent man anus and discussing it in detail, maybe you'd feel more at home on a different site.

  100. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    ashes to ashes and crust to crust

  101. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Crust posting is the single most forced meme in Cinemaphile

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I'd argue that baskin robbins has first place in that department

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Disease spreading homosexuality is the single most forced meme in /the West/

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >The west is all about freedom and equality
        >Sees gay people
        >NO NOT LIKE THAT

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >equality
          Equality doesn't exist.
          It's a completely fictitious and nonsensical concept, not to mention irrational.
          People fundamentally aren't equal.

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Yeah i can see that. Youre below me insect

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >freedom and equality
          Laws forcing you to publically affirm "her penis" and legal frameworks to create a protected class.
          >NO NOT LIKE THAT
          Correct, not like that. You lost tolerance when you tried to legally mandate acceptance.

          Freedom and equality wasn't meant to be a recipe for the hedonistic whims of disease spreading degenerates who treat having sex performers hang around kids at libraries like it's the March on Washington, lol.

  102. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I don't mind the gays, I just dislike when otherwise honest people pretend that it's normal. It isn't.

  103. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    Is Joe Biden straight?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Yes but he's a pederast who molested his daughter and drove her to drugs.

  104. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >We hold these truths to be self-evident, that all men are created equal, that they are endowed by their Creator with certain unalienable Rights, that among these are Life, Liberty and the pursuit of Happiness.
    If you don’t believe this then you’re not a real American btw

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >We want men to shove their dicks in other men's poop-encrusted asses and force everyone to watch and tolerate and celebrate this. We fight for sodomy!
      >The Founding Fathers, 1776

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Sodomy was a crime back in the days of the founding fathers.

  105. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous
  106. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    An episode that can be skipped is a pointless episode anon. I don't mind gay shit but stopping the plot for 60 minutes to be like 'hey did you know? this character is gay' is not good television

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Its the most important episode. It gave joel the resolve to actually see through his task of defending ellie by any means necessary

  107. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >open minded
    So open that parasites took control of their brains
    More like gaping minded

  108. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    The Last of Ass???

  109. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Samegayging thread + you lost + your seething is delicious

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Based

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Based

      >timestamps one minute apart
      Projecting samehomosexual in such a fury that he forgot to space out his posts, KEK

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Schizophrenia is one hell of a drug

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          STDs and parasites can frick up your brain too, the samehomosexual probably has them

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Are the STDs and parasites in the room with us right now?

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              They're inside your body right now

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Not so much in the room unless you've bled or spat on the floors recently.

                Is that what the voice inside your head told you?

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Keep flailing, homosexual.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Nice selfie schizo

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Homosexuals reproduce by raping kids

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Debunked

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                You can't just say that without evidence.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Homosexuals reproduce by raping kids

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                I've rimmed about 1400 manly crustholes and never had an issue, chud. Have any more cute infographics?

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              Not so much in the room unless you've bled or spat on the floors recently.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Take your meds moron.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >hurr durr I know what Inspect Element is
          You're not fooling anyone, you dumbfrick homosexual. The timestamps don't lie.
          Better luck next time, you fricking moron.

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Youre a moron arent you

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              No one's falling for your edit, dumbfrick moron.
              Do better next time.

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Have sex

  110. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >Im still seething one year later but Im actually owning the gays by forcing this meme r-right
    Kek, we arent going anywhere chuddie

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Neither are we

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >we arent—ACK!

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >we arent going anywhere
      You sure about that?

  111. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Yeah, due to frequent receptive anal sex gay people suffer from fecal incontinence and anal leakage and must wear adult diapers and insert buttplugs, so what? Their body, their choice. Get used to it, Chuds. This is what it means to live in the diverse tolerant inclusive society boomers chose over the wholesome white picket fence communities of the 1950s. Why are you so heckin' homophobic?

    Know anyone gay? This is what they are doing, they're here, they're queer and they're coming for your children, they already have books in schools teaching children to use buttplugs and prepare them for this lifestyle. Did you know the Nazis used to make them wear pink triangles and put them in camps? Let's hope that never happens again.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >https://www.reuters.com/article/idUSKCN0VD2RG/
      gaybros... not sure I want to wear diapers after getting bottomed out for the 500th crust session. What can I do to tighten my anus?

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I've seen degenerates get colostomy bags for the sake of sodomy.

  112. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >Using phallometric test sensitivities to calculate the proportion of true pedophiles among various groups of sex offenders against children, and taking into consideration previously reported mean numbers of victims per offender group, the ratio of heterosexual to homosexual pedophiles was calculated to be approximately 11:1. This suggests that the resulting proportion of true pedophiles among persons with a homosexual erotic development is greater than that in persons who develop heterosexually.
    https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/1556756/

  113. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Why does other peoples incontinence bother you Black folk?

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Polite society tends to look down on public defecation, especially when that incontinence was deliberate.
      Nobody wants to be on the same train or bus with someone who shits themselves.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        People look down on incels more

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Was just answering your question.

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Dont care, have sex

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              Go to hell

  114. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous
  115. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Only old roasties seethe about pedophilia

  116. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous
    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      it's scary and disillusioning to realize how mindless so many people are, just going along with groupthink and whatever they've been taught to believe by authorities

  117. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Frick off and have a nice day, homosexual.

  118. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    why are /misc/ gays so insecure? this is a Cinemaphile and film board.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      They need to project their insecurities unto other people because they have no social life

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        you're a homosexual lol

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Virgin

  119. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    unironic homosexual here, hated the ep.
    >old, unattractive couple get together in 2 secs of some cringe piano shit 2 mins after meeting eachother in dire apocalyptic scenario
    >live horribly selfish lives hoarding resources and safety for themselves
    >no impact on the main plot. bag of weapons left for main character is lost 10 mins into the next ep
    >clearly just made to piss off randoms of undesirable political affiliation
    >extremely artificial PR claiming "universal praise" before ep even premiers
    they're gross to look at and clearly put there to make people have to pretend it's beautiful or whatever. why would I enjoy that kind of pandering? I'd rather no "representation" than that.
    if they were actually attractive an it was executed well, it wouldn't be that big of an issue.
    the thing a lot of people (op included) don't realize is you shouldn't have restrain a disgust reaction or force yourself to enjoy something out of moral imperative. well-written stories cause you to enjoy something you wouldn't expect to beforehand.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      The only person I know who legit hated this episode was a homosexual too. Weird how that works.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *