X-Men '97 Next Episode Preview

?si=q5f9r26UnbSeUJiA

POSIWID: The Purpose Of A System Is What It Does Shirt $21.68

DMT Has Friends For Me Shirt $21.68

POSIWID: The Purpose Of A System Is What It Does Shirt $21.68

  1. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >both Jeans gone
    Oh oh

  2. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Inb4 b***hing about wokeness.

    BUT I'M STILL MAD ABOUT ROUGE'S ASS.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >ROUGE

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >mfw I am 26 years old and only NOW realized they have different names
        fml

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >BIG
        >FAT
        >BAT
        >TATS

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Its the transposed letter effect.
        The best way to remember is rogue is another word for theif like how Rogue steals powers
        Rouge is a makeup prostitutes wear and Rouge the Bat is a huge bawd.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >Inb4 b***hing about wokeness.
      It's pretty clear anyone on Cinemaphile saying that are trolling. Youtubers saying it for the grift money and Twatter is full of morons on both the left and right.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Firts two minutes of the first episode was literally a bunch of white militia thugs holdinga brown boy who didn't do nuthin prisoner, then getting beaten up by the only brown X-Men that matter.

        Yeah, this stuff wasn't woke at all.

        Rogue's VA makes me cringe, too.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          This shot happens at 1:51 Frick.Outta.Here
          If there's something I noticed about FOH in this show, it's that they clearly went out of their way to explicitly make them NOT all white and/or all male. Especially compared to the original series.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      what the frick was woke about that clip?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Women and gays are behind these design, and not the good ones from the FIlmation days. What did you expect? The target audience to be catered to?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous
  3. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Will Queen Anya be in this one?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      You happy?

  4. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >I'll never be able to unsee that
    What was Gambit talking about?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Maybe he saw Mara or another dick demon?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous
  5. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    you guys are doing watch together a for this trash? Why this show and not any of the other ones? My adventures with Superman?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      My Adventures with Superman season 1 ended and we're waiting for season 2.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      My Adventures for Superman is for girls.

  6. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Haven't you figured it out? WE'RE IN HELL

  7. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Why'd they recast morph by the way? Original va didn't want to reprise his role or was there something else?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Why is Morph even alive? Didn't he die in episode 1?

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Sinister brought them back

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          *him

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            *it

  8. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >X-Men ’97 Draws 4 Million Viewers in Disney+ Debut

    https://ca.style.yahoo.com/x-men-97-draws-4-144312066.html

  9. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Dunno if it's just me or not but the animation feels awkward and the voice acting is kind of bad. Also surprised they bought a shit and irrelevant character like Morph back.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >Also surprised they bought a shit and irrelevant character like Morph back.
      He was back in the finale of the original show

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Morph was kind of shit and irrelevant back then as well. The only good and interesting Morph was the Exile Morph and he is dead.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      awkward animation is really the best way to say it, even when the action scenes have cool sequences. Recreating the stilted weird running for the final shot of the intro for the sake of nostalgia is bad.

  10. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Those demons could be connected to the N'garai from the comics, I think
    ooorrrrr they could be Magik's limbo demons

  11. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Dunno what they were thinking with Rogue but her voice is so goddamn annoying.

  12. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    How many more hours?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Hour and a half

  13. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Nope. Should have left X-Men in the 90s.

  14. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    MEGA?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Haven't seen one floating around yet.

  15. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Okay, that episode was actually kino. Huge step up from a meh second episode, only wish Morph got more to do

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I really wonder what the frick caused demayo to get fired considering how fricking good it's been so far and how much he actually got the xmen

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        It really sounds like he's an ass to people in writers rooms. When he got fired from The Witcher, some other writer on that show was snarkily talking about how DeMayo was abusive or whatever, and it sounds like the same thing happened here. And I get that you want a work environment to be healthy, but at what point is it just a guy who gets what's going on and is trying to whip people in line to make a good product? Seems like he knows how to run a tight ship even if it means pissing off people beneath him. Just so weird that Disney would publicly axe the gay black man who brought the X-Men back to this level of quality.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Yeah given how in touch he seems to have been, even with how he's adjusted how Jean and Scott get back to make it so he's not a giant fricking butthole for leaving his wife and kid, that he really wanted a crew that got the xmen and why they're special. Which then probably kicked up a storm with people complaining with how tight and thumb in everything he was and the only fans didn't help

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            They fricked up by firing him outright. Should had given him the talk, told him that kind of behavior isn't acceptable, and given him a second chance.

            • 4 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              It's going to be so morbidly funny if S1 and S2 of this are amazing and then S3 is a complete trainwreck without him

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        It really sounds like he's an ass to people in writers rooms. When he got fired from The Witcher, some other writer on that show was snarkily talking about how DeMayo was abusive or whatever, and it sounds like the same thing happened here. And I get that you want a work environment to be healthy, but at what point is it just a guy who gets what's going on and is trying to whip people in line to make a good product? Seems like he knows how to run a tight ship even if it means pissing off people beneath him. Just so weird that Disney would publicly axe the gay black man who brought the X-Men back to this level of quality.

        Yeah given how in touch he seems to have been, even with how he's adjusted how Jean and Scott get back to make it so he's not a giant fricking butthole for leaving his wife and kid, that he really wanted a crew that got the xmen and why they're special. Which then probably kicked up a storm with people complaining with how tight and thumb in everything he was and the only fans didn't help

        >And I get that you want a work environment to be healthy, but at what point is it just a guy who gets what's going on and is trying to whip people in line to make a good product?
        Presumably if you get outright and publicly fired by a major studio despite being a gay black man, you either raped or physically abused someone or both.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          The charges, officer?

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          If it was physical or sexual assault they would have come out with it right away and he'd have been charged for it.

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            I bet they fired him simply because higher ups had certain demands that he felt would have made the show shittier and he refused to comply.

            • 4 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              Then he would been let go "due to creative differences", the fact that they outright fired him, immediately deleted his company access and email, and banned him from the premiere gala implies something more serious than just "De Mayo supported Jean x Scott but Feige was a Wolverine x Jean shipper"

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                He's actually back on twitter and liking comments asking why he was fired and comments that he worked magic with the series

  16. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >gay man makes the sexiest Marvel Studios moments in years
    how

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Safe horny

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Hey buddy, you dropped your brain.

  17. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Does Logan fap to Jean in her dominatrix getup?

    Also remember Cyc fricked this so hard

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Love evil women
      Worship evil women

  18. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >0 days since Cinemaphile attributed everything good to a single person so they can keep doomposting

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      You know what? Fair. The animation on this is still crisp and pretty neat (though lacking that classic style that makes the '90s Spidey and X-Men have sovl), and that won't change with DeMayo gone. I just think him being the head creative on this is probably a pretty important factor in terms of the writing and character portrayals, which is arguably the most important part of getting modern audiences to give a shit about the X-Men outside of Wolvie

  19. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    The Magik cameo was funny

  20. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Did they already subverted expectation?
    Wokeness status so far?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Professor X says trans rights

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Latest episode featured a graphic sex scene between Wolverine and Gambit.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Damn Gambit really took being cucked hard huh

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Cyclops is cucked again

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      They made Storm black

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Professor X says trans rights

        Latest episode featured a graphic sex scene between Wolverine and Gambit.

        >waste of digits
        Yawn. Thanks for not answering

        Cyclops is cucked again

        I guess forgetting about shit that never made sense and nobody ever liked was too much to ask for modern nostalgia romps

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Considering Cable was in the original series, complaining about them adapting Inferno in a much better way is a fricking moronic thing to do.

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Sorry I don't grade things on a curve, nor I feel pressed to give downgrades a pass for being still better than other shit

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            [...]
            [...]
            >waste of digits
            Yawn. Thanks for not answering
            [...]
            I guess forgetting about shit that never made sense and nobody ever liked was too much to ask for modern nostalgia romps

            Only Cyclops moronic fans didn't like Inferno

            • 4 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              Inferno was shit and Cykes just walking out on his family was completely fricking moronic.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          If you want an answer its stop giving a frick about wokeness and wokeness status live your life like an ordinary person its the fricking X-Men what do you expect

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            The opposite of woke is normality.
            > live your life like an ordinary person
            You first, invader

            • 4 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              >The opposite of woke is normality.
              Yes. So stop being obsessed with wokeness and be normal.

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >LEEEEEAVE MY UNWANTED SHIT ALOOOONEEEEE
                >LEEEET MY SHIT STAY IN YOU ENTERTAINMEN UNNOTICEEEEED
                You first. Some people like me like their entertainment uncompromised

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            People will stop caring about wokeness when the fad will be finally over.
            Just stop, already. Nobody likes it either way.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Morph looking at Logan naked in the shower and it becomes clear that, with this scene, they are gay, this is not a joke

  21. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Cyclops status? Is he lame again or what?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      still cool. [SPOILER]now may be fricked in the head[/spoiler]
      and that's cool

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        i'm a dumbass

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      They actually changed one of the worst things Cyclops has ever done to it not being his fault now

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        funny how they fixed it and still makes sense

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          It's a lot better now then it used to be where he just fricking dipped cause that shit was irredeemable.

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            they fixed it, made scott not look bad and the episode still feel like an issue of comicbook

  22. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Sex with Magik

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Magik never appeared in the original, did she? Let alone with a X-Men uniform.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I don't know if she appeared in the original, but here we see her in her new mutants grabs
        very cool

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Colossus had mentioned trying to find his sister back in the original series

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        She's briefly in the original series Red Dawn episode as Colossus' little sister without any mention or appearance of her mutant abilities.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      So he is just breaking the forth wall? or morp knows the future?

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        There are supposed to be students at the school, so maybe she is a student, we just never saw her.

  23. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    all the women look so hot here look so hot...I wish all comics looked like this

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      You are clarly starved for good design, bucause the were way better than this previously

      Is this really good? I can't believe a gay black man under Disney can do X-Men justice...

      It's more a case of "better than the rest of current shit = OMG BEST SHIT EVAH!!!"

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        idk, the way their eyes are positioned or something look so fricking hot

  24. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >Goblin Queen is kept sexy
    nice
    also do you think she is now an ally

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      She left the mansion, got to see if she ever shows up again.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        isnt the Hellfire club showing up later? She could be worked into that story arc if they want.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        but at least she's in amicable terms with scott and jean

        Magik never appeared in the original, did she? Let alone with a X-Men uniform.

        hell, wasn't colossus's sister not shown as an x-man too? that prequel comic better explain things

  25. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I love evil women.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      power quads

  26. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Though the more I think about it, if the show was in a "normal" length, they probably wouldn't do this episode until after two more at least.

  27. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Is this really good? I can't believe a gay black man under Disney can do X-Men justice...

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      when psylocke and scott became a thing? I thought psylocke's fling was gambit

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Psychic b***hes love Scott

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous
        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          chad

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Together Psylocke/Scott were much more interesting and sexy than Scott/Jean.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        after psylocke came back from the dead she made out with beast and it was implied that they'd had a sexual history already

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous
        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Pikachu?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Why is Cykes such a pussy magnet?

  28. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    DO ANY MUTANTS HURT INNOCENT HUMANS AND GET AWAY WITH IT?

  29. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Oh yeah does this mean Bishop is also removed from the lineup next time?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      When did he join exactly?

      He's just in the first episode for some reason?

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Maybe.
        [...]
        I guess there's a blank period where a few things might've happened. Like Magik being a member of X-Men?

        in the original ending before Graduation Day he, Shard, Psylocke and Archangel were supposed to join the X-Men. Though I guess the circumstances this time are different especially when his sister made an appearance now

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Maybe.

      When did he join exactly?

      He's just in the first episode for some reason?

      I guess there's a blank period where a few things might've happened. Like Magik being a member of X-Men?

  30. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I like how they gave Madelyn a sort of transformation sequence.

  31. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Wait a sec, so Cykes is gone now?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      bishop is gone, not cykes
      he is going to have to deal with madelyne, mr. sinister and jean grey

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Scotts still at the X-mansion but he's now going to have to repair a completely fricked relationship with Jean.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >to repair a completely fricked relationship with Jean
        Frick Jean. I hope the superior girl will appear soon enough.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          In theory she should as she appears in the updated intro.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Emma is in the intro.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          jean/scott is kids falling in love
          emma/scott is an actual adult relationship

          Gambit is such a cuck. Mags popped her cherry first and he will never be able to live it down.

          keep GOATneato out of your weird shit

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            >GOATneato
            Him cucking Gambit makes him the GOAT. He literally can't lose. Everyone will just blame Rogue for being stupid and Mags can get away with anything while making Gambit look like a loser.

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            >emma/scott is an actual adult relationship
            If by "actual adult relationship" you mean "toxic relationship that magnifies all their faults", then you're 100% correct.

            • 4 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              The two of them when Scott was leading the X-Men and Emma was leading the school was each of their peaks. It was good.

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Emma's influence on Scott was turning him into an even bigger hardass from the start, while Emma had carte blanche to be her usual self and pretend she was being altruistic. It was terrible.

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >Emma's influence on Scott was turning him into an even bigger hardass from the start
                That was M-Day and Apocalypse mindfrick that did that, idiot.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          holy frick
          they will split jean and scott apart and put him with emma, wont they?

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Possibly, Emma showed up in the original but no Emma/Scott "action".

            • 4 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              if they do this right my man cykes will be even chadder. wolverine can get his sloppy seconds

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >inbefore Cykes is damaged goods and Emma goes into "i can fix him" mode

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >wolverine can get his sloppy seconds
                he has morph now

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            If we are lucky they will. Wolverine can have Jean.

  32. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >Madelyn seething at Jean "I don't even know what he sees in you"
    This episode would've awoken things in me when I was a kid.

  33. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >Tried downloading this from eztv but the torrents weren't found anymore
    Wtf did Disney nuke this shit already or is the website down or something. Can someone make a MEGA if possible? If I can't download the torrent here or somewhere then I'll just wait until morning to do so.

  34. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    woke bullshit
    why is a c*nuck on an american team

  35. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Gambit is such a cuck. Mags popped her cherry first and he will never be able to live it down.

    • 4 weeks ago
      sage

      She's from the south, I imagine her father popped it long before her mutant powers manifested.

  36. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Does anyone have a mega for the original show? I've never seen it before, and all the links on tbharchive are dead
    >stream it
    I want it saved to my PC in better than tv grab quality.
    >torrent it
    My ISP doesn't let me.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      someone in the other thread posted a link to the show on IA, so I'm fine.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        UMM … you do know Cinemaphile and the artists here hate AI right??
        Like they literally steal from artists right???

  37. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Gambit's vision of Rogue and Mags melding together was something else.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I guess that is their way of showing the two of them fricking without actually showing it?

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Also because it was freaky and spoopy. Seing Morph scared shitless was kind of funny.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          I felt bad for morph cause of all the shit he's been through in the series

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            At least now he gets to do some gay erp with Logan.

  38. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Morph somehow shapeshifts into magik so he at least have met her at some point. Can't really say it's a stretch but it seems they take a lot of liberties with the references. Like showing jungle mag and rogue and I'm liking it so far

  39. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Do you think Rogue still makes Mags wear protection when they have sex or does he let him hit it raw?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Only when it isn't a safe day.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Mags and Rogue fricked way before the series happened from what's been said, it's not an ongoing thing. Especially since rogue actually kisses gambit in the opening

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        How did Professor X or Jean not figure this out?

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Because she had all of Jean's memories and neither one of them knows when the change happened.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          No real need to root through all their memories when Rogue joined up, then she was on the team long enough nobody really asked.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Same reason I don't think either ever found out Mystique was Rogues surrogate mother at one point and Rogue let her go after attempting to assassinate the president on behalf of Apocalypse, they don't intrude peoples memories unless it's for a mission...and even then it's just to find the info they need.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Isn't that a retcon since it wasn't brought up at all in the original series? 100% it is ongoing.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        This is cope. Ironically, it was probably added to the opener to help y'all cope tho the series is clearly headed in a particular direction give Magneto and Rogue's consecutive all day danger room sessions.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >give Magneto and Rogue's consecutive all day danger room sessions
          Are you stupid? That was obviously Madelyne fricking with Scott. Besides, the showrunner confirmed it's Gambit/Rogue in the endgame.

          Gambit isn't getting cucked btw.

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            *Gambit, not Scott.

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            >Madelyne fricking with Scott
            This was before she became the Goblin Queen. Also Rogue and Mag were absent from the battle. Cope harder. Gambit is now the King of Cucks.

            • 4 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              Rewatch the episode, dumbass. The Goblin Queen transformation is literally the scene before that one. As soon as the transformation happens, she starts fricking shit up. The Danger Room schedule, Morph finding "Wolverine" in the shower, Jubs and Sunspot watching the horror movie, Gambit walking in on swamp monsters Rogue and Mags.

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                That's debatable as Madelyn's mental manipulations were never that subtle with anyone else. Plus, Rogue and Magneto were seemingly together when everything went down completely unawares. I don't have much doubt that Rogue and Gambit will wind up together, but that doesn't mean their relationship won't nor shouldn't be tested along the way. She's meeting with Magneto at night in his chambers, Mags tugging on her gloves like they're an analog for her panties, and so on. Never seen Gambit sweat like this, and it's hilarious.

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Fricking another dude is “testing” their relationship?

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Differemt anon here, but they won't be fricking. More than likely,, Gambit will lose his patience on Rogue and the argument will turn into her explaining a bit about her past with regards to Magneto's involvement. And they'll move past it together.

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                > Plus, Rogue and Magneto were seemingly together when everything went down completely unawares.
                Gambit mentions that in this very scene, they're on patrol outside the mansion.
                Cuckposters are wanting to see something that isn't there.

  40. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >most OG fans are in their 40's
    >mag who's at least middle aged is banging young rogue
    Marvel really wants us to like this
    I say based

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I mean people seem to be fine with Wolvie x Jean when the former is older

  41. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >inbefore Emma also larps as Jean

  42. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Is the honymoon phase still going? Or we are already at the part where it goes the Disney way?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Goblin Queen sexo

  43. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    goblin queen was so fricking hot my fricking nuts exploded

  44. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Did Scott really just break up with the Madeline Jean, who he presumably spent the most time with and even fricked, for the original Jean who may have not even been the one he married in the first place?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      That's what he has to figure out. Madelyn wants to start from zero now that the real Jean is back.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      as far as he knows Madeline Jean was created like 4 months ago

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      He's stupid. Madeline truly loved him, but Jean only wants to cuck him with Logan. I would choose Goblin Mama any day.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Both of them needs to figure things out. Mad wants to live her life as her own not as Jean while he needs to come to terms with not only fricking a clone but also agreeing to send his kid away into the future

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Madelyne also did the break up.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      The problem is that Madelyne loves only Scott and not Logan so there'd be no love triangle bullshit for them to milk.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Madelyne also loves Logan tho. She is Jean.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      It was over between them the moment he doubted that she was the real Jean Grey, and even more over when they had to send Nathan away because then there was nothing for them to reconcile over.

  45. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >tfw I legit chuckled in the scene where Beast calls the elevator
    What the hell is wrong with me bros?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Cartoon beast is such an entirely different creature than the shitshow he is in the comics

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Oh dear.

  46. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    So are Morph and Logan a thing now?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      He was teasing him to stab him. Not everything is gei despite your gay friend joking around

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      If it's a thing it's one-sided, but I guess it's Morph being Morph.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Morph wants Wolverine to terrorize his anus but Wolverine is too busy trying to get Jean to peg him in the ass.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Morph's just thirsty

  47. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    okay I see why they spent so much time on this

    script is like half decent

    3d can be hit or miss but passable to be consumed on a weekly basis

  48. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I'm soooo happy that Logan is no longer uber cool and in the spotlight all the time. And I like Logan.

  49. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    This show is the ultimate showcase of how millennials are osessed with nostalgia.

  50. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Do Rogue fans even like the Magneto thing?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Not from the comments on social media that I've been seeing. Most people seem either negative or at best ambivalent about it.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I'm guessing those shipper fans are upset that Rogue didn't save herself for Gambit now or something.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Eh, Gambit was already a bit of a playboy anyway, so I don't really see rogues purity really mattering much in the long run.

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            It mattered a lot to shippers. I think in that Rogue and Gambit comic from a number of years back just before they got married the author made sure to write it where Gambit was Rogue's first instead of Mags.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Not from the comments on social media that I've been seeing. Most people seem either negative or at best ambivalent about it.

      A lot of Rogue fans don't read comics.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Mags/Rogue being a thing at some points of the comics doesn't make it good, creep

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Who's arguing it's good? It's still something that happened in the comics regardless.

  51. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Magneto did nothing wrong

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      The same landwhales who screech at BrucexBabs are the ones screeching now
      The Gambit self inserts are crying because they’re cucks now lol

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >BrucexBabs
        Nobody likes that forced shit

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          We do, stay mad

          >BrucexBabs
          Except MagnetoxRogue makes sense and it was part of the popular storyline. BrucexBabs is just one of Timm's sick fantasies.

          I bet you think HarleyxIvy is le heckin wholesome when it was just another of Timm’s fetishes lol

          >MagnetoxRogue makes sense
          ?
          It was always shit. And unpopular shit can be part of a popular storyline

          >t. Gambit cuck

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            >we
            You are no "we"
            >HarleyxIvy
            No, it's just another piece of shit

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            >t. Cyclops cuck
            Enjoy the only thing where Cyclops doesn't suck while it lasts.

            • 4 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              >Cyclops gets to bang 2 Jeans
              >Cuck
              Magneto took Rogue’s virginity, seethe and cope

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >Cyclops gets to bang 2 Jeans
                And Emma is probably on her way. I can't fricking wait!

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                My mugga

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >BrucexBabs
        Except MagnetoxRogue makes sense and it was part of the popular storyline. BrucexBabs is just one of Timm's sick fantasies.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >MagnetoxRogue makes sense
          ?
          It was always shit. And unpopular shit can be part of a popular storyline

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >MagnetoxRogue makes sense
          kek, no it doesn't. It was just another one of Claremont's kink ships.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I think the difference is that Mags has real fans and Gambit just had women and gays as fans that only cared about the character's looks or just want him with Rogue. Mags is 100% based for tapping young Rogue and not giving two shits about it.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >Magneto
          >fans
          Gambit was one of the most popular X-men of the 90s and Magneto's perception only became more popular because of the movie.

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Magneto is one of Marvel's biggest characters and villains. He's been that long before Gambit was even a thing. Gambit only became popular because of that small period in the 90s with the Jim Lee X-Men comic and the X-Men cartoon, but his character fell off a cliff after that while Magento continued to be a main figure in stories, movies, and other media. Gambit's entire character post the 90s is just him falling over himself to get Rogue to notice or be with him, usually screwing it all up, and Rogue resenting him.

            • 4 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              He isn't and never has been. Things were different before superhero movies. Cable was the face of Marvel, doesn't anyone remember that?

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >The Gambit self inserts
        Who cares? They were left with the image of the character from the 90s cartoon because "he looked cool" the reality is that Gambit has always been a shit character.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >They were left with the image of the character from the 90s cartoon
          But this shit was supposed to be a continuation of that show. Gays ruin everything

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            It's and Gambit lost relevance as the series went on.

  52. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    > Goblin Queen gets redeemed bc women fighting over a man is toxic

    of course its 2024 we cant have evil female villains

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      She is still pissed off about Scott tho.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Her redemption boiled down to escaping Sinister's manipulation.

  53. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Is it just me, or does the series seem very rushed? This Inferno storyline could be an entire season.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Go back and rewatch old episodes of X-Men. The plot develops at an accelerated, nearly ridiculous pace as it has to fit within 30mins timeframe, so X97 is practically the same. It's funny rewatching the original series bc it's almost stupid how fast things happen, but it's enjoyable nonetheless.

  54. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    > Forge got brownwashed

    didnt we already see his character sheet and he was white on it?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      What? He was in the original series.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Isn't he native American?

  55. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Is this "for the modern audience"?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Yes. There is a non-binary person on the team now and Wolverine is gay.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Can you give a serious anwer?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      It's for everyone. It's doing a lot of good with the equity X-Men has as a franchise. It's got a good balance between being serious, understanding the characters, and injecting just a bit of humour. It really feels like watching a "comicbook," without the editorial shenanigans and sometimes bad writing of the stuff that's been adapted.

      I would say check it out and form your own opinions. It's not a perfect show, but it's really damn good.

  56. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >https
    Next to the anime they are the best X-men cartoons but they also show the OG problem
    >The original show was dogshit
    >saturday morning plots are shit and playing them ironically or even deconstructively doesn't make them any more appealing
    >The animation is great but they're trying to make it look like the shitty cartoon which makes everything look cheap despite being high quality
    I just want an adaptation of the comics because why the hell have the only page for page comic book adaptations come from live action movies?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >the only page for page comic book adaptations come from movies

      Like what?

  57. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    MagsxRogue and BrucexBabs are different in that one is canon to the comics and the other isn't, but both happened because an old writer wanted to self insert as Mags or Bats and frick Babs and Rogue.

  58. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Why is Marvel obsessed with Logan and Jean? Claremont only wanted them to have a couple arcs together and Marvel won’t let that go.

  59. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    King of Thieves? More like King of Cucks.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      If he was Kevin James he’s be the cuck of queens.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I hate that in order to make Cyclops cool again we had to sacrifice Gambit.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Lets be fair, the only thing that made Gambit cool was him being with Rogue who was hot. The headsock and playing cards were always abit dumb.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >The headsock
          Look who's talking.

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            It doesn't go across his forehead though. I think havoc used to have a headsock though.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      it would be hilarious if gambit still doesn't get a cool fight scene even after all these years and is just cuckolded by magneto lmaooo

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        every ep so far has done right by at least 2 characters, I'm sure he'll have his day.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          So far episodes are heavily Scott/Jean focused.

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            I was answering in terms of cool moments. Ep 1 has Cy and Storm, Ep 2 has Magneto, Morph, this episode did Jean x2 and Bishop has a sick moment.

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            that's exactly what people are going to get sick of very quickly

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          I would expect his episode to be the one called 'remember it' since that was one of his 'iconic' lines from the old show.

  60. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Is it bad that all the soap opera relationship stuff is ruining the series for me? I never liked Rogue and Magento stories, but you also have everything with Clcyops/Jean/Wolverine/Madelyne stuff which was awful reading through in the comics and just got worse and worse over time. It's like the picked the bad stuff from the comics to focus on because that is what a small obsessive group focus on constantly which is the romance stuff.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      The 90s is one of the most action packed x-men era

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      X-men = soap opera. It's part of the appeal.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        That's like saying that people liked Commando for the single father angle

  61. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Ngl, the Nathan farewell scene choked me up a little

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      This. Since having a kid I can't deal with shit like that anymore.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      This. Since having a kid I can't deal with shit like that anymore.

      What is it about fatherhood that turns men into pussies?

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Maybe they actually love their children.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Growing up, Cyke and Cable were my favorite characters. Now that I'm a dad, that scene of them separating fricking broke me and I went to tell my kid I loved him.

  62. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I feel bad for gambit fans, the shit posting is going to be directed at them now isn't it?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Cyclops gays just laugh while they can. But Gambit will still be cool, and everyone will forget Cyclops after the series.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I think it's false flagging, Cybros know what it's like to be down and out. This is more wolverine behavior.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >This is more wolverine behavior.
          This. Wolverine gays just deflecting all this gay allegations.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >Forget about Cyclops
        >The main character of the series since forever
        Maybe for filthy Fox babies not for real fans.
        Like him or not the X-men revolves around him.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >X-men revolves around him
          Nice one, bub.

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Pick up a comic book please.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      It will only get worse. Him getting cucked by Magneto and Mags popping Rogue's cherry is rough, but 100% this show is going to probably eventually do the Horseman storyline. Where Gambit becomes Death and gets fart powers and tries to kill Rogue.

  63. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I forgot how much of a telenova the X-Men were. They can't catch a break!

  64. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >we don't know which of us is the real Jean
    What? yes you do, Beast can tell you, he already did at the start of the episode, what the frick is this?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I don't think thats the question, the question is WHEN Jean got switcherood with the clone.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I think she just meant in terms of who experienced what

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Did Beast ever say exactly how old the clone was? He's carbon-dating her so surely he can figure it out and they can go from there

  65. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Even though I knew how this was going to play out, I was still amazed how much of a bunch of buttholes this episode made the X-men look, by abandoning Madelyne once they found out she was the clone despite not knowing when the swap happened.

    Cyclops was pathetic as well for trying to separate a mother from her actual baby and then later not having the balls to say goodbye to his kid. Then Bishop and Madelyne leave and the team isn't there to say goodbye to them either.

    Episode felt like the writers are trying to hit certain checkpoints by adapting certain arcs by a certain episode, but not thinking if it makes a good narrative for TV.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      If they were gonna do a plotline like this it would've been better if it were spaced out a bit, at least over two episodes. Otherwise as you say, the heel turn rejection of Madelyne along with all the other melodrama stuff comes way too fast.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >mother from her actual baby
      Maybe she isn't his mother tho. We don't know.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >I was still amazed how much of a bunch of buttholes this episode made the X-men look, by abandoning Madelyne once they found out she was the clone despite not knowing when the swap happened.
      I think it was fair of them, it's not like they rejected her. She started loosing her shit because it was clear she wasn't the original jean and could face that fact. Nobody on the team antagonized her in any way.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      anon what? first off, they just stated that she was just a clone but are otherwise civil to her. they even all go "don't hurt her" or "she's still jean" regardless, and at the end she left amicably
      and cyclops was separating the baby from sinister. his first line was even trying to wake up clone-Jean from brainwashing.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      None of that is being interpreted correctly. The X-Men found out that the person they thought was their friend, colleague, and WIFE wasn't that person, and in fact can't trace when this deceit began. But she always wanted to leave, and they've respected her agency in doing so.

      Cyclops and company were viciously attacked by Madelyne, so he wanted to take care of Mr. Sinister to put an end to it. Madelyne was the one to attack him without remorse. He did not want to fight her, and even says so when he hits her with a very weak concussive blast to protect the crew. His apology wasn't the tough guy, boy scout "I don't want to do this."

      Rather, it sounded like he was falling apart from having to do it in the first place. He wasn't trying to hurt her, or separate her from her child. He was trying to keep their child safe and finish Mr. Sinister off.

      Scott was also the only one to vulnerably express not wanting to send his son into an uncertain, far-flung future. He knows what it's like to be abandoned. But ultimately, he knew it was the only choice. He couldn't stomach it. He stepped out. This is okay, and in fact in character. The baby is just that -- a baby. A goodbye to him from Scott is unnecessary and in fact just more hurtful. Let the telepathic mother say goodbye, because she has a power that may leave an impression on his infant mind.

      I do agree that this could have perhaps been a two-parter, but every other point you made sounds disingenuous.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >t. Scott cuck

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Be nice, anon. There's no need for that.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >no counterargument

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      X-men is full of hypocritical bullshit like that was the home of the political talking points of Claremont who was a pro-zionist israelite. He's already said that Magneto and Xavier are based on former Isarelite leaders.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >former Isarelite leaders
        QRD

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Claremont based them on Menachem Begin and David Ben Gurion.

          https://screenrant.com/professor-x-xavier-magneto-martin-luther-king-malcolm/

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      It makes sense because suddenly they couldn't take anything for granted.

      >mother from her actual baby
      Maybe she isn't his mother tho. We don't know.

      That's the only thing they're certain actually, but before that it's all unclear.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      WHy are you saying things that are plainly and equivocally false?

  66. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Isn't it established in the old episodes that Cable is further in the future compared to Bishop? How could Bishop be the one to send him to the future?

  67. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    The animation looks amazing. I love how to kept the same style but updated it for us young zoomers.

    Buying Disney plus was the best choice i ever made. It provides hours of entertainment that the whole family can enjoy.

    AVENGERS assemble.

  68. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Gambit isn't getting cucked btw.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      It won't stop the shit posting. The narrative has begun and that's all shitposter's need.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      And the homosexual was fired for that.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      He already got cucked. The thing Gambit fans or GambirxRogue fans don't understand is that Magneto doesn't give a shit. He doesn't care about dating or being with Rogue. He just wants to frick and she more than happily gave him her virginity. It's a no win situation with Gambit and a no lose situation with Mags.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        No he didn't. We don't know if Rogue and Magneto had sex. Maybe they just talked.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Yeah, I'm sure him slowing removing her glove and touching her bare hand alone in his room at night didn't mean anything. I'm sure Mags saying they had a past doesn't mean they were sleeping together in the past and he popped her cherry. I'm sure all the time they spend training alone together doesn't mean anything...

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        No he didn't. We don't know if Rogue and Magneto had sex. Maybe they just talked.

        Could be that Rogue and Magneto are training by having her absorbing just a small portion of his powers at a time, regularly, and over time she might be able to permanently keep just enough of his power to recreate the small electro-magnetic barrier he has that allows him to touch her

        So Gambit is misunderstanding the situation, turning jealous and angry when Rogue is doing this so she might one day be able to touch him normally

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Exactly

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >He's just teaching her how to frick, so you can have a good time on your wedding night
          Magneto brought prima nocta into the X-men?

  69. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    wait, didn't the team already encounter the legacy virus from apocalypse

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I think this is a different variant because they made a cure for that one using wolverines blood.

  70. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I love how Morph knows Sinister’s address and it’s conveniently in New York.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      to be fair it's probably just a year since his last escapade

  71. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I know it'll probably get called woke, but I like the humor of Morph being one-sided gay for Logan. As long as Logan doesn't reciprocate, I think it's a fine running gag

  72. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I hope they dont push jean/logan now. Even Rouge/gambit seems to be developing. Fans also seem to like morph/logan more judging by the reaction and calling wolverine a one sided simping

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      tbqh even in the original, his JEEAAAAN shtick was one-sided

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >I hope they dont push jean/logan now.
      Nah, felt pretty clear they aren't doing that. As soon as it seemed like a kiss was about to happen, Logan got psi-cucked by Scott's mind calling out to Jean and her responding.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >I hope they dont push jean/logan now
      Why? Emma is coming, so who cares? Fans want Logan/Jean and Scott is better with Emma anyway.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >Fans want Logan/Jean
        logan cuck detected

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          No, but I think there are enough women around Cyclops already. He isn't even a Casanova type character, that's Gambit.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        cyclops with his life long red head gf > Cyclops giving up his gf to a dwarf just to frick a blonde bimbo

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Im actually surprised with how little logan/jean Im seeing. Its getting that “its just logan wank” attitude

  73. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Why doesn't Bishop just tell them the lottery winning numbers?

  74. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I'm sure I'm the 1000th person saying this but Madelyn's heel turn went by way too fast. Episode would really have benefited from being a two-parter.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      We needed to extend the plotline only for the sake of more Goblin Queen SEXO

  75. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >people are not fine with rogue/mags but are fine with jean/wolvie

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Who is fine with wolverine and jean? Everyone on twitter is calling his a creep and yourube comments are just joking around and hoping it doesnt happen

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >Who is fine with wolverine and jean?
        Movie fans? Normies? Logan/Jean is by far more popular because of the movies.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Im talking about the reactions to the show. I also dont think people actually like that relationship. No one brings it up

  76. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Gambit and Rogue are made for each other! Even zoomers know about this and they are pissed!

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >no breasts
      Clearly made in le current day

  77. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    *cums*

  78. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Comsidering that “kiss” from rouge this episode I would say that if mags is fricking her then shes a HUGE prostitute and beyond redemption

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      It was just an illusion, they weren't even in the house.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >they weren't even in the house.
        Yes, they were in the danger room...

        wink-wink

  79. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Why are X-fans anti woke yet demand Yaoi at every turn?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Morph is non-binary nowadays and since Blink might not show up in this series they gotta thrown him a bone that and Wolverine is bisexual currently.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Because Logan has an actual chemistry with Morph. Jean is boring so there is nothing there.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Morph is non-binary nowadays and since Blink might not show up in this series they gotta thrown him a bone that and Wolverine is bisexual currently.

      Lmao, why are gendertards like this?

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Didn't Logan call Morph "they" in a previous episode?

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Sounds like something stupid that would be made in a current day pos Disney series.

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Didn't Logan call Morph "they" in a previous episode?

            did he? I've rewatched a lot and don't even remember

            • 4 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              Probably https://www.cbr.com/x-men-97-non-binary/

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                I know the whole non-binary morph thing but in show I don't remember any of the characters saying them at him

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Yeah, but Cyclops isn't fricking Logan. He just shares his gf.

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Just as nasty really.

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Jean was a mistake

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Jean is one of those character that should have never come back to life.
                Just like Barry Allen

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >Just like Barry Allen
                And Hal Jordan. And Gwen Stacy.

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                True

  80. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    is it gay if it is with a shapeshifter

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Yes, ask 616 Nightcrawler.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Is it pedo if it's a 10000 yo e-girl?

      Morph looking at Logan naked in the shower and it becomes clear that, with this scene, they are gay, this is not a joke

      Can you post some evidence?

  81. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Jean and Wolverine probably won't happen in this one, even if they keep hinting at it.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >Cyclops toy
      Huh, that's funny.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Hopefully. Ill drop it if it happens. Its too gross for me but then again its most of what comic fans expect in their romances.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Xavier-Jean could've been a lot worse.

  82. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    No way they're making Logan gay. He is way too popular.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >meanwhile in Krakoa

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Garbage thats never been confirmed btw.

        Also how nasty of a cuckold do you have to be to write this shit. Comic fans need to be bullied more

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          I have no idea why people think Krakoa era is good. It literally goes against what the whole idea of X-Men

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            M-maybe the idea is that Krakoa will fall on its face spectacularly and have the X-Men back to where they belong. R-right?

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            because peeps were TIRED AS FRICK OF TE EXTINCTION PLOTLINES.

            But low and behold, it went rght back to it. the American comics game is rigged and anyone desiring decent comics need to get out of the big 2.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >Comic fans need to be bullied more
          Do you think it's comic fans who are writing modern day comics?

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Yeah. Cuck shit has been in comics for decades. Writing poly has just been a slight escalation

            • 4 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              As a subproduct of soap opera shit, not necessarily as a conscious fetish

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        There is no need to drag modern bullshit into this. Pretend we're still in the 90s, anon.

  83. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Okay you morons, you sucked me into this trash conversation. “Woke” simply means “leftist politics in media” either in how its made or the content. Thats it. Its not a hard thing to get.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Dude, they're turning Logan into a gay guy.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >literally in the episode, Logan has a massive Jean look at me moment
        yeah sure they're turning him gay

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        You sound like a leftard troll trying to shit the conversation

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      More like the current day, extremist version of leftism.
      It doesn't incluce the more mdoerate stuff that can be inscribed into (mostly) universally agreed decency, like "don't shoot women on sight"

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Yeah but leftism is a modern day thing. Trans stuff and shit like that. Poly too. To me xmen was liberal not woke back in its hay day

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >Yeah but leftism is a modern day thing.
          I've lost count with the shifting definitions. Let's say that classic liberal pople who made stuff like Xmen or Star Trek would vomit on the current thing called leftism? Liberalism?. Let alone the woke diarrhea that nobody to the right of leftisf extremists like.
          >Trans stuff and shit like that. Poly too.
          True true. And it makes me want to vomit when they compare that shit to black struggle or even gays, since those are real people and not mentally ill schizos and alienated fad chasers
          >To me xmen was liberal not woke back in its hay day
          Yep. Just like Star Trek. It was progressive and universal, unlike current shit

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >muh woke
          It's all woke whether you like the themes, characters, writing or not. Anything that's "not woke" will necessarily, in nearly every aspect, reinforce patriarchal, white hegemonic power - basically everything the most virulent racists support who are also extremely sexist.

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Meme answer of genuine reddit?
            The opposite of woke is normality

  84. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    So what happened to Magneto's team, anyway?
    Mystique, Sabertooth, Juggernaut, and the others? Did he abandon them to take over the X-Men?
    I can't remember much of the original.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      he didn't have a team in TAS, he just hired them
      the closest he had was the Acolytes during Asteroid M

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Magneto didn't have a team, the brotherhood of evil were just goons for hire. Juggernaut was always on his own same with Mystique.

  85. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    why do people forget Forge exists in present time too? he was in the episode where X-Factor appeared, and that 2-parter with Phalanx

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Probably because most of his appearances were in alternate realities, like Bishop's timeline.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        but his appearances there were short too! I think he had more screentime in Phalanx two parter!

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      i'm happy to see Forge back.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        He is blackwashed now tho

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          ???

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          He native you idiot.

  86. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Bring back Cyclops' jacket pls

  87. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    man Bishop would really suck in a fighting game

  88. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Is Magneto working an angle?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Im sure after genocide of Genosha he'll be "evil" again

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Plus when Prof X returns

  89. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >Cyke dropped Madelyne the moment real Jean appeared

    Maybe it wouldnt feel so bad if they didnt just get a kid
    The whole thing feels fricking rushed and made Scott look like a fricking butthole

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      He didnt' drop her. She went nutso and left after kicking everyone's butts.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Don't worry, he'll get his comeuppance when Jean cucks him with Logan. Writers are clearly going down this path.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Then he'll likely fall on Emma's arms.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      None of that is being interpreted correctly. The X-Men found out that the person they thought was their friend, colleague, and WIFE wasn't that person, and in fact can't trace when this deceit began. But she always wanted to leave, and they've respected her agency in doing so.

      Cyclops and company were viciously attacked by Madelyne, so he wanted to take care of Mr. Sinister to put an end to it. Madelyne was the one to attack him without remorse. He did not want to fight her, and even says so when he hits her with a very weak concussive blast to protect the crew. His apology wasn't the tough guy, boy scout "I don't want to do this."

      Rather, it sounded like he was falling apart from having to do it in the first place. He wasn't trying to hurt her, or separate her from her child. He was trying to keep their child safe and finish Mr. Sinister off.

      Scott was also the only one to vulnerably express not wanting to send his son into an uncertain, far-flung future. He knows what it's like to be abandoned. But ultimately, he knew it was the only choice. He couldn't stomach it. He stepped out. This is okay, and in fact in character. The baby is just that -- a baby. A goodbye to him from Scott is unnecessary and in fact just more hurtful. Let the telepathic mother say goodbye, because she has a power that may leave an impression on his infant mind.

      I do agree that this could have perhaps been a two-parter, but every other point you made sounds disingenuous.

      It's already been talked about. That isn't what happened at all. The most he expressed was doubt.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Its the wolverine homosexual with his cuck fetish falsegayging

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Why? Its a complicated issue but hes basically been tricked up to that point and you could accuse him of technically cheating on jean as well.

        >made scott look like fking butthole
        Yeah, Scott totally should've just continued to be manipulated by a fking clone of the woman he loves at the direction of Mr. Sinister, who has been after his family for years, just to spare the clone's feelings. Do you get how ridiculous you sound? There's a strong argument that Scott is the real victim in this scenario as he's been unknowingly having nonconsensual sex with a woman pretending to be his wife.

        He didnt' drop her. She went nutso and left after kicking everyone's butts.

        Im talking what makes sense storytelling wise.
        Cyke didnt just 'show doubt'
        Neither Madelyn went mad the very next second Jean appeared
        What happened is that Jean appeared on their doorstep, Madelyne looks all shocked and confused - she didnt do anything wrong up until Sinister phone call - and instead of acting like a normal human being - trying to comfort her or speak up - Cyke just stood there looking at her as if she somehow to blame there, without even trying to give her a hand
        It was shitty writing with no excuses.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          You are just looking for an angle wolverine cuck

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          That isn't the case, though. Scott is still warm to her, but he's understandably unsure of what's going on. She tells him to go and he respects her wish. Sometimes people need space. He tried to find more out during that time. Beast does, but it's too late. The damage is done. It's a lot of information in a short amount of time. Not just for the viewer, but for the characters as well. Scott did nothing wrong here. This is not complicated nor convoluted, which is great considering that the source material this was adapting was a fricking nightmare.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Scott didn't abandoned her, he tried to save her.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          See now I know your lying.
          Cyclops did show doubt, whether you feel he didn't show enough is irrelevant.
          Maddie wasn't doing insane laughter mad, but she was angry and knocked off what little cool she may have had over her life being a li.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Why? Its a complicated issue but hes basically been tricked up to that point and you could accuse him of technically cheating on jean as well.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >made scott look like fking butthole
      Yeah, Scott totally should've just continued to be manipulated by a fking clone of the woman he loves at the direction of Mr. Sinister, who has been after his family for years, just to spare the clone's feelings. Do you get how ridiculous you sound? There's a strong argument that Scott is the real victim in this scenario as he's been unknowingly having nonconsensual sex with a woman pretending to be his wife.

  90. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    More X-Men in the new Marvel Rivals game. Magik is in it too.

    ?si=uiE8UWmT_XyqbRRL

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Where is Cyclops?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Unironically looks like AI

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Was going to say the same

  91. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I'm okay with Morph being a walking cameo generator

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Sure as long as the cameos make sense within the universe.

  92. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Can't believe they actually have young smoking hot Rogue meeting with Magneto in his chambers to frick every day behind her boyfriend's back

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      true, they should've let Gambit to watch

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Gambit isn't her boyfriend. They just flirted a lot but that's it. You aren't a couple if you aren't fricking.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Nothing to say here, I just wanted to post this picture. Have a great day, anon. Remember to brush your teeth.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Why does it look like 3d game cutscene?

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            It looks better in motion honestly. I just don't have the time to create a webm.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >non-canon intro

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Let us know when Gambit and Rogue have a scene like this together, alone, and at night. Rogue is forever horny. You know IT happened.

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Why every man looks gay in this slop?
            Looks liek an old hag

            • 4 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              Only Logan and Morph are gay

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                t. has never had a male friend

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                I never took a shower with my male friend.

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                What are you, gay?

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                neither did any of them

            • 4 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              good morning sir

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                good morning lady

  93. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Wait, so where has Jean been all this time?
    I was under the impression the switch seemed to have happened after Jean gave birth which is why she's still so weak.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Not even they know when the swap happened. We can theorise though.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      probably around here

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Thats way too early. Thats like season 2 isnt it?

  94. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >ratings aren't good
    >even lower than invincible
    how do we feel x-sisters?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      ???
      >highest rated in reviews
      >most opening view in the streaming service to date

  95. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    This site is filled with cucks regardless of the board huh

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      If there was ever a man with justification to become a cuckold, it's Gambit. He can never sexually satisfy Rogue and if he loves her, he'll want that for her the only conceivable way it can be achieved.

  96. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    wow, this looks really fricking good. I can't believe I let Cinemaphile gaslight me again into believing this was somehow bad.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      its really good
      i just hope its as good to OG comic neckbeards
      as it is to me as a casual

  97. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Frankly this is a lot better than invincible S2 so far. I like how surreal episode 3 is. I didn't think this show would hold up, but it's frankly really good, I hope it keeps it's quality.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      It's not bad. I wish the show looked a bit better, some scenes look really good while others look really cheap and stilted.

      Still, better than I expected.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I do want to see how it ends up, but yeah it has some things to iron out. I mean there hasn't been a giant middle finger to the audience yet.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      The Jean/Maddie fight is probably the best Marvel Studios has handled reality warping/telepathy so far.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >inb4 people change their tune when Levy beats the everliving shit out of Debby next episode

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >I didn't think this show would hold up, but it's frankly really good, I hope it keeps it's quality.
      Season one I'm sure will be fine but expect season two to be fricking dreadful like every other Disney show that has more than one season.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Probably.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Probably.

        well the showrunner was fired right? it's one of those usual Disney greed again

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          He seems to have prepped enough for the second season also, at the very least.

  98. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    The show has honestly been pretty kino so far, doesn't feel insanely different from the original seasons

  99. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    There's blood and gore in this episode. Some of it's psychic projections, but that feels slightly different than the norm.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      good

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      good

      Don't get me wrong, I like it, but it's just something that's noticeably different than the original series.

  100. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    ROGUE IS FRICKING MAGNETO WHILE THE X-MEN GO ON MISSIONS
    GAMBIT IS A KEK
    KEK
    U
    C
    K

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      i'm jealous
      I would love to frick magneto

  101. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >gambit cucks are on suicide watch

  102. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    so why rogue and magneto train so much?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      they're FRICKING
      F U C K I NG
      And if you didn't catch my drift let me try again: THEY ARE HAVING >>RAW<< HOT, STEAMING, NO PROTECTION, NO CONTRACEPTION, NON-STOP MUTANT STAMINA, NEVER ENDING, FULL-PROCREATION SEX. COPULATION.
      EVERY INCH OF ROGUE'S BODY HAS TASTED BMC (BIG MAGFREAKINNETO DICK)

  103. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I don't understand why the writers are doing this to Gambit. He is the most popular X-Men after Wolverine. Him AND Rogue. But instead, the show only shows love to Scott, Storm and Jean, which is unfair.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Hey scott has been treated way worse then gambit. Dont bring him into this

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Scott was cucked in 3 live-action movies, eventually getting killed offscreen.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Gambit didn't even exist in the live action movies so he got off easy.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >Gambit didn't even exist in the live action movies

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Yeah. gambit didn't exist in the live action movies.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          I prefer my favorite characters not existing rather then getting cucked

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >Leads the team
        >Wrecks Sabertooth twice
        >Takes down Magneto
        >Gets a pretty emotional scene promising comatose Xavier he will take care of the students
        >Warms up to Wolverine and they end the movie on good terms (laughing when Wolverine flips him off, the "you're a dick" exchange, etc)

        He had a good showing in X1. X2 sidelined Xavier and him on purpose, and Marsden cucked himself out of a co-lead role in X3.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          >Gets cucked out of a co-lead role in X3 to play a LITERAL cuck in Superman Returns
          Why did he do it?

  104. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >NO ROGUE, PLEASE DON'T GO INTO MAGNETO'S OFFICE AT 23h AGAIN, YOU'VE BEEN GOING THERE EVERYDAY WHY ARE YOU DOING THIS TO ME

  105. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    why aren't we posting about Jean getting kekked by Maddie

  106. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >"I REFUSE TO ABANDON MY CHILD!'
    >Proceeds to abandon his child, isn't even there to send him off into the future

    What did Cyclops mean by this?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Cyclops gays will still defend him

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      that he didn't agree with the decision?

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        And walking away completely is the solution?

        >Child grows up evil because daddy issues

        Don't they already know Cable is future Nathan? I don't really remember.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          no he doesn't know
          >And walking away completely is the solution?
          it was clear he was getting distraught there, childhood trauma and all. but he knew it was the right choice since in the end it still happened and he was calling the shots

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >Child grows up evil because daddy issues

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      He didn't want to abandon his child. Ultimately, he saw it was the only way to save him. He didn't agree with the choice, but gave up because there's no real alternative. He couldn't stomach it. It's a character flaw that, in this case, is deeply rooted in trauma.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >My wife is in hysterics and there's nothing i can do. I'll give her space and mayyyy the crepy clown sinister dude just midnraped her into evil. Fk!
      >Ok, my son's been kidnapped ut i managed to convince maddie to help me save hiiiithe isnane clown sinister dude infected my son with a dumb robot virus thats gonna kill em in minute and there's no cure. FKIN FUK MAN!
      >I've given my son to a trusted teammate who's gone to the future to get the medicine for tis stupid robot virus and maddie up and left. FML

      Frick off with your misinformation.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      >basement dwellers has no idea what it's like to be stuck between a rock and a hard place
      it's like clockwork with you guys

  107. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    i'm glad that cal dodd seems to be getting used to playing wolvie again.
    still not perfect, but probably the best we'll get at his age.

  108. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >Cyclops doesn't even make the toy ads
    Ahahajahahahajahahahahha
    He is fricking broken

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      th-th-they're sold out

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Like I said Wolverine, Gambit and Logan are the most popular X-Men. Storm and Bishop are here for the sake of diversity. And nobody cares about Cyclops or Jean.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Second Wave bro
      Cyke, Jean, Maddie, gayneto, X Cutioner and Chadcrawler.

  109. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >shard cameo
    I'm giddy every episode like an absolute idiot. Hope we get to see her actual self at some point.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Probably, she appeared in the old series and if there's any follow up to Bishop asking Forge for help she'll surely show up.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Probably, she appeared in the old series and if there's any follow up to Bishop asking Forge for help she'll surely show up.

      they wouldn't have hired a VA to voice her if they didn't have any sort of plans for her.

  110. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >storm is not popular

  111. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Gambit isn't cucked. Rogue and Magneto aren't a thing, they're just practicing together. You'll see.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Whatever helps you sleep at night

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        ->

        Nothing to say here, I just wanted to post this picture. Have a great day, anon. Remember to brush your teeth.

        Now show me how she kisses Mag

  112. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Rehire Demayo right now

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      This but unironically. I'm getting the feeling they fired him because they couldn't control him enough.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I agree he probably wanted a good X-men adaptation while disney execs wanted some curremt mcu dumpster fire

  113. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    If it weren't for Jean, Maddie would have turned Cyke and Mags into her personal dildos

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      HOT

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      hot

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      hot

  114. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Cyke should have stayed with Maddie

  115. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous
  116. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    J*an ruin everything as usual

  117. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Is Demayo an Alex/Maddie shipper?

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      He for sure would like the goblin prince

  118. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >I WONT ABANDON MY SON
    >I CANT BE A PART OF THIS

  119. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    so is Cinemaphile incapable of reading a room or character?

  120. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    i need a webm of madelyne crossing her legs

  121. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Just wait until Gambit becomes Death in season 2 or 3 and then tries to kill Rogue and she runs back to Magneto.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Just adapt mutant massacre and be done with it. Uf you want to frick with Gambit, frick with him good

  122. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I hope Magik actually shows up later and not just as Morph

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      WHY IS SHE IN EVERYTHING?!

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        This. She is also russian, so I don't understand why she is in the spotlight. Instead, invent a ukrainian hero.

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          In the original, wasn't Colossus from an undisclosed CIS nation?

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            ...? they outright say he is a ruskie. they outright name omega red as from soviet russia.
            do people here have even watched X-Men TAS?

            • 4 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              I don't think he ever outright said "Russia" it seems he always talked about "my nation" or stuff like that.

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous
              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Tbf Ukraine was a part of Russia. And no one give a shit about Ukraine in the 90s.

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            He is from Siberia

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Someone waifued Magik hard like how Kitty use to be.

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            >Kitty
            Now that's one that never showed up in this universe.

            • 4 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              >Kitty
              I think just because Jubilee fills that role better (Is honestly a better character too) Jubilee only whiny when it makes sense aka when bullshit happening, Kitty whiny all the goddamn time.

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                idk i kinda liked her romance with colossus and i wish they were a part of the team here

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Russia was cool in the 90s.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        This. She is also russian, so I don't understand why she is in the spotlight. Instead, invent a ukrainian hero.

        She showed up in the original show though

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          there was also a flashback
          but yeah she hasn't been an x-men member

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          AS A CHILD wait wait...characters ages still seem about the same as 92, I guess you could say she's like 16 now but Jubilee still a teenager right?

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            only a year has passed yeah

            • 4 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              She should still be damn kid then.

              • 4 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                At some point she goes into limbo and spends time there, and when she comes back a shorter period of time has passed in our world. That may have happened at some point off screen.

    • 4 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      I love some Magik, but this scene makes no sense in the cartoon canon.

      • 4 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I mean Morph turned into Spiral

        • 4 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          But Spiral appeared in the original.

          • 4 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Yeah, but Morph had no way of knowing her unless there's some catalog or some shit.

            • 4 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              >catalog
              Wasn't there some holographic thing that they used to expose Creed being the son of Sabertooth? Maybe some shit in the Danger Room too.

            • 4 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              That's more plausible than transforming into something that never happen.

  123. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Didn't the whole Maddie thing happen in the comics because of editorial? They brought her in originally because they didn't allow Jean to be brought back and said she was gone for good, but then decided to bring her back anyway after Scott and Maddie were together for a while and had Scott go back to her.

  124. 4 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    the prequel comic better deliver

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *